Stats: 3,153,115 members, 7,818,327 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:45 PM

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (3287) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (4757868 Views)

If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. / If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here / See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3284) (3285) (3286) (3287) (3288) (3289) (3290) ... (5692) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 1:55pm On Jan 01, 2021
radautoworks:

TLDR, cost of parts alone isn't cost of maintenance. Some cars were designed by Satan himself and something that should take 20 minutes will take 4 hours. So you have to factor in costs of parts, amount of time repairs take, lost business during that time and how often the part breaks into maintenance costs. Your time is extremely valuable too!.

How often you change the mondeo hub I doubt is the same as the Corolla. Not saying it's bad, just saying like I always do to know all the caveats. I know little about the mondeo which is why I didn't say anything about it.
In that case put out your top 5cars for e-hailing business but in the aspect of maintenance, efficiency and economy. Please disregard cost of purchase.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by deedee44: 2:01pm On Jan 01, 2021
Egyptian4real:
Rounded up the year with this
Where did N45 disappear to in 6 mins?
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by radautoworks: 2:03pm On Jan 01, 2021
Felicity0001:

In that case put out your top 5cars for e-hailing business but in the aspect of maintenance, efficiency and economy. Please disregard cost of purchase.

All the Cs
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by deedee44: 2:04pm On Jan 01, 2021
shollywendy1:
Egyptian4real won by the margin of N8955.
Second runner up is pearl1910.
Ladies and gentlemen. That is the end of the contest.
Congratulations egyptian4real.
Kindly forward your details
I think deadline is 4pm undecided
Anything can still happen nw
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by deedee44: 2:06pm On Jan 01, 2021
dru23:

For your efforts send me ur account number make I send something to recharge ur phone
That reminds me, baba dru you never settle me for little work wey i do for your contest o grin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:08pm On Jan 01, 2021
peeps4u:

That's one of izzou's many personal cars. He's not riding again.

Welcome bro. Good to see you've been okay.

Thumbs up bros... Happy New Year to You and Family.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:10pm On Jan 01, 2021
izzou:

Compliments of the season bros cool

No, I don't drive anymore, and that's not a Matrix. It's a 4runner

Happy Holidays bro

Happy New To You my personal person.

You're blessed.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:11pm On Jan 01, 2021
samobaba4u:

I no dey dash driver money ooo
My own na make the number of dashboard no reach 20 and d money goes to gentlelife50 but if any driver wins my money remains in my pocket cos one driver wey don save/earn/net/gross 800k no go come collect 2k from the little I make in December. Kolewek grin grin

gringrin
Bad guy.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jpworld(m): 2:18pm On Jan 01, 2021
samobaba4u:

2. So to you, a successful man is just someone with huge amount of money in his bank account who is putting yolk on d neck of his fellow human being and never try anything else in life? Jésù gbàmí

3. Let me tell you little about myself. I was brought up and made to believe that some things (drinking, smoking, gambling, womanizing etc) were meant for people that are not serious and cannot make it in life. Untill I realized that it's all brainwashed cos I've seen some of these people (especially my school mates and some neighbors) we thought won't be anywhere in life in a Big and better positions. So I decided to experience some things I've been denied to do when growing up. In fact, most of these act are not for the low life people. It's just religion that is painting them like that.

Let me ask you a question. Do you really think if I'm to pay 25-35k to someone I will travel during the peak period when I know I can make 800k? Bro think it well now, na your car go suffer am. Why are you like this?

I didn't know those few words, will make you talk about ur life history. I'm sorry bro.

You're actually real on nairaland, your life struggle, job hunt, visa hunt, uber job was all here. So next time u want to talk about success, do it like shollywendy1 that has different monikers.

He can post a house and bus and claim it belong to him, this remind me, since he has post his account details to beg dru for recharge card.

Mr Awotungase Adeshola kindly post ur land survey and your vehicle proof of ownership to be sure you own those things as claimed.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:19pm On Jan 01, 2021
Olayetan:
pilots
pls I need your help to help me retrieve my money from this guy for over 12days now, he made a transfer of which I didn't receive and the transfer bounced back and since then, he has been stressing me and giving me excuses, he even said he has given someone the money today to send it and I didn't get the money up till now.

pls help me bombard him with calls and messages to send me my money, the cash is 5100.

dru23
izzou
felicity
Pope
peeps4u

pls guys help me retrieve my money from him

How far has he paid yet or shall we continue?

Pls next time kindly quote me correctly... It's felicity0001... Very important.

This is for all.

I love those 0's gringrin

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by shollywendy1(m): 2:24pm On Jan 01, 2021
Still awaiting egyptian4real's response on his bolt profile page
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by shollywendy1(m): 2:25pm On Jan 01, 2021
jpworld:

I didn't know those few words, will make you talk about ur life history. I'm sorry bro.

You're actually real on nairaland, your life struggle, job hunt, visa hunt, uber job was all here. So next time u want to talk about success, do it like shollywendy1 that has different monikers.

He can post a house and bus and claim it belong to him, this remind me, since he has post his account details to beg dru for recharge card.

Mr Awotungase Adeshola kindly post ur land survey and your vehicle proof of ownership to be sure you own those things as claimed.
I will post even the bill of lading of the bus
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by shollywendy1(m): 2:26pm On Jan 01, 2021
deedee44:

I think deadline is 4pm undecided
Anything can still happen nw
Oh ok. Let's still see then
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 2:28pm On Jan 01, 2021
radautoworks:
to recap from all the "alternative facts"

My own is simple.
1) dashboard Nov/dec 800k or more
2) fuel expenses Nov/dec
3) "something for the boys" expenses Nov/dec
4) parts/maintenance expenses Nov/dec
5) data expenses to stay online Nov/dec

Someone scoffed about keeping track which is why the tongue in cheek response about bank statement. Eyinola's log meets all the criteria.

O tan.
I'll litre the thread with too many photos if I've to do this... Like everyone knows me I do my things genuinely, opening and with prove... Anyways... I'd said already I've given up on the contest sI good luck to who ever that wins it...

Though still ready... Too many pages to current page.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by radautoworks: 2:28pm On Jan 01, 2021
shollywendy1:

don't. 2021 starve leeches of oxygen.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by donfortune48(m): 2:33pm On Jan 01, 2021
BAZ001:

I thought they moved the fallen Truck since 7:15pm yesterday. Mayb it’s because of the cars that took one way. I had to turn back to Lagos around 11:20pm before curfew go start.
Everywhere was free before that tanker go fall

The Truck was still there when I passed. The two lanes were blocked.

I'm in my father's house now though.
I thank God for journey mercy.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Dripy(m): 2:33pm On Jan 01, 2021
Who operates bolt or Uber and lives around Ota? I need one on Sunday morning from Winners Ota to Alagbole-Akute road.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jpworld(m): 2:34pm On Jan 01, 2021
shollywendy1:

Including the land survey.

Please go ahead, in chillex8 voice, you have 6hours to do so.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by CheerfulGiver: 2:41pm On Jan 01, 2021
Cheddaz:
Wahala for we wey don pass youth small. If person try this 800k challenge na hospitalising things o.Only 11hrs of driving e go be like say them beat me better beating and that's because I drive only weekends mostly Sundays. If I come drive the whole week, how I go do.or is it because I'm less than a year in ehailing?
Not as difficult as you think. Adjust your driver seat position to the one that suits you best. Your outstretched arms should rest on the steering. Don't let your arms form a V at your elbow while driving.

Drink a lot of water. It keeps you alert and lubricates your body especially your eyes. Frequent water drinking forces you to pee often, which in turn makes you stretch your legs often.

The earlier you start, the earlier you complete 11 hours and you still get to go home early and sleep.

Work with daily targets. 15k weekdays, 20k weekends.

I've driven 4hrs today, up 14k and I'm on break, strolling around a mall.

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chillex8(m): 2:45pm On Jan 01, 2021
deedee44:

Where did N45 disappear to in 6 mins?
Fraud detected.
So na edited screenshots these guys dey display so cheesy

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by chillex8(m): 2:46pm On Jan 01, 2021
shollywendy1:
Egyptian4real won by the margin of N8955.
Second runner up is pearl1910.
Ladies and gentlemen. That is the end of the contest.
Congratulations egyptian4real.
Kindly forward your details
Are u not seeing the fraudulent screenshots ??
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GrAnDwEeZ(m): 3:10pm On Jan 01, 2021
Any driver in surulere or isolo interested in E-hailing please contact me.
Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jpworld(m): 3:11pm On Jan 01, 2021
shollywendy1:
Still awaiting egyptian4real's response on his bolt profile page

Eze udene

na u be Egyptian4real, you claim location Egypt, coincidental our winner is Egyptian4real. Run go pos collect pos operator account number for payment.

Now fraud has been detected on ur screenshots

Your moniker all post is on uber thread.

Egyptian4real all post is on uber thread. With only 8post(including screenshots)

What a similar way of operation.

Now Egyptian4real will be on the run, shollyfraud will pretend he is, chasing after the fraudster.

Dru23 don't send anymoney, fraud has been detected.

Radautoworks happy new year, you just ignore me with happy new year greeting are we fighting?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Egyptian4real(m): 3:26pm On Jan 01, 2021
jpworld:

Oga there are plenty of invincible monikers here.

1 person operates more than 4 monikers here.

For example shollywendy1 is the same person as Egyptian4real. Shollywendy1 is a failed yahoo boy in Egypt that was deported in 2017. Then using uber to temporarily survive, until he gets another visa to travel out, unfortunately it didn't work, he remain with uber for the past 3years.

Shollywendy1 has his main moniker in nairaland, but use only sholly to operate uber page. Egyptian4real has only post 8times since his moniker was created, meaning the real moniker is not Egyptian4real.

Egpty guy pls post your bolt account name, to show the bank account name is the same with bolt account.

Here is my profile and my contact. Have been busy driving since. As you know I hardly comment here

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 3:27pm On Jan 01, 2021
radautoworks:
New year proposal. Ignore anyone unproductive on this thread.

2021 I hope there are more of you like donfortunate who will be able to liberate themselves from people like japa. Those of you who do buy your own car, DM me I have something for you.

I pray the Lord's protection over all of you.
Covid-19 will not see you in this new wave.
Surge will be your portion.
Those of you doing Uber as a means to an end will achieve your goals in 2021.
Those of you who enjoy Uber will experience peaceful trips and maximum earnings.
Those with new babies, they will grow wise and strong.
Those newly married will have wives that elevate not repress them.
Those looking will find the same.
And in all your successes, you will remember as you climb the ladders of success to look back and pull up one person behind you.

These are my prayers for you for 2021. God bless all of you.

Amen! Thank you for being there for many in the year 2020 may your achievements in the year 2021 supersede every of your achievements in times past.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Egyptian4real(m): 3:28pm On Jan 01, 2021
jpworld:

Eze udene

na u be Egyptian4real, you claim location Egypt, coincidental our winner is Egyptian4real. Run go pos collect pos operator account number for payment.

Now fraud has been detected on ur screenshots

Your moniker all post is on uber thread.

Egyptian4real all post is on uber thread. With only 8post(including screenshots)

What a similar way of operation.

Now Egyptian4real will be on the run, shollyfraud will pretend he is, chasing after the fraudster.

Dru23 don't send anymoney, fraud has been detected.

Radautoworks happy new year, you just ignore me with happy new year greeting are we fighting?
Sincerely, i don't have strength for argument. How does another person 's location relate to my moniker?
On a trip. Talk to you later
That reminds me. I got an alert of 10k. I guess is Mr dru23. God will bless you sir

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 3:35pm On Jan 01, 2021
shollywendy1:

You should be making my blessings your prayer point for this year.
We are still thanking God even though covid-19 delayed the completion this year. Insha Allah, i will surely invite you this new year for celebration. Na this same Uber/bolt hustle we dey do oo
I know you will want to come after me with your duplex. Lol
Also be reminded that the T4 bus too is also mine

Wow! Congratulations to you brother... More wins

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by radautoworks: 3:38pm On Jan 01, 2021
EYINOLA account please

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by radautoworks: 3:40pm On Jan 01, 2021
How many miles do you guys average a year please,?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Felicity0001: 3:40pm On Jan 01, 2021
peacefulhome:

Congrats my brother. More celebration shall be your portion.
Come 2021 , I pray to have this kind of blessings.
Hey madam longest time where have you been na?

HAPPY NEW YEAR.

God bless you

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by jpworld(m): 3:45pm On Jan 01, 2021
Egyptian4real:

Here is my profile and my contact. Have been busy driving since. As you know I hardly comment here

Shollywendy1 you think you're smart? You went to Bolt driver's modification page, change it to the name on the bank account, and screen shot, after that you won't proceed with the modification.

send screenshots of your page that shows your name pic and rating, including a 20seconds video showing those details.

Send it privately to dru23 for verification.

Shollyfraud, wat happened to the dashboard they detected?

Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Egyptian4real(m): 3:53pm On Jan 01, 2021
chillex8:

Fraud detected.
So na edited screenshots these guys dey display so cheesy
These are my earnings. How was this edited?
The other two was capturing October.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3284) (3285) (3286) (3287) (3288) (3289) (3290) ... (5692) (Reply)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: Itsrm(m), taiyod, pope191, Mukah1234(m), Glithronix and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51