Stats: 3,162,760 members, 7,851,593 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 12:03 AM

Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady (34822 Views)

Faruk Adamu Sues Shoprite For Using His Song Without Permission, Demands $2M / Iceberg Slim Sparks Dating Rumours With Another Lady / Bovi Slammed For Using His Children For Homophobic Jokes & Sexual Language (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Hassanmaye(m): 7:15pm On Dec 01, 2020
Zzor:
SMH , he's just a redpiller on a normal duty.
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Hassanmaye(m): 7:16pm On Dec 01, 2020
internationalman:

Las las despite all this talk if the guy na Bill Gates heir as you assumed he for shack both of you together.....

The guy must be broke for you to talk about him like this...

Hahahah grin grin shocked Wicked boy
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by seanwilliam(m): 7:16pm On Dec 01, 2020
Iconstar:
60percent of monikers with the female tag on nairaland are actually males.
90% actually
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Hassanmaye(m): 7:17pm On Dec 01, 2020
pocohantas:

I am a FEMALE. Common sense isn’t a function one’s genitals, other guys here have proven that over the years. wink
I saw your picture you are so hot I beg wetin can I get?

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by naijadrivablog: 7:21pm On Dec 01, 2020
StagethemTVee:
The guy still be forming nig*@. Obviously has a taste for chubby girls
Bad guy
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by OVikkytan49: 7:27pm On Dec 01, 2020
Such a shameless man.
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by UltimateSpice: 7:28pm On Dec 01, 2020
Bad.

A parasite will always be a parasite.

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Themainboy22: 7:30pm On Dec 01, 2020
His only crime is that he was caught. Otherwise, it is not a big deal. The women have been doing it since the time of Adam, but are smart not to get caught.
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by humilitypays(m): 7:38pm On Dec 01, 2020
Zzor:
SMH , he's just a redpiller on a normal duty.
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by nwodopetre(m): 7:41pm On Dec 01, 2020
thinking it was naija
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by BabbanBura(m): 7:46pm On Dec 01, 2020
StagethemTVee:
A man was busted by his girlfriend while on a shopping spree with another lady using his girlfriend's credit card.

The girlfriend who obviously had suspected his infidelity kept demanding for her card while the lady being shopped for also supported her.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRHgQLcHwBs

Why are some of us guys like this nah?
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Myhusband(m): 7:47pm On Dec 01, 2020
pocohantas:
All these guys with very-skinny-dirty-jeans and carved eyebrows, no dey too get sense.

The kind of babes I need in my life. Not those ones that will open mouth waaaa and say “I don’t like female friends, I prefer guys

Do guys prefer you? cheesy

That year one guy dey cast im babe anyhow for my front. You dey chyke me, come dey cast your ex. Still give me her number to warn her off. As you be Bill Gates heir, two vagina people should start fighting for you. I just dey forward the babe screenshots. She needed to know what she is up against. No time o! grin grin

you're a true feminist, you should be giving award for this

for your mind now, you dey form hard and boss? swear say you never mumu for guyman before? we know your type, na your kind dey fall for manipulative guy most

beside as we have ladies that are naive, so also we have guys who are too, stop demonstrating gender dichotomy here

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by pocohantas(f): 7:49pm On Dec 01, 2020
Omo!!! Premium tears everywhere.

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Nobody: 7:53pm On Dec 01, 2020
I no fit laff. Slay queens cannot relate. Their atm dey between their legs. This one is the problem of big men’s daughters wey broke skinny boy with big gbola dey cause grin
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by tit(f): 7:59pm On Dec 01, 2020
pocohantas:
All these guys with very-skinny-dirty-jeans and carved eyebrows, no dey too get sense.

The kind of babes I need in my life. Not those ones that will open mouth waaaa and say “I don’t like female friends, I prefer guys

Do guys prefer you? cheesy

That year one guy dey cast im babe anyhow for my front. You dey chyke me, come dey cast your ex. Still give me her number to warn her off. As you be Bill Gates heir, two vagina people should start fighting for you. I just dey forward the babe screenshots. She needed to know what she is up against. No time o! grin grin

Good one.
Nobody can poco you anyhow

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Nobody: 8:00pm On Dec 01, 2020
Even before I opened the story I knew it was a black American situation.They are a different breed entirely
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Mart1994(m): 8:01pm On Dec 01, 2020
pocohantas:
Omo!!! Premium tears everywhere grin grin
The demon of feminism has possessed this one once again.
cry

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by pocohantas(f): 8:17pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

Even if your advice looks like it stems from a good place, I still have to ask you this since it is centered around it.

How do you know how old she is?
How can you tell she isn't married?
How can you absolutely believe the words of people on this forum, especially the words of bitter people?

He should extend his good advice to the guys on here. The modafuckers do not have a problem with their gender going around calling ladies olosho and borehole pussy. Na Poco be their problem.

E pain them and they should stay pained! grin grin

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Sixfeetbelle: 8:22pm On Dec 01, 2020
pocohantas:

He should extend his good advice to the guys on here. The modafuckers do not have a problem with their gender going around calling ladies olosho and borehole pussy. Na Poco be their problem.

E pain them and they should stay pained! grin grin

You sef na trouble-maker you be. Just like zzor, too. Na una fit them for this forum.

I'm sure one day they get the answers they need, but for now, let's all just be speculating and calculating. One day, surely, we'll finally find out who Poco is so everyone can have peace. This headache don dey too much small small tongue
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Powerfly(f): 8:23pm On Dec 01, 2020
Be your sister's keeper. Join hands with another sister and break any niggas head if he tries to play smart on your intelligence.

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by lascos912(m): 8:26pm On Dec 01, 2020
saaphiere:
I fear men.
me self I fear women
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by lascos912(m): 8:27pm On Dec 01, 2020
Queenserah26:
Chineke me shocked grin
no o
chineke you
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by pocohantas(f): 8:28pm On Dec 01, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

You sef na trouble-maker you be. Just like zzor, too. Na una fit them for this forum.

I'm sure one day they get the answers they need, but for now, let's all just be speculating and calculating. One day, surely, we'll finally find out who Poco is so everyone can have peace. This headache don dey too much small small tongue

If he knows how much that his rant sweet me, e no for type am. Everyday them no dey let babes rest for here, give them just small, they’ll start crying like bush babies. undecided

You my babe will have peace. They will never have peace and at some point, they’ll take their own advice. cheesy cheesy

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by pocohantas(f): 8:47pm On Dec 01, 2020
MhisTahrah:
You sat down, picked up your phone and started typing epistle for person wey you no sabi.Characters dey this country o, you need to get a life.

Readers, no vex say I quote the whole thing o.Na so e surprise me reach.

I imagined him typing with anger. Like, “this Poco must collect today”. For man to type that long thing, e no even get patience to put paragraph...

Ah! KevUnique, sorry o. grin

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by nextstep(m): 8:59pm On Dec 01, 2020
See as people are yabbing the guy.

Do you know how many women have been caught cheating while holding cash or card from their boyfriend? Or driving their side peace in the car the husband bought? Abeg let me hear word.

But the guy fall hand sha...
Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Nobody: 9:00pm On Dec 01, 2020
pocohantas:

I imagined him typing with anger. Like, “this Poco must collect today”. For man to type that long thing, e no even get patience to put paragraph...

Ah! KevUnique, sorry o. grin
You have peppered alfa mails too much. Expect more epistles. grin I don't know why they think they can shame women with age, funny thing is your dp shows a young, beautiful woman but they keep holding on to this 'old, single, evening newspaper' line.E sure me say some of them dey see you for dream sef. grin

Re: Man Caught While Using His Girlfriend's Card To Shop For Another Lady by Sixfeetbelle: 9:04pm On Dec 01, 2020
pocohantas:

If he knows how much that his rant sweet me, e no for type am. Everyday them no dey let babes rest for here, give them just small, they’ll start crying like bush babies. undecided

You my babe will have peace. They will never have peace and at some point, they’ll take their own advice. cheesy cheesy

Their problem is that they don't want to curb their "I care about you" syndrome. Someone you don't know and then you go off a tangent dishing advice to them based off of a few comments you read? Sometimes I wonder. Are people that easy to figure out based on comments?

Sha, na who no know go finally know. At one point, they'll learn to grow and mature. It happens eventually.

And a big amen to having peace. Nigeria and its wahala messes with the peace of mind of its citizens daily. So I need as much as I can get.

Peter Okoye Celebrates Anita Okoye On Her Birthday / The Content Of The Royal Wedding Gift Bag Sold For £21,400 / A Glimpse Ice Prince New House (Photo)