Stats: 3,147,821 members, 7,798,778 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:12 AM

If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. (71854 Views)

Whats That One Thing(s) You Wish You Knew Earlier. / Which Addict Do You Wish To End In 2018? / What Is That Bad Habit You Wish To Leave In 2017? (2) (3) (4)

If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 9:18pm On Dec 31, 2020
In less than 21 hours, we all will kiss 2020 goodbye. No doubt the year have been one with many challenges and moments to forget. Today is a day to reflect on all our achievements and flaws. Our weakness and our strength, our positive value and negative trait. As we prepare to cross over to 2021, what do you intend to carry with you to this new year? And what do you intend to bury along side 2020?

This answer to this question is unique to everyone. It's a personal decision that one has to take. However, the advise in this article applies to all of us. If you wish to enjoy your new year, then you need to try as much as possible to keep to the things you are about to read. It is true we don't know tomorrow, but we can increase the possibility of being alive tomorrow by what we do today.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 9:19pm On Dec 31, 2020
1. Our past: The best way to enter 2021 is to enter fresh. Forget the past and move on. Let the problems of 2020 die with 2020. You can't have a new victory until you close your current battle. Yes it hurts, accept it and move on. We will all win in 2021

126 Likes 8 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 9:20pm On Dec 31, 2020
2. Unguided Passions: Try and control your passions this coming year. Fornication, Adultery and other unguided Passions could cause you to have a bad 2021. Stay clear from it this coming year. If you cannot abstain, it is better to find a single partner you can mingle with. Atleast it would reduce your chances of having HIV and AIDS. It would also reduce the chances of you falling into the hands of the occult people.

189 Likes 16 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 9:21pm On Dec 31, 2020
3. Envy: Make sure you don't crossover with envy into 2021. In this 2021, try and focus on yourself. Try as much as possible not to compare yourself with anyone. Learn to move at your own pace.

148 Likes 11 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by doggedfighter(f): 9:21pm On Dec 31, 2020
Who will make it, will make.

It's not by manuals.

Every year new write ups grin

One day at a time for me .

187 Likes 16 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 9:21pm On Dec 31, 2020
4. Excessiveness of everything: Try to be medium in all you do. When you drink, drink at least 1 to 2 bottles. Avoid being an extremist. Stay away from religious extremism as well.

196 Likes 15 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by supercase1(m): 9:23pm On Dec 31, 2020
Also avoid bitches in need of urgent 2k e get why cheesy

am still on the fence

233 Likes 8 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 9:23pm On Dec 31, 2020
5. Laziness: The best way to enjoy this coming year is by being diligent in all your doings. Remember the slogan, " No food for a lazy man or woman". So make it habit to work very hard this coming year

https://www.mcebiscoo.com/wish-better-2021-stay-away-five-things/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=wish-better-2021-stay-away-five-things

103 Likes 6 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 9:24pm On Dec 31, 2020
Thank u All

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by ojun50(m): 9:25pm On Dec 31, 2020
Nice one

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by BeeBeeOoh(m): 9:28pm On Dec 31, 2020
You want us to get rid of unguided passions and you put up that kinda ass that will even guide us to a lot of passions??

Do you really wanna help us?

581 Likes 28 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by xxxtedyxxx(m): 9:30pm On Dec 31, 2020
Nice post...

Try using Africans or black people in your choice of photos...

Too many bloggers are in the habit of using photos of white people for everything..

Only Naija...

Will you see a school with photos of white kids as banner.

You begin to wonder....Do those white kids atted the school.

Nice post. .

Envy can ruin one's mojo.
No competition on life.

Carry on.

136 Likes 9 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 9:36pm On Dec 31, 2020
BeeBeeOoh:
You want us to get rid of unguided passions and you put up that kinda ass that will even guide us to a lot of passions??

grin u not serious ,,,, this post is not for u

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Arugula: 9:44pm On Dec 31, 2020
Nice post...I pray GOD gives us sufficient Grace to overcome...

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by BeeBeeOoh(m): 9:45pm On Dec 31, 2020
Diffpussies:
grin u not serious ,,,, this post is not for u
i dey cum, makai peel this yam finish first

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Karleb(m): 10:28pm On Dec 31, 2020
BeeBeeOoh:

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Luizkid(m): 10:36pm On Dec 31, 2020
BeeBeeOoh:

As in ehn... all the blood for my body just flow down there grin grin

42 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by BeeBeeOoh(m): 10:43pm On Dec 31, 2020
Luizkid:

As in ehn... all the blood for my body just flow down there grin grin
Oga! Oga! We dey hail oh

63 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by daisidavid(m): 11:52pm On Dec 31, 2020
Nice write up
Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by korrej(m): 12:35am On Jan 01, 2021
Nice post but one inappropriate pic. You want us to have a guided passion then you shouldn't put a pic with that tight wear and posture...

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by naijacovid(m): 1:24am On Jan 01, 2021
Diffpussies:
1. Our past: The best way to enter 2021 is to enter fresh. Forget the past and move on. Let the problems of 2020 die with 2020. You can't have a new victory until you close your current battle. Yes it hurts, accept it and move on. We will all win in 2021
oga people are owning me in 2020. Atlot of money. I can't forget.

87 Likes 2 Shares

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by GambaOsaka: 5:04am On Jan 01, 2021
God bless you.
I would like to add GAMBLING to the list.
It has rendered so many broke and unfruitful.
It has led to suicide, anger, family problems and even sickness.

43 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by abosede35876: 6:22am On Jan 01, 2021
You want us to get rid of unguided passions and you put up that kinda ass that will even guide us to a lot of passions?? Do you really wanna help us?
Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by hstar: 7:29am On Jan 01, 2021
Alright
Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Aeoner4: 9:13am On Jan 01, 2021
Diffpussies:
4. Excessiveness of everything: Try to be medium in all you do. When you drink, drink at least 1 to 2 bottles. Avoid being an extremist. Stay away from religious extremism as well.

You meant ATMOST?

13 Likes

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Oghenerobo2002(m): 9:38am On Jan 01, 2021
Please add betting/gambling to that list

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by blaquemyc: 10:16am On Jan 01, 2021
Diffpussies:
2. Unguided Passions: Try and control your passions this coming year. Fornication, Adultery and other unguided Passions could cause you to have a bad 2021. Stay clear from it this coming year. If you cannot abstain, it is better to find a single partner you can mingle with. Atleast it would reduce your chances of having HIV and AIDS. It would also reduce the chances of you falling into the hands of the occult people.
and na this kine tempting yansh u decide to use abi

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by laoludavid(m): 10:22am On Jan 01, 2021
How easy is it to forget the past when the product of the past stares in you face every now and then which put you in a dilemma.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by Diffpussies(m): 10:28am On Jan 01, 2021
blaquemyc:
and na this kine tempting yansh u decide to use abi
una matter don tire me oooooo on top yansh matter grin

Re: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by jumper524(m): 11:42am On Jan 01, 2021
Diffpussies:
at least 1 to 2 bottles?? we okay we that.
we can take 3,4,5 or more right?

This Python Was Killed In My Compound Tonight / Address Of Motherless Babies Home In Lagos? / A Lady Sat On A Table On A Commercial Motorcycle (PHOTO)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28