Stats: 3,325,585 members, 8,422,664 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:50 PM

Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" - Foreign Affairs (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsForeign AffairsDonald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" (36387 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by Drone95(m): 12:21pm On Dec 20, 2020
You be mumu man!
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by lopezoraclenet(m): 12:28pm On Dec 20, 2020
Just a month to ouster Mr Dona
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by Nobody: 12:32pm On Dec 20, 2020
mansakhalifa:
A former POTUS to go to jailhuh

Are you kidding me, sir?

What happened to Nixon and all the Watergate thing again? Let me see if I can recall a thing... sad

The rules get bent for certain individuals in any part of the world. And that also includes the USA.

Besides, throwing an ex-head of States of a country like the US doesn't look too good 'for the optics of the situation'. Else that would be a century's old institution gone to ridicule.
The states will try him..if found guilty..jail...nothing to do with federal
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by boyjo: 12:46pm On Dec 20, 2020
EBMedia:
United States President, Donald Trump took to his Twitter handle to still insist that Joe Biden did not win the US election, IgbereTV reports.

Trump wrote:

https://twitter.com/realDonaldTrump/status/1340386251866828802?s=19

Twitter added a fact-checker to the tweet. Twitter wrote at the bottom of Trump's tweet:
Yes Trump you are right.

We love you all the more for not giving up the fight.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by tsagir(m): 12:52pm On Dec 20, 2020
Mokason288:
All I can say is May Almighty God bless you JONATHAN

I HOPE I MADE SENSE
YOU MADE SENSE
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by Godismighty: 1:01pm On Dec 20, 2020
I wish Trump won d election but as it is he should let by gone be by gone
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by Debye(m): 1:17pm On Dec 20, 2020
Peolpe would be shock when the facts about the US 2020 presidential election is out. Stay tuned.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by izedissele: 1:33pm On Dec 20, 2020
joe biden d first american president that won election by fraud
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by peterjulius00(m): 1:49pm On Dec 20, 2020
President Trump should wake up for his long sleep and accept defeat for once in his life. The world already know that Joe is the president elect.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by lincsnuel: 1:53pm On Dec 20, 2020
He knows what he's doing. He wants to divide America so that Biden's administration will find it had to govern
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by Oteleye(f): 2:00pm On Dec 20, 2020
Were you there? Did you vote for him? Over 20 of my friends and family voted Biden including my 90year old grandma.
euwalaka:
That's right. They steal his votes. How on earth Joe Biden will win. They use Nigerian style of election
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by Bluntemperor: 4:01pm On Dec 20, 2020
Gorillabrain:
This man want power again by force. Eleribu
Trump misled the Great Americans People with his jargon ' let American be great again' and with Russian assistance,he won the 2016 .
Nobody disputed it and Emperor Nero arrived but forgot that Russian has a policy of use and dump.Now our Emperor is naked,American has moved on.He failed to understand why American should abandoned him when he carelessly ensured that American was humbled by Covid-19 death which he could have arrested through pragmatic and pro-active measures.Rather,he was playing golf!
I recommend for Trump the book titled ' Who Moved My Cheese' .The fear of unknown is really killing,especially when you are now 'ex'.
The only good thing Donald Trump helped American to achieve was to exposed the Chinese evil that Americans must keep them in check henceforth.You can never know what Chinese are up to,from government sponsorship to the cheapest of labour, including marriage of their women is highly prohibited as the State believes other nations are about to steal their secrets but ironically,the Chinese stole virtually all the secrets of the West by ensuring that it you want to establish a business in China,60% of the raw materials must be provided for in China!
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by azzima(m): 4:47pm On Dec 20, 2020
Mr CHAOS!!!! The ONLY President in the World who wakes up in the morning , go on twitter at 5am to denigrate (unprovoked) his perceived opponents by calling them Midget, bald head etc. ...... IT MUST BE ALL ABOUT HIM! Thank God Biden won, America was very close to becoming North Korea or Russia with abuse of power and tyranny. Am proud I didn't vote for this Clown!
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by azzima(m): 4:50pm On Dec 20, 2020
YINKS89:
This man needs to be checked.. I don't think he is normal anymore
It took almost half a century to find out that HITLER was neurologically insane....we will find out about this fool( Trump) later.... hopefully he wouldn't have destroyed the World by that time.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by isaythetruth(m): 5:15pm On Dec 20, 2020
who ever that is advising Trump not to hand over doesn't have his interest at heart... you have been defeated, why not allow the will of the American people to prevail.

But no matter what, the US Armed forces must respect the constitution of the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA and make sure Biden is sworn in as the Next President in other to make America Greater!
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by LegacyB: 5:21pm On Dec 20, 2020
planetx:
Trump is about to invoke the 1807 insurrection act and declare martial law. Very soon the breaking news will shock everybody, this is not over yet.
The year is winding down. Pls when do u want to start having sensehuh
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by hectorswag(m):
Oh pls get the F out the White House already ! tongue

Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by prof12(m): 10:04pm On Dec 20, 2020
And the fool of the year is the one who refuses to accept that he lost in an election, even when it is clearly written on the wall and agreed by majority of his party men and women.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by Rossntti: 1:03am On Dec 21, 2020
There are psychic sources who've long said that Trump will be the last president of the USA.

I kinda believe them.

This man is far more dangerous than people think. It would not surprise me if he starts a major world war just to remain in power, and that war could lead to the annihilation of the USA by Russia or China (or both).

'Fallen fallen is Babylon the Great!' - Book of Revelations.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by dragunov: 12:38pm On Dec 21, 2020
PureMe01:
quote me after Jan 6.
I don't have time for that bullcrap nigga.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by PureMe01: 2:44pm On Dec 21, 2020
dragunov:
I don't have time for that bullcrap nigga.
quote me on jan.6
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by dragunov: 3:00am On Dec 22, 2020
PureMe01:
quote me on jan.6
Oga purewater, free me joo. I don't roll with deluded fellas.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by PureMe01: 3:14am On Dec 22, 2020
dragunov:
Oga purewater, free me joo. I don't roll with deluded fellas.
quote me on jan.6
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by ecomalchemist(m): 1:20pm On Dec 22, 2020
pacespot:
How much is such power bank?

Contact me on Whatsapp - zero eight one one nine seven five six one four four
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by Aaronsrod: 2:43pm On Dec 22, 2020
PureMe01:
quote me on jan.6
You speak the truth.

Donald Trump has been anointed and stands washed in the Blood of the Lamb. He has Holy authority to slay whomsover he pleases. this he shall do In Jesus Name on January 6th. All Liberals, Atheist, Gay and Black Lifes will be put to death by the edge of the sword and Trump together with the Hosts of Believers will stand supreme and unchallenged as the Ruler of America under Martial Law.

Google "Million Militia March"

It is well.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by pacespot(m): 7:58pm On Dec 22, 2020
ecomalchemist:

Contact me on Whatsapp - zero eight one one nine seven five six one four four
Okay, will you share the picture there?
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by ecomalchemist(m): 5:26pm On Dec 23, 2020
pacespot:
Okay, will you share the picture there?
yes please or you can check my threads.
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by sunboy(m): 1:49pm On Dec 27, 2020
PureMe01:
Quote me after Jan.6th
You never give up ?
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by dragunov: 2:54pm On Jan 07, 2021
PureMe01:
quote me after Jan 6.
Oga, how market? I dey quote you now oga. Oya perform now. Oniyeye
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by PureMe01: 3:25pm On Jan 07, 2021
dragunov:
Oga, how market? I dey quote you now oga. Oya perform now. Oniyeye
u can now go to America
Re: Donald Trump: "The Lie Of The Year Is That Joe Biden Won!" by dragunov: 4:36pm On Jan 07, 2021
PureMe01:
u can now go to America
Oniyeye, olofo. Oya perform now. Shift the date again now.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Donald Trump: The World Would Be Better With Saddam And Gadaffi In PowerDonald Trump Admits That Joe Biden Won The American Presidential ElectionTop 5 Unheard Truth About Donald Trump, The US President234

Niger Republic Bans Flights From/To NigeriaXenophobia: South Africa Condemns Nigeria's Decision To Recall Its AmbassadorDeportation Flights Have Begun, Trump Sends'Strong & Clear Message - White House