What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria (914 Views)
| What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by gidgiddy(op): 3:08pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu, took to his tweeter to say: - Killing citizens for OneNigeria is a contradiction. China & Taiwan get along as ‘2 Chinas’. Same for North & South Korea. It’s genocidal to keep a nation united by FORCE. Unity is consensual. Even Britain that founded Nigeria is still negotiating its unity with Scotland/Ireland.
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by Ajax99(m): 3:08pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
![]() |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by IamWonderful: 3:09pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
ok |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by RuddyFusion(m): 3:26pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
He made a point there |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by AfonjaMuslim: 3:28pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
Only Yoruba muslims will disagree with him |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by helinues: 3:29pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
Nobody is going to fall for your bait this time. All miscreants shall be dealt with severely |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by AfonjaMuslim: 3:32pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
helinues:1. .... |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by loveth360(f): 3:39pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
helinues:But you sound like miscreant. We must not share the same country with you. |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by helinues: 3:40pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
loveth360:Send me your mailing address make I gift you free handkerchief and bucket |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by loveth360(f): 3:45pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
helinues:You need it more than any other person. Bloody unity beggar. |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by GOVERNMENT2: 3:46pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
helinues:ATTACK THE MESSAGE NA ![]() |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by GOVERNMENT2: 3:47pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
loveth360:WHY ARE YOU ATTACKING YOUR FELLOW ABOKKI ABI YOU DEY DISGUISE ![]() |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by BigSarah(f): 3:48pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
That’s reasonable |
| Re: What Nnamdi Kanu Tweeted About The Unity Of Nigeria by loveth360(f): 3:50pm On Dec 07, 2020 |
GOVERNMENT2:Who is this thing. |
See What A Northerner Tweeted About Tinubu Supporters And The Replies He Got. • FFK Dumps Yoruba Nation, IPOB, Says "I'm Committed To The Unity Of Nigeria" • I Just Tweeted, No Shaking - Fayose Tells AGF Malami • 2 • 3 • 4
Nnamdi Kanu Comes Out In Support Of Bishop Kukah • In Pictures: Gov. Hope Uzodinma Showcases His Strides In Imo State • Ebonyi State To Raise 1000 Vigilantes Against Herdsmen And Bandits