Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores - Sports (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores (14331 Views)
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Nathdoug201: 4:14pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Logon59:I thought you guys were rejoicing when you signed partey that you have already won the league.. Una never see anything |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by AroleOduduwa2: 4:16pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Arsenal fans are so deluded, after they beat Liverpool in the fa cup, they thought they are world beater |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by AroleOduduwa2: 4:18pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
sammysneh:After they signed partey, they told us they will challenge for the title. Arsenal are no where as good as they think they are, they are top 10 team at best |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by madjune(m): 4:20pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
This na ystd news. Anyway, Arsenal losing shouldn't be news as they lose all the time. What should be news is, who dem win? |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by MrRegret: 4:21pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
MAYBE OZOandNegi the mother*uckers can tell, bc they seem to know the answer to everything. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r6zEeyPuI1o # WE MOVE |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by SKINDOGGY: 4:22pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Free 5gb only mtn users *131*8144250642*200# Anonymous is at it again! Please God bless saint Anonymous |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by fredoooooo: 4:23pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Na Assnal no be news |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by AuroraBrls: 4:27pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
slawormiir:. Real nigarrr...where have you been...been looking for your comments and take on matters for the past 2weeks the nation was in turmoil...hope you are good Be like say na the fake Real niggar you be so...cos the Real RealNigga l know of is Slawomir and not Slawomiir pls is Slawomir and Slawomiir the same moniker/person? |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by plessis: 4:37pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Arsenal eyin omo failures. |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Eryyy92: 4:40pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
ILoveDemMANNA:mannabigbigprick |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by hatakekakashi: 4:53pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
SKINDOGGY:You try it you gift the scammer #200 card. Simple |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Urhobokwaleboy(m): 4:53pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
A Nigga Once Said: I no fit believe say at this stage arteta still dey gamble. To come worsen situation him just dey play players any how. Aubameyang dey you go carry laca the ekpa put as striker, when person still dey try subdue anger, e go comot am put eddie. Like what the Bleep is he trying to prove. He can build players or what?.. Leno, that one no dey fit ever clear reasonable ball. Xhaka. Aha!! That one ready pass ball go back to keeper even if him wan score... Abeg abeg abeg.. Mtweeeee |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by EbukaHades10(m): 5:03pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
arukwe123:
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by jacyhelen(f): 5:10pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Arsenal please end Sars |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Angelfrost(m): 5:16pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Almost everything about this Arsenal team under Arteta is off... I have watched Arsenal for the better part of 2 decades... This is the worst I have seen them play all round!!! No fluidity, no drive, no lethality in attack... Nothing!!! Arteta and the board need to be spoken to... He should swallow his pride, and return Ozil back to the Eleven... This just won't do!!! |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Emoney08: 5:18pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
ok |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Angelfrost(m): 5:21pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
AroleOduduwa2:That's some serious delusion... They won that game because Liverpool failed to turn up. Abeg, EPL teams this season just tire me!!! In short, the entire Europe!!! It's like Bayern Munich = All teams in Europe |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Angelfrost(m): 5:23pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
madjune:Not who dem win!!!... Rather, who dem no struggle to win!!! ![]() |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Starzo: 5:43pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
The one way Lyon do real Madrid worse pass this one ILoveDemMANNA: |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by bluefilm: 5:45pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Arsenal is a useless team. The type of football they play now is totally wack. |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Starzo: 5:46pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
What if I no get up to #200 for phone? ![]() hatakekakashi: |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Agbebakun22: 5:46pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
slawormiir:Boss long time I dey try to reply your mail but I no see am for my inbox...for security reasons I no wan ask for ur number but text me on WhatsApp abeg 08186873806 |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Starzo: 5:47pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Nope AuroraBrls: |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Veezy4u(m): 5:51pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Partey after partey... Partey after partey... Partey after partey after partey after partey..... ..............,........... Vardy: you think it's over but I'm not yet done ![]() |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by Veezy4u(m): 5:54pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Up next It's Edison cavaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaniiiii!!!!! What a finish ![]() |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by hatakekakashi: 5:54pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Starzo:Then try |
| Re: Arsenal Lose At Home To Leicester For The First Time In The EPL As Vardy Scores by slaypapa: 6:03pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Arsenal= sack football. Terrible football club of recent, eye sore to watch |
Barca Lose At Home To End Title Chances, Messi May Leave • VAR Ruled Out First Goal In History Of EPL As Man City Hammered West Ham 5-0 • Iheanacho Debut New Hairstyle As He Returns To Leicester City For Pre-season • 2 • 3 • 4
Pool Draw This Week 41 Pool Banker Room 2024 – UK 2023/2024 • Players To Look Out For In 2017/18 NPFL Season • John Fashanu Celebrates His 55th Birthday