Stats: 3,153,520 members, 7,819,868 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:10 AM

Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands (972 Views)

Mistakes Are Part Of The Game, I Apologise - Maguire Posts On IG After 3-3 Draw / Week 16 Pool Result For Sat 24, Oct 2020 – UK 2020/2021 / Sure Game For Today (2) (3) (4)

Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by Psalmspsalms: 11:56pm On Oct 26, 2020
There's this sure game I have for anyone who is willing to play it. Though the odd is just 1.55 but its a sure game. I would have staked it but I have no money on me. I just need anyone who is willing to stake high amount. With 10k you'll get a return of extra 5k. At least its worth the wait. The game starts on Wednesday 28 Oct. If you're interested pls give me a call 08070470009. I swear its a sure game. Not night calls oo
i don't want this opportunity to be wasted. Pls someone should give it a trial
58WKKM. That's the game. Tomorrow by 8pm.
Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by Drfifa: 11:21am On Oct 27, 2020
Psalmspsalms:
There's this sure game I have for anyone who is willing to play it. Though the odd is just 1.55 but its a sure game. I would have staked it but I have no money on me. I just need anyone who is willing to stake high amount. With 10k you'll get a return of extra 5k. At least its worth the wait. The game starts on Wednesday 28 Oct. If you're interested pls give me a call 08070470009. I swear its a sure game. Not night calls oo

I have an idea, why don't you give it to your family members?.. Let's say if they all sell their land and put N1.5M that is N2.3M..That way the game would not waste.. How u see am?

Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by Emax911: 11:54am On Oct 27, 2020
Drfifa:

I have an idea, why don't you give it to your family members?.. Let's say if they all sell their land and put N1.5M that is N2.3M..That way the game would not waste.. How u see am?

laugh wan kill me oo
Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by Nobody: 11:59am On Oct 27, 2020
Drfifa:

you no go kill person grin
Drfifa:

you no go kill person
Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by aliumik: 2:28pm On Oct 27, 2020
Psalmspsalms:
Chairman,drop the game here make we play and confirm and everyone will know u r a confirm punter, so next time when u have another sure game no one will doubt u.Abi how u see am?
Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by Psalmspsalms: 7:41pm On Oct 27, 2020
Drfifa:

Hope you won't go behind your comment and call me ba
Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by Psalmspsalms: 7:44pm On Oct 27, 2020
aliumik:

Chairman,drop the game here make we play and confirm and everyone will know u r a confirm punter, so next time when u have another sure game no one will doubt u.Abi how u see am?
58WKKM. That's the game. Starts tomorrow by 8pm. Handball game.
Post modified
Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by Drfifa: 8:03pm On Oct 27, 2020
Psalmspsalms:

Hope you won't go behind your comment and call me ba

Nig.ga no reason am.. Na advice I give you so.

Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by aliumik: 12:54pm On Oct 28, 2020
Psalmspsalms:

58WKKM. That's the game. Starts tomorrow by 8pm. Handball game.
Post modified
Seen.The odd is 1.98,i thought u said is 1.55.
Re: Sure Game For Wednesday 28 Oct. 2020. A Game I Can Swear With My Hands by Psalmspsalms: 9:56pm On Oct 28, 2020
aliumik:
Seen.The odd is 1.98,i thought u said is 1.55.
that particular handball game was cancelled. Its another one.

Real Madrid Will lift champions league trophy While Chelsea Will Be Out, / Cristiano Ronaldo Moments That Juventus Fans And The World Will Never Forget / We Know What It Takes To Beat Manchester City,' Says Thomas Tuchel.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18