Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) (5909 Views)
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by Nicepoker(m): 8:29pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
Lagoon Chief |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by ostechno(m): 8:47pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
King indeed, Most Nigerian monarchs are now politically driven. Not special about them again |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 8:47pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
internationalman:Megan Boone (Elizabeth Keen). My woman crush ❤️. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 8:49pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
privaldo:Please leave her for me oh and look for another lady to crush on |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 8:52pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
internationalman:Na wahala be that obecause o don pay bride price, so that she go divorce her husband. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 9:08pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
privaldo:Tom Keen and her had a pretty good chemistry in the series until his death.. You can manage this one, my second crush
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jan 01, 2021 |
SmartPolician:The Gods will only respect the call of a true Oba with royal lineage in his blood not an ex-policeman with corruption and deception in his blood - a Tinubu stooge |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by dododawa1: 12:05am On Jan 02, 2021 |
ARMOUR TANK Infront of palace,mafo he has learn the lesson,that oba is the friend of the community not FG friend. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by Karemarealty288(m): 12:56am On Jan 02, 2021 |
Oba returned to his King-doom! |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 2:23am On Jan 02, 2021 |
internationalman:Yup, I really enjoyed how easily they flowed and worked as a unit. She learnt a lot from him though. Who's she? |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 10:18am On Jan 02, 2021 |
privaldo:Sophia Bush.. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 1:24pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
internationalman:She looks great but does not have the same exuberance like Elizabeth. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 1:39pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
privaldo:You obviously haven't watched her act |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 2:08pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
internationalman:Yeah, I think I would need to watch one of movies to ditch Elizabeth for her but till then I stick with Elizabeth Keen (the LOML ❤️). |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 4:28pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
privaldo:Watch Chicago PD.. You might prefer her to Megan Boone |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 8:03pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
internationalman:I would try to see it until then Megan Boone remains bar. Check out Tehran, you may like Niv Sultan.
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by Nobody: 8:17pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
How did the thread shift from oba to Hollywood actresses Let's be focused pls. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 9:30pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
privaldo:OK.. She looks hot |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 11:33pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
internationalman:She's vying for the number one position but I don't think my jealous Megan Boone would let her win. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 11:42pm On Jan 02, 2021 |
privaldo:Lol you are funny. It's nice to know there's someone out there like me who isn't crazed about African girls big booty and hip |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 9:31am On Jan 03, 2021 |
internationalman: It's just human nature.Those big booty girls are not my type, they're hard to move around during sex. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 10:42am On Jan 03, 2021 |
privaldo:Chai are you sure you are not my alter ego.. Those big booty girls don't even look nice when naked.. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 10:44am On Jan 03, 2021 |
internationalman:I can't tell .Those big booty girls (most of the booty is fat) look disgusting when they UnCloth most of the time, if not all the time. |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by internationalman(m): 2:05pm On Jan 03, 2021 |
privaldo:I'm following you now bro. I like it when I see someone that reasons like me |
| Re: Oba Of Lagos Returns To Palace After The Hoodlum Attack (Video, Pics) by privaldo: 2:06pm On Jan 03, 2021 |
internationalman:My guy |
Sunday Igboho Returns En Route To Olubadan Palace After Removal From Wanted List • Oba Isaac Oyewale Absconds Palace After Alleged Death Threat By Osun Speaker • Lady K Cried Out At Igboho's House During The Attack (Video) • 2 • 3 • 4
NNPC Records ₦2.034 Trillion Revenue From Petrol Sales In One Year • Man Gifts A Lady A Cheque Of N500k After His Car Splashes Water On Her. (photos) • Russia Is Now Recruiting Africans To Join The Russian Army.
Let's be focused pls.
It's just human nature.