Stats: 3,152,155 members, 7,815,026 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:26 AM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (8946) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6181648 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8943) (8944) (8945) (8946) (8947) (8948) (8949) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 9:58pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
next time used the Google for interpretation. It will have save you from this poor understanding

Did google interpretation help you steal this like the cheap empty thief that U are grin

You can tell me or teach me sh.it. U are an olodo with broken ego.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 9:59pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

Do U mean this genetic makeup? Don't worry it's Ur genotype olodo grin
used word when it is rightly applicable even if you must stole vaxx work . Be wise in doing so.

Your last words there doesn't fit the grammatical structure. It is s complete gibberish just like this you are debating

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vankelvin: 10:00pm On Nov 22, 2020
SH1THOLEZOO:
stvpid nigerians smoking weed and talking trash grin grin grin grin

Being Ghanaians is an honour so deal with it. Nigerians know Ghanaians are superior, they’ll just never admit it grin grin grin grin

@SH1THOLEZOO too you be wicked guy grin grin

Where did you get this zoologic food picture from? grin grin

My ribs oo grin grin grin
What a dog head grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by popizaino(m): 10:00pm On Nov 22, 2020
vankelvin:
Wiyaala
Vlain/Popzaino enjoy grin grin grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=88nxSOf1xHM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFoRw-gPH6Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V9D9LdZxrhQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ret-jOLHf-4

Could it be that Accra is not worth posting or what tebis?

Don't drag me to this outdated bullshit of dick measuring context of who is more beautiful thrash abeg.

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder but even at that the average Nigeria looks better than the average Ghanaian and that is the reason why your ladies spend their lifetime in the,gym trying to work on their shape to make up for their ugly faces.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:00pm On Nov 22, 2020
vankelvin:
These are NYSC recruits in the zoo grin grin
Service to the nation grin

Don't fight it. Ghana can't tell sh.it to any country here most especially nigeria.

For every bad thing U see in Nigeria, Ghana has it in tens despite being smaller.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:01pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
i will.be making a mistake if i engaged you grin

So do U want to run then grin that's the way of a thief.
Steal and take to their hills for their own safety grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 10:02pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

Did google interpretation help you steal this like the cheap empty thief that U are grin

You can tell me or teach me sh.it. U are an olodo with broken ego.
A criminal and intellect deprived Nincompoop like you will obviously keep denying the obvious even when it slaps you.

Show your mother this and 're.me what she make up of it

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Roan77: 10:03pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
i will.be making a mistake if i engaged you grin

Take a rest vaxx, today has not been kind to you.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:04pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
not until.your mother is fully corrected.

Stupid scallywag debating the obvious. The intellectual weakness is trully inherited . Hence the DNA makeup . Check the fact below

Which fact olodo. Do you mean this message one grin
Sorry but it was stolen by U.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 10:04pm On Nov 22, 2020
This fighting and hate is not good for both Ghana and Nigeria. Will you guys give it a break?

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vankelvin: 10:04pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

Don't fight it. Ghana can't tell sh.it to any country here most especially nigeria.

For every bad thing U see in Nigeria, Ghana has it in tens despite being smaller.

My brother hush it. grin grin nigeria is already a throwback so hush it. You guys are still living in the past.

NYSC at work.. For God and country grin grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:05pm On Nov 22, 2020
vankelvin:
Infact, let's analyse this whole thing.
why was the dog screaming?
What was it afraid of? grin grin grin grin grin

I think the dog was afraid of the eater grin grin grin

As it should be

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 10:06pm On Nov 22, 2020
Roan77:

Take a rest vaxx, today has not been kind to you.
obviously you need a sleep if you are taking this thing seriously. I care less if it hurt you just as i said agian

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:06pm On Nov 22, 2020
vankelvin:

My brother hush it. grin grin nigeria is already a throwback so hush it.

NYSC at work.. For God and country grin grin grin

U so steal.our lines too. Truly ghanians are thief.
Anyway Ghana be village bro grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:07pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
obviously you need a sleep if you are taking this thing seriously. I care less if it hurt you just as i said agian

Take his advice and stop acting tough. The disgrace I have given U is more than enough for a criminal. Adding more with bring your mental damage to the brim.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vankelvin: 10:07pm On Nov 22, 2020
popizaino:

Could it be that Accra is not worth posting or what tebis?

Don't drag me to this outdated bullshit of dick measuring context of who is more beautiful thrash abeg.

Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder but even at that the average Nigeria looks better than the average Ghanaian and that is the reason why your ladies spend their lifetime in the,gym trying to work on their shape to make up for their ugly faces.

Hello Vlain grin

How is family? and how is Ghana treating them?

Original refugee grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 10:07pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

Which fact olodo. Do you mean this message one grin
Sorry but it was stolen by U.
let your mother do the correction.

What an obvious dimwit

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:10pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
used word when it is rightly applicable even if you must stole vaxx work . Be wise in doing so.

Your last words there doesn't fit the grammatical structure. It is s complete gibberish just like this you are debating

Again I can't steal from vaxx with zero brain functionality rather vaxx will steal from me like he does to others grin
Again Ur double track system mocks U right at your face and disgrace U without remorse. Genetic makeup is genotype.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:11pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
let your mother do the correction.

What an obvious dimwit

But Ur mother couldn't do this correction so that why isn't helping out grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vankelvin: 10:12pm On Nov 22, 2020
gallivant:
This fighting and hate is not good for both Ghana and Nigeria. Will you guys give it a break?

Suffering and smiling citizens won't agree. Zoo yaazo
We want them to understand why we still are, and will forever be their Slave Masters grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 10:12pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

Take his advice and stop acting tough. The disgrace I have given U is more than enough for a criminal. Adding more with bring your mental damage to the brim.
hopefully you aware I am not only polluting your mental faculty. Stop thinking your fans are happy about your mental torture, there are so sorry and pity for your misfortune . Vaxx is not who you should thread next time . Your mother is diasspaointed .

A stubborn analphabetic dimwit like you keep contesting the obvious

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:12pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
A criminal and intellect deprived Nincompoop like you will obviously keep denying the obvious even when it slaps you.

Show your mother this and 're.me what she make up of it

What is slapping U. Is it this.
Check properly grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 10:13pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

But Ur mother couldn't do this correction so that why isn't helping out grin
your mother a dimwit idiot did see it coming, as I have shown you now, let her do the correction. She knows have disgraced her in the mud enough

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:15pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
hopefully you aware I am not only polluting your mental faculty. Stop thinking your fans are happy about your mental torture, there are so sorry and pity for your misfortune . [Vaxx is not who you should thread next time . Your mother is diasspaointed .

A stubborn analphabetic dimwit like you keep contesting the obvious

Firstly it is tread and not thread. Secondly I will tread vaxx today, tomorrow and next year and U won't do shi.t other than screaming my name for mercy.

Btw enjoy it demise. It is right there below grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 10:16pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

What is slapping U. Is it this.
Check properly grin
you are yet to send your mommy voice as regard to this. We need an honest report from her on why you coudnt make the used of the internet for debating a common Nincompoop she nickname you

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vankelvin: 10:16pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

U so steal.our lines too. Truly ghanians are thief.
Anyway Ghana be village bro grin

Which lines?
Post screenshots for us to see?

Nigeria is a throwback grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:17pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
your mother a dimwit idiot did see it coming, as I have shown you now, let her do the correction. She knows have disgraced her in the mud enough

Are U talking about this disgrace of Ur life. grin Don't worry it is permanent and can be er be changed or tampered with. The internet never forgets obodanfuo grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:18pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
you are yet to send your mommy voice as regard to this. We need an honest report from her on why you coudnt make the used of the internet for debating a common Nincompoop she nickname you

I am sending Ur disgrace as regards to this. Focus hobit the disgrace on you can not be dodged grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 10:19pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

Firstly it is tread and not thread. Secondly I will tread vaxx today, tomorrow and next year and U won't do shi.t other than screaming my name for mercy.

Btw enjoy it demise. It is right there below grin
enough of your gibberish will be worth more of embarrassing if I really wanted to quote you words to words but that is your mother duty .

Since she failed to home school you , you will be thought properly here by an anonymous here

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vankelvin: 10:19pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

As it should be

No, that only happens in the zoo grin grin
My meat will never scream at me grin
Wonders will never end in that zoo grin grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 10:20pm On Nov 22, 2020
Vlain:

I am sending Ur disgrace as regards to this. Focus hobit the disgrace on you can not be dodged grin
Nincompoop, your mother is yet to do obvious. Let's hear her voice on this public emebarrasemet

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Vlain: 10:21pm On Nov 22, 2020
vaxx:
enough of your gibberish will be worth more of embarrassing if I really wanted to quote you words to words but that is your mother duty .

Since she failed to home school you , you will be thought properly here by an anonymous here

U didn't steal this obviously. This is Ur creation and that's why I am correcting U as usual. Check the bolded and curse Ur double track system.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8943) (8944) (8945) (8946) (8947) (8948) (8949) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44