FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund (13603 Views)
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by spy24(m): 8:36am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Implementation is always a problem in this country |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by NaijaOlosho(f): 8:36am On Jan 08, 2021 |
post=97838407:Nigeria is already better under Buhari so what better Nigeria are you looking for ![]() |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by NairaMaster1(m): 8:36am On Jan 08, 2021 |
BizDesigner360:Hmmmmm |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by KennedyKennedy2(m): 8:37am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Eriggs:How wish am able to bomb these miserable being, I won't hesitate........ |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by MrCGPA(m): 8:37am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Another Avenue to Cash Out. Nigeria is the Corruption Headquarters of the World! |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by FX(m): 8:39am On Jan 08, 2021 |
They're planning to loot the money. At the end you'll see no infrastructure on ground |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by MOVIC6: 8:40am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Which will be looted soon, we are slowly sinking and drowning, soon we will go back to the shithole we used to be and probably as China to colonise is this time around, if you know you know, that’s what out leaders are trying so hard to do, eat out of till there’s nothing left, till the nex 10years my people. |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Brushstrokes20: 8:45am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Another stupid story for zombies! LOOTING MODE activated by the useless govt of self serving thieves and sadistic Tyrant! |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by adenigga(op): 8:47am On Jan 08, 2021 |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by MOVIC6: 8:53am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Trump did well jus like your deadbeat president but people still don’t want him. It will be wise you stop forcing your president down people’s throats, it will do you more good, mental wise.... post=97838407: |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:54am On Jan 08, 2021 |
MOVIC6:Check your post and see if you even make any sense to yourself? Kiddo, You mean we are Forcing the Man that is already your president and the president of everyone in your lineage down your throat? Your president for 8 years whether you are here or not? Replying some of you enemies of Nigeria is nothing but a waste of time. Attention seeking kid. Now we have replied you after your numerous mentions, now go celebrate with a bottle of Pepsi. ![]() |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Etrusen(m): 8:55am On Jan 08, 2021 |
they have started their budget by themselves and for themselves idiots in power |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Ayo2004: 8:59am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Impossible...how much is budget itself that they will use 15trillion for infrastructure? Make una dey deceive unaself ![]() |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Uzoisaga(m): 9:16am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Eriggs:Habitual foolishness, unprovoked hate killed my neighbor's dog recently. Am afraid, this was just same symptom it exhibited before it kicked the pocket. ethnic linen apart, hate is gradually taking life out out you, look into it urgently. NIGERIANS AT THIS POINT DON'T NEED ANY PREACHER TO TELL THEM FURTHER ABOUT THE CURRENT PRESIDENCY, SO GO SLEEP JHOOR. |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by hotseat: 9:19am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Good one on paper if you ask me. We always come up with fantastic plans but when it comes to implementation, you will hear a different story. |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by valentineuwakwe(m): 9:20am On Jan 08, 2021 |
15 Trillion Naira, Abeg which administration go implement am. Is it this one or the incoming one? we shout stop building castles in the River o, cos our water current will wash them off. what is infrastructural fund wen the money will be embezzled by those saddle with its implementation. what have they done to those who got contracts and abandon them? come to think of it, the EFCC and its sister, the ICPC have been silent for some days now ! |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by timsucess(m): 9:23am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Igyeseh:Should I drooship for you |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by NwokoloOwa: 9:30am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Story everyday. 6 years gone! What would it really take to repeal the Railway Act. If you had a plan this would have been initiated on day one knowing how critical efficient rail services are to national development for a populous nation like ours. By now we would have started reaping the benefits of multi sectoral participation in the Railway services. Instead you stuck with Chinese loans. Na wa-o |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by erayo2GCA(m): 9:35am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Eriggs:Stupidity and bbqgrills |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Kingspin(m): 9:42am On Jan 08, 2021 |
This kind of thread one will hardly found Buhari supporters. To tell you they know what they are doing. |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Kingspin(m): 9:48am On Jan 08, 2021 |
[/b]: [b]Copy and paste. The street is not smiling from Borno state, Yola, Kaduna, Delta, Lagos, Aba, Onitsha. That is where the true story is. Don't come and waste space next time. |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Nobody: 9:50am On Jan 08, 2021 |
post=97838952: ![]() |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by NLRulesEnforcer: 9:57am On Jan 08, 2021 |
TopPro538:It seems you have not learnt your lesson with your continuous spamming of ads on the various threads; including your creation of multiple monikers used to abuse and break forum rules. You will be reported to the Mods and all your accounts will be closed. |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by NLRulesEnforcer: 10:01am On Jan 08, 2021*. Modified: 12:11pm On Jan 08, 2021 |
abullpantii2345:Does this look like the Sports section to you ? Kindly receive sense and stop spamming the forum threads with your ads and breaking forum rules. You will be reported to the Mods and your account permanently banned within the next 24 hours. |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Lashist(m): 10:04am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Eriggs:Lol..wetin make ur comment genuine and true...so if your papa disagree with your foolishness, na also pig?? ![]() |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by NLRulesEnforcer: 10:07am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Suzzzo:God will not help you with your constant spamming on these forum threads. Kindly receive sense and stop abusing and breaking forum rules. Continue and you will be reported to the Mods and your account banned permanently. |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by simfrost90210: 10:52am On Jan 08, 2021 |
akuko mike ej'agha |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Latvin: 11:41am On Jan 08, 2021 |
MOVIC6:PMB won a second term unlike Trump. Majority voted him again and if you didn't, it means you lost the election. Best to wait for the next election |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by MOVIC6: 11:45am On Jan 08, 2021 |
Dayum bro, you really voted incompetency in again, dayum bro what’s up with your type... Latvin: |
| Re: FG Proposed ₦15 Trillion Infrastructure Fund by Latvin: 12:10pm On Jan 08, 2021 |
MOVIC6:Incompetency according to you, no wahala. Still majority voted him, deal with it. |
₦1.15 Trillion Approved, ₦0 Disbursed — The Full Story By Hon. Alex Mascot • Supermarket Price Of Peak Milk Powder Higher Than FG's Proposed Minimum Wage • FG Proposed Meter Price Takes Effect From Tomorrow • 2 • 3 • 4
12 Days To Convention, APC Holds Forms, Governors Divided • Gertrude Nnanjar: Family Of Kidnapped Cross River Commissioner Cries Out To IGP • Some Communities In Aba Enjoy Regular Power, The Rest Should Be Patient — Otti