Stats: 3,153,298 members, 7,819,003 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:51 AM

Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households (14234 Views)

FG Begins Cash Transfers To Vulnerable Households In Kogi, Sokoto / Construction Of Ibom Industrial Park & Sterling Oil Company In Akwa Ibom Begins / FG Begins Payment Of N30,000 Grants To Artisans (2) (3) (4)

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Dansuqi: 1:37pm On Nov 04, 2020
wink2015:
GOVERNOR EMMANUEL UDOM OF AKWA IBOM STATE AND GOVERNOR NYESOM WIKE are the most achieving governors in the south south region

Governor Obaseki of Edo state should have joined their group but for lack of sufficient funds.

Governor Ben Ayade is also an achieving governor despite fund challenges.

However, Governor Ifeanyi Okowa of Delta state and Governor Douye Diri of Bayelsa state are still behind in terms of infrastructural development.

Governor Okowa refuse to complete the Industrial park that was left behind by ex-governor Emmanuel Uduaghan.

Ayade is a failure
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Blackking98(m): 1:40pm On Nov 04, 2020
essenjack:
seems this governor have alot of hypemen.
Akpabio was a good governor,Attah was a better governor but u see this governor Udom, he's an overhype man, only in the news you hear good things about him.
I trust that in 2023 Akwa ibomites should deal with him.
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by IdontGivAfuck: 1:44pm On Nov 04, 2020
SyrusdeHansome:
If u wanna see the real definition of joblessness go to calabar south. The most lazy state in south south is cross river. The only work some of their youths are good at is cult work. As a matter of fact the only good governor dey had was an Akwa Ibom son because some of their leaders are so useless. Envy nd jealousy will kill some of them.
Look at this dirty people

Cross river south lazy
Who brought cultism to cross river is it not your dirty people?

Useless things
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by IdontGivAfuck: 1:45pm On Nov 04, 2020
Blackking98:

Shut up
I know you want the 50k you poor atam man.
While your govenor is complaining of being broke my govenor has started Christmas Early with more to come.
Email me your details so you'll benefit and stop being poor and constituting nuisance on this forum. grin

I don't blame you .. I would have cursed your parents then again I remembered you are from a cursed state called Akwa Ibom so no need

It is well with you
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Blackking98(m): 1:46pm On Nov 04, 2020
IdontGivAfuck:

I don't blame you .. I would have cursed your parents then again I remembered you are from a cursed state called Akwa Ibom so no need

It is well with you
grin poor man.
Just say you want the money that's why you're here. I will tell my brothers to arrange slot for u. afterall I was taught to help the poor cheesy

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Harrykn: 1:53pm On Nov 04, 2020
NigerDeltaRep:
...[/b]
mbòk mmè nso ke udom anam ònò owo akpà? ..
Ampká idem
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by IdontGivAfuck: 2:00pm On Nov 04, 2020
Blackking98:

grin poor man.
Just say you want the money that's why you're here. I will tell my brothers to arrange slot for u. afterall I was taught to help the poor cheesy

You see what I said grin

You guys bring your crime and diseases from your state to cross river because you just can't do without us .. own land is america to you wretched lot ..
The same envy you accuse us of yet you are the ones who went to steal oil wells just to appear relevant grin
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Blackking98(m): 2:03pm On Nov 04, 2020
IdontGivAfuck:

You see what I said grin

You guys bring your crime and diseases from your state to cross river because you just can't do without us .. own land is america to you wretched lot ..
The same envy you accuse us of yet you are the ones who went to steal oil wells just to appear relevant grin
Abiak fi owod grin

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by IdontGivAfuck: 2:08pm On Nov 04, 2020
Blackking98:

Abiak fi owod grin
Eyin Utere Ame di
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Blackking98(m): 2:09pm On Nov 04, 2020
IdontGivAfuck:

Eyin Utere Ame di
Ka ke kong idad grin

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Mires: 2:20pm On Nov 04, 2020
NigerDeltaRep:
]Lies........ It only happens in the news.
If it were Akpabio he'd have done it without brodcasting it... But Udom and Ayade? News people...

mbòk mmè nso ke udom anam ònò owo akpà? sometimes i wonder were akwaibom would have been today if Akpabio didn't come...
To bad Akpabio is a fool now too
............pls were are the traffic lights that graced uyo in akpabios time? Were are the taxis? Were is the human development? There is almost no home in akwaibom that Akpabio did not touch... am an ibibio man and so is udom...but I don't glorify nonsense...

This is shocking if truly you are Ibibio as claimed. Your people have been ranting that the only Annang man who was privileged to govern AKwa Ibom Abasi state and brought about the noticeable transformation did not do anything for eight years. They say, he stole money. Yet their brother and son who has not steal a dime, has virtually little or nothing to show for it. Sorry, one of his achievements is state with the highest number of unemployed graduates who have suddenly turned glory singers.
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by rottenegg: 2:28pm On Nov 04, 2020
IdontGivAfuck:

Very very useless set of people.. fake news

Can anything good ever come out of that state ?

Trash fake news

Start first by telling your hordes of jobless citizens to return to their state

They should stop coming to cross river as house boy and house girl and go back to school in their state

These youths from Akwa Ibom export to other states , nothing other than crime and prostitution

After looting everywhere in cross river the guise of end sars now they want to go home and collect money ..

Useless urchins
E pain this one.

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by mrkings84(m): 2:35pm On Nov 04, 2020
9jaDoomCountry:
SO AFTER COUNTING THEY FOUND OUT THAT THE NUMBER OF VULNERABLE FAMILIES IN THE WHOLE OF AKWA IBOM WAS 1,250?

My brother rest, if they are able to pay these families, it will definitely go a long way to alleviate poverty at least to the beneficiaries.

By the way, except u are from Akwa Ibom, how many families has your state given such direct financial help?

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by wizi4tyn: 2:50pm On Nov 04, 2020
Una don start? Wetin the crying professor do you now? grin grin
lekki1444:
grin ayade

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by nattyGENT: 2:54pm On Nov 04, 2020
We hear am hereooo. I dey Akwa Ibom state like this. If it's true I will confirm to you.

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:09pm On Nov 04, 2020
estirocky:
Hope it's true
Very true
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:09pm On Nov 04, 2020
misano:
Akwa Ibom leads others including Lagos & Abuja follows....
Yes ooo

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by idahme(m): 3:18pm On Nov 04, 2020
AbdulHakeem44:

Lol, federal government has more responsibilities and more people to feed than a state government. That been said, majority of them (federal and state government) are thieves.

U are correct but only left out feds take 52percent of the cake.

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:21pm On Nov 04, 2020
NigerDeltaRep:
]Lies........ It only happens in the news.
If it were Akpabio he'd have done it without brodcasting it... But Udom and Ayade? News people...

mbòk mmè nso ke udom anam ònò owo akpà? sometimes i wonder were akwaibom would have been today if Akpabio didn't come...
To bad Akpabio is a fool now too
............pls were are the traffic lights that graced uyo in akpabios time? Were are the taxis? Were is the human development? There is almost no home in akwaibom that Akpabio did not touch... am an ibibio man and so is udom...but I don't glorify nonsense...
Stop talking nonsense everywhere, which every household did Akpabio touch nonsense talk
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:22pm On Nov 04, 2020
nairavsdollars:
See better Money while a whole FG is giving out ordinary 10k
Wey tire for those ones oo.. Where is wike and the rest of those southern criminals
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:23pm On Nov 04, 2020
ggood:
good development
Great one
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:24pm On Nov 04, 2020
9jaDoomCountry:
SO AFTER COUNTING THEY FOUND OUT THAT THE NUMBER OF VULNERABLE FAMILIES IN THE WHOLE OF AKWA IBOM WAS 1,250?
Use your useless brains and read before posting nonsense.. They listed the local government dier
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by lekki1444: 3:25pm On Nov 04, 2020
wizi4tyn:
Una don start? Wetin the crying professor do you now? grin grin
grin grin grin grin my bros

Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:26pm On Nov 04, 2020
Sonnobax15:
shocked. If truly say the money go reach the hands of the masses,e for better..

But unfortunately,na Dem Dem go do kill-am-divide for backyard and then come front Cor broadcast am

stoopid politicians

Btw,is it true dat our FG is giving out sum amount of money?
Guy this Akwa Ibom the pace setter not ogun or PH ok
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:28pm On Nov 04, 2020
freshMallam1122:
just for PDP card holders alone... akwa ibom like politicising everything the do
Hmmm
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:32pm On Nov 04, 2020
ClassicCaleb:
paid only on newspaper,am in Akwaibom Abak and nothing is happening

Is your local government Included in the 14listed?
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:33pm On Nov 04, 2020
James4358:
The program is for real! My mum was enlisted, i hope they'll pay the 50k as promised!
God bless you and family... Leave all those fools shouting scam
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:34pm On Nov 04, 2020
ecomalchemist:
AKWA ABASI IBOM AYAYA !!!

TAKE IT TO THE BANK $$$
Yes ooo
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:34pm On Nov 04, 2020
Goodman247:
What is 50k, why not 500k
Guy rest na
Re: Akwa Ibom Begins Payment Of N50,000 To 1,250 Vulnerable Households by Hunchogee: 3:35pm On Nov 04, 2020
Charly68:
I want this man to join. Presidential contestants ..let him him come and replicate what he has been doing in his state at the centre
Supported bro

Why Osinbajo Sings Hope Despite Insecurity, Economic Hardship / Will President Tinubu Be Unbeatable In 2027? / Types Of People You See On A Campaign Rally Ground.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38