Stats: 3,147,772 members, 7,798,580 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 06:24 AM

This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper - Technology Market (378) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper (1424533 Views)

Check This Thread For Your Anker Products / Ammc Cargo: Buys And Ships Items From China Via Alibaba,aliexpress,1688,taobao&o / Get Your Orders/items Easily From Aliexpress,alibaba,gearbest,bangood,for Cheap (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (375) (376) (377) (378) (379) (380) (381) ... (1434) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by peterincredible: 6:16pm On Nov 20, 2020
samcolee:

I called the POSt office guy today he said abeg come pick it means he has been with it so I sent someone. KZN is dope , just met my expectations
extremely dopr am telling yu
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Androlee: 6:25pm On Nov 20, 2020
This may help in making shipping/delivery faster

If you order for a mobile phone, either Android or iphone, Chat with your seller to declare your items as a gift or phones part instead of mobile phone to make the processing of your order faster and safe you from additional charges
This has been helping me as most of my orders are mobile phones and accessories because i do resell

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Qsand: 6:38pm On Nov 20, 2020
peterincredible:
Alright so i recieved the kz zsn pro and i unboxed it in my place of work, b4 i unboxed it a friend told me that how can i spend about 6k on an earphone but the moment i unboxed it and they felt the build quality and most especially the bass and sound quality of the earphone dey gave up to believe it is just not an ordinary earphone i cant tell about the durability yet bcause this is my first time using such an earphone and the first tyme i will cough out such amount to get an earphone but with the few hours i have used it i can beat my chest to assure u that this earphone is madly dope.
I bought it with an extra upgraded silver coated cable which i believe is much more durable than the copper cable it came with pls if u have the money and u want to enjoy good music abeg save small buy kz series eraphone u will come back and thank me anyway make i dey enjoy my edm music dey gooo good nite

I want to buy ks zsn not pro because I heard that treble if the pro version is too high.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 7:03pm On Nov 20, 2020
Qsand:

I want to buy ks zsn not pro because I heard that treble if the pro version is too high.

Don't get the ordinary ZSN either go for the Pro, Pro X or the ZS 10 Pro if the price isn't the problem.

I have both ZSN Pro and ZS10 Pro
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 7:58pm On Nov 20, 2020
How long do I wait for a call, I'm in Delta state

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Creeza(m): 8:40pm On Nov 20, 2020
Pweetymaro97:
I think this item is already at your local PO. Go there and confirm
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by OluwaseunAdelus(f): 8:47pm On Nov 20, 2020
After ordering and yet to get package 4 months later, I opened dispute and I got my money back. Thanks for the help guys, I really appreciate
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Allboiz: 8:48pm On Nov 20, 2020
Pweetymaro97:

BabaKc:
Just last month, I lost a dispute of 50k+ because AliExpress insisted that the parcels is in my local post office. But despite my several visits and even tipping some nipost staffs at my PO, the claimed package is not there.

Now the same scenario is about to play out again. Does it mean that someone is deliberately stealing my phone once it gets to Nigeria.

The buyer protection for this order which arrived Nigeria since October 7 just ended, yet it now where to be found in my local Po.

Can somebody give me some tips on how to go about the dispute. I can't afford to loose another 60k+.

Your parcels are in 9ja... Call Nipost to know the exact post office your parcels are

thank you for contacting NIPOST, you can reach us through the following numbers. 09087100301, 09087100378 or 09087100300

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by maballack(m): 8:55pm On Nov 20, 2020
What’s the best affordable drone one can get on AliExpress. Not djmavic that’s expensive for now.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 9:05pm On Nov 20, 2020
Pweetymaro97:

If your P.O doesn't work tomorrow go there on Monday
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Pweetymaro97(f): 9:07pm On Nov 20, 2020
genius43:

If your P.O doesn't work tomorrow go there on Monday

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by aieromon(m): 9:33pm On Nov 20, 2020
AESS via Singapore Post
Order time 23rd of October
Despatched to overseas 30th of October
Arrival in Nigeria 20th of November

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by earthrealm(m): 10:04pm On Nov 20, 2020
Pls wch is better of the 2 devices in terms of performance.bluetooth sports headset

1. Anker soundcore spirit 2, old price 28usd, sale 24usd

2. Anker soundbuds flow. Old price 33usd, sale price 20usd
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by earthrealm(m): 10:12pm On Nov 20, 2020
Namzy:
I bought an item that purchase protection is about to expire. Tracking says its at NGOSHO and undelivered, meanwhile I'm in Anambra state and my local post office is at NGNNE. This is not my ist time shopping at aliexpress as I have been doing that for years but this is the ist time this is happening. Funny enough other items I ordered with above item delivered to Anambra state. What to do? No one has called me from any post office and I went to my local post office yesterday and item was not there

Happened to me b4, took about 3wks before i received the item
Guess the PO Realized their error and rerouted the item
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by searay(m): 11:17pm On Nov 20, 2020
Today I received my order of 5th October, shipped on the 7th of October. The item arrived Nigeria on the 2nd of November.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by error4040: 6:24am On Nov 21, 2020
Guys when is the official date for Heavy Blackfriday deals on AliExpress ?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by genius43(m): 7:03am On Nov 21, 2020
error4040:
Guys when is the official date for Heavy Blackfriday deals on AliExpress ?

Which is heavy black Friday deals, if you missed their 11-11 sales wait for their next sales.

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by busuyi44: 8:16am On Nov 21, 2020
genius43:

Which is heavy black Friday deals, if you missed their 11-11 sales wait for their next sales.
Next week Monday 23rd Nov

Cc: error4040
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by cyberkhng: 8:17am On Nov 21, 2020
Good morning please does anyone know why my order for an anker sound core 2 which was dispatched on the 6th of October and arrived on the 16th hasn't reached the post office?
But another item dispatched on the 23rd of October is at the post office now cry

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by error4040: 9:52am On Nov 21, 2020
genius43:

I missed the 11-11 cry
E pain me, na why I no wan Miss the Blackfriday Slash!
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by error4040: 9:52am On Nov 21, 2020
busuyi44:

Next week Monday 23rd Nov

Cc: error4040
Gracia's
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by maballack(m): 9:59am On Nov 21, 2020
suggestions please
maballack:
What’s the best affordable drone one can get on AliExpress. Not djmavic that’s expensive for now.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Ejike3: 2:26pm On Nov 21, 2020
Please, can someone tell me why my Zenith virtual card payment failed on aliexpress, but it worked on jumia.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Mofetemi(m): 2:50pm On Nov 21, 2020
Allboiz:

Your parcels are in 9ja... Call Nipost to know the exact post office your parcels are

I must call nipost too by tomorrow. Bp is remaining 6days and tracking is indicating item arrived in Nigeria and PO is saying item is not with them. I am just tired
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Creeza(m): 4:57pm On Nov 21, 2020
maballack:
suggestions please
Check the Eachine 520S. Its affordable. BUT IMO ,Dji drones are the best.
Ps: Im pretty sure why you havent gotten any response is because many people dont order drones in Nigeria from aliexprs. I read on nairaland where a buyer said his drone was siezed as contraband by customs. those guys are thieves walahi
all the best if you can pull this one off

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Allboiz: 5:09pm On Nov 21, 2020
Mofetemi:

I must call nipost too by tomorrow. Bp is remaining 6days and tracking is indicating item arrived in Nigeria and PO is saying item is not with them. I am just tired

Yes, call that number on Monday to know the post-office your parcel is. Then, you can go there and collect it.
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by maballack(m): 7:32pm On Nov 21, 2020
Alright thanks. I think then it’s a nipost issue because the guys that shop from eBay and offer up and still ship to Nigeria it has no issues.
Creeza:
Check the Eachine 520S. Its affordable. BUT IMO ,Dji drones are the best.
Ps: Im pretty sure why you havent gotten any response is because many people dont order drones in Nigeria from aliexprs. I read on nairaland where a buyer said his drone was siezed as contraband by customs. those guys are thieves walahi
all the best if you can pull this one off

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Creeza(m): 7:54pm On Nov 21, 2020
maballack:
Alright thanks. I think then it’s a nipost issue because the guys that shop from eBay and offer up and still ship to Nigeria it has no issues.
I guess so too. I wanted to purchase a phone on ebay but I NOTICED that most sellers in usa hardly ship to Nigeria. What is the remedy to this for one who is new to pickups and escrows?
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by Edopesin: 9:42pm On Nov 21, 2020
Got a message to collect one of my parcel on Monday, I don't even know which one
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by jboixxx: 10:07pm On Nov 21, 2020
NOTICE!
It's December period when "guys" would love to flaunt and make monies. Unfortunately, some govt agencies are yet to collect Oct. salary.

Please, always check your packages at the point of collection before you insert into your bag, especially, if it has been tampered with. It is very important you check at their desk.

They've started opening packages irrespective of how small the package is. Had a bad experience this week, unfortunately, it was when I got home that I realised my items were picked!

Again, if you notice any form of opening/taping, call the attention of the officer to it and open it at their presence. Note that, you MUST sign receipt of item first before you can complain of any missing item(s).

Good luck.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by azeecoboy(m): 10:51pm On Nov 21, 2020
peterincredible:
Alright so i recieved the kz zsn pro and i unboxed it in my place of work, b4 i unboxed it a friend told me that how can i spend about 6k on an earphone but the moment i unboxed it and they felt the build quality and most especially the bass and sound quality of the earphone dey gave up to believe it is just not an ordinary earphone i cant tell about the durability yet bcause this is my first time using such an earphone and the first tyme i will cough out such amount to get an earphone but with the few hours i have used it i can beat my chest to assure u that this earphone is madly dope.
I bought it with an extra upgraded silver coated cable which i believe is much more durable than the copper cable it came with pls if u have the money and u want to enjoy good music abeg save small buy kz series eraphone u will come back and thank me anyway make i dey enjoy my edm music dey gooo good nite
i plan to get an earpiece too but strictly non wired.

Can you recommend an earpod around that price range you ordered yours which would give same output your Kz zsn pro gives..
Make i order am
Re: This Thread Is Only For Aliexpress Shopper by azeecoboy(m): 10:52pm On Nov 21, 2020
jboixxx:
NOTICE!
It's December period when "guys" would love to flaunt and make monies. Unfortunately, some govt agencies are yet to collect Oct. salary.

Please, always check your packages at the point of collection before you insert into your bag, especially, if it has been tampered with. It is very important you check at their desk.

They've started opening packages irrespective of how small the package is. Had a bad experience this week, unfortunately, it was when I got home that I realised my items were picked!

Again, if you notice any form of opening/taping, call the attention of the officer to it and open it at their presence. Note that, you MUST sign receipt of item first before you can complain of any missing item(s).

Good luck.
its too bad I must say

This information is golden

Thanks for the heads up bro!

(1) (2) (3) ... (375) (376) (377) (378) (379) (380) (381) ... (1434) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread Store / California(Los Angeles),pickup services..Online purchase..(Ebay/Amazon,walmart) / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43