Stats: 3,148,368 members, 7,800,739 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 04:59 AM

Poland Work Visa - Travel (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Poland Work Visa (223615 Views)

Poland Work Visa / Poland Work Visa / US: We Don’t Issue New Type Of Work Visa, Don’t Become A Victim (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (100) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Poland Work Visa by babakb: 6:47pm On Dec 22, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

Amen. Thanks boss

Sergienko Lawyers, JP Poland, AGS consulting agency.

I’m certain those three I listed are genuine. There are other ones too tho.

Please how about language barrier, do they speak English enough there?

Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 7:59pm On Dec 22, 2020
babakb:

Please how about language barrier, do they speak English enough there?

Not a lot . Some do and some don’t.

You’d be able to find a lot of English speaking people in places like Warsaw tho.

Re: Poland Work Visa by lordally(m): 8:09pm On Dec 22, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

Not a lot . Some do and some don’t.

You’d be able to find a lot of English speaking people in places like Warsaw tho.

Omo we don dey wait for you since ooo...I actually started mine with JP last month but stopped due to Finance... I wasn't comfortable with Sergienko Lawyers initially not until someone from a group got his work permit from them ...and left for Poland yesterday... I'm hopeful to start again next year April or March cos I need to build my 6 months Bank statement

Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 8:12pm On Dec 22, 2020
lordally:

Omo we don dey wait for you since ooo...I actually started mine with JP last month but stopped due to Finance... I wasn't comfortable with Sergienko Lawyers initially not until someone from a group got his work permit from them ...and left for Poland yesterday... I'm hopeful to start again next year April or March cos I need to build my 6 months Bank statement

Nice one. Yes JP is good too.

Yes you should start early , you’ll get your work permit in 2months I think.

Good luck

Re: Poland Work Visa by Akinsj: 8:25pm On Dec 22, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

Nice one. Yes JP is good too.

Yes you should start early , you’ll get your work permit in 2months I think.

Good luck

what about t
TSVE consultant are they genuine.
Re: Poland Work Visa by Codysseus: 8:48pm On Dec 22, 2020
I will like to work in Poland, hope there's no war in Warsaw �

Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 8:54pm On Dec 22, 2020
Akinsj:
what about t
TSVE consultant are they genuine.

I’ve heard about them. Not sure though , I don’t know anyone that has worked with them
Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 8:55pm On Dec 22, 2020
Codysseus:
I will like to work in Poland, hope there's no war in Warsaw �

Lol no war in Warsaw o
Re: Poland Work Visa by Impexp(m): 10:18pm On Dec 22, 2020
You can try t$t people . I used them for mine.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 10:36pm On Dec 22, 2020
Impexp:
You can try t$t people . I used them for mine.

How much did you pay ? Have you got your visa ?
Re: Poland Work Visa by Impexp(m): 10:53pm On Dec 22, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

How much did you pay ? Have you got your visa ?

I am still struggling with the booking of an appointment.
Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 11:23pm On Dec 22, 2020
Impexp:

I am still struggling with the booking of an appointment.

Okay. It will happen. Just keep trying it with different phones at the same time.
Re: Poland Work Visa by Jaycew(f): 12:28am On Dec 23, 2020
MoDuPe19201:
I am sorry, I haven’t really been here for a while.

Quick update: I am in Poland now. The visa application was successful. Thanks to everyone that gave one or two advices.

If you need any advice or something about the process, you can ask here I’ll do everything I can.

Good luck
Hello, where in Poland are you?
I'm in Opole

Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 12:49am On Dec 23, 2020
Jaycew:

Hello, where in Poland are you?
I'm in Opole

Katowice

You arę not that far from me

Re: Poland Work Visa by sosowater: 3:08am On Dec 23, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

Katowice

Nice to know that you're in PL now. Any idea of the salary range of their normal jobs for the average immigrant?
Re: Poland Work Visa by Codysseus: 7:47am On Dec 23, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

Lol no war in Warsaw o
lol just kidding. Are you in poland now? Which agency will you recommend?

Re: Poland Work Visa by fitlaw(m): 8:04am On Dec 23, 2020
You people are doing great work here, I really appreciate your time and response. We more updates, most especially CV format to submit.

Re: Poland Work Visa by Jonsnow123: 9:21am On Dec 23, 2020
d.
Re: Poland Work Visa by Lynoverse(m): 7:25pm On Dec 23, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

Yes , have you started the process?

Yes since july but they said covid19 is the cause of the delay
Re: Poland Work Visa by keleto(m): 1:26pm On Dec 24, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

Lol no war in Warsaw o

Hello Modupe,
Thanks for sharing useful information so far. I have sent you a mail.
One question to ask: for a degree holder,what documents does he need to submit
should the documents be notarized at the embassy?
Also, aside blue collar job, it is possible to get a white collar job through those agents.
This is for a graduate
Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 2:10pm On Dec 24, 2020
keleto:

Hello Modupe,
Thanks for sharing useful information so far. I have sent you a mail.
One question to ask: for a degree holder,what documents does he need to submit
should the documents be notarized at the embassy?
Also, aside blue collar job, it is possible to get a white collar job through those agents.
This is for a graduate

I’m not sure about notarising any documents for work visa, I think it’s applicable to students visa . If you’re going for blue collar jobs , your degree is not that important or necessary.

Yes you can get white collar jobs but very difficult.
Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 2:11pm On Dec 24, 2020
Lynoverse:

Yes since july but they said covid19 is the cause of the delay

Yeah Covid affected a lot
Re: Poland Work Visa by MoDuPe19201: 2:11pm On Dec 24, 2020
Jonsnow123:
I used AG consulting and it's been 1year already, but no work permit or any positive news. Me I've tired already

Wow! 1 year!? That’s something else o
Re: Poland Work Visa by Jonsnow123: 2:54pm On Dec 24, 2020
MoDuPe19201:

Wow! 1 year!? That’s something else o

Me and tired already.. Na God hand e dey now
Re: Poland Work Visa by elijah101(m): 10:22pm On Dec 24, 2020
Which agency did you guys use oo .. i no want make money loss ooo ....helppp
MoDuPe19201:

Katowice

Re: Poland Work Visa by Nwamma4eva(m): 2:00am On Dec 25, 2020
I just finished reading this thread, and this exactly what I wanted. Thank you guys for this nice platform. Congratulations @modupe & @pettyprincess for your visa successes.

Please I want to start my work permit process asap, I'll welcome any suggestions and criticism.

I'm a 23yr old WAEC holder, I want to use Sergienko Lawyers to secure work permit, please is it a nice idea, they're requesting 600usd for the package but I don't know if it includes the visa or just work permit. Is there anyone here that has a success story with them??

Please help a sister. God bless you all.

Re: Poland Work Visa by Soulrebel2(m): 6:04am On Dec 25, 2020
Thank you op for this wonderful thread, may God continue to guide you..my question is does the company provide accommodation.?
Re: Poland Work Visa by Stewart883(m): 9:08am On Dec 25, 2020
Soulrebel2:
Thank you op for this wonderful thread, may God continue to guide you..my question is does the company provide accommodation.?

Yes most of them!
Re: Poland Work Visa by Nwamma4eva(m): 12:41pm On Dec 25, 2020
lordally:

Hi Lordally, how long did it take your friend to get his work permit from Sergienko Lawyers??

Re: Poland Work Visa by lordally(m): 3:06pm On Dec 25, 2020
Nwamma4eva:

Hi Lordally, how long did it take your friend to get his work permit from Sergienko Lawyers??

Omo e be like say na 2 months o

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (100) (Reply)

Where Are Nigerians In Australia . / Nigerians At Ukraine / Anyone Studying In Belgium?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)