Stats: 3,149,852 members, 7,806,414 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:06 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (9705) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (4971478 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9702) (9703) (9704) (9705) (9706) (9707) (9708) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 8:34am On Jan 14, 2021
I don't know how some icons will take this, Kiddwayya has just started following Laycon on Instagram, wise up icons, we don't need him.
Don't forget what he did to our guy when he came out of big brother. He desperately need followers

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 8:35am On Jan 14, 2021
Nomyth:

The real person shining is the one that was disqualified yet the winners cannot just stop talking about her.

Kwa kwa Kwa
She de shine for your community na... Odeshin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 8:37am On Jan 14, 2021
teacherbim:
I don't know how some icons will take this, Kiddwayya has just started following Laycon on Instagram, wise up icons, we don't need him.
Don't forget what he did to our guy when he came out of big brother. He desperately need followers

He has started following nengi on Instagram but she has not follow back.. Baba Wan leave failure for his sake of his well being

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 8:39am On Jan 14, 2021
SammyFX:

He has started following nengi on Instagram but she has not follow back.. Baba Wan leave failure for his sake of his well being
He is desperate for followers

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 8:39am On Jan 14, 2021
teacherbim:
We've seen through him and we in the iconic movement hereby reject him!

He should go back to where he's coming from.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 8:41am On Jan 14, 2021
teacherbim:

He is desperate for followers

Yes desperate and also want to cut forces with elites as well... I trust nengi she won't follow bck but can't say for laycon now since our guy get good heart

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by omotolly22(f): 8:41am On Jan 14, 2021
So elites made sure the reported linek account till it was restricted

That's bad

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 8:41am On Jan 14, 2021
Nomyth:

E pele sir

Erica is obviously competition to you that is why u are surprised she didn't bag the Samsung deal.

Why do u care about Erica all of a sudden.

If a Samsung deal is coming, u should have tot of ur family member VEE first before Erica.

Can u explain to us why VEE seem forbiden for the Samsung deal despte her alliance with iconvicts.

Vee's fans don't trend daily useless hashtags.
Na una dey trend daily useless hashtags..

What's the usefulness of your daily useless empty hashtags if it can't attract brands?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 8:42am On Jan 14, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

We reject him wholeheartedly but will be pleased if laycon follows bck because our guy is clout himself

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 8:42am On Jan 14, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Exactly! we don't want drama

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 8:46am On Jan 14, 2021
omotolly22:
So elites made sure the reported linek account till it was suspended

That's bad
I don't think it was suspended tho. It was temporarily restricted and she made her account private. But one thing is sure. It's as a result of constant report from whoricans.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chocodairy: 8:47am On Jan 14, 2021
teacherbim:

Na true
No one needs him
He's a snitch
Let him go back to whorica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 8:49am On Jan 14, 2021
teacherbim:

I don't think he unfollowed him. He liked one of his pix last week.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 8:50am On Jan 14, 2021
SammyFX:

We reject him wholeheartedly but will be pleased if laycon follows bck because our guy is clout himself
Laycon has never unfollowed him, he had been following him since even after all the insults,I was expecting him to unfollow when Elites and some gangwayya attacked Laycon when he made a comment on Kidd's post but he didn't.
Laycon is just too matured,I like the way he handles things.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 8:50am On Jan 14, 2021
youngpresidooo:
We are trying to understand what all your twitter trend is all about....
is it not to attract companies?
Lolzzz
Why does her Twitter trends bother you so much?
Why dont you try and understand why your fave keeps bagging cheap deals?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 8:51am On Jan 14, 2021
fyneguy:

yes Laycon never un followed him

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 8:56am On Jan 14, 2021
fyneguy:

Pigwaya was not following him before and it possible to like somone pics even wen u don't follow them.. I think laycon did not unfollow him

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 8:56am On Jan 14, 2021
SammyFX:

Because nengi has partnership with tecno mobile phones.... Use your head must they teach you everything.

Whorica was there they did not call her ask yourself why. Oponu
Kwa kwa kwa
I laugh in partnership!
Wizkid is their only ambassador/partner in Nigeria.Go to their IG page and see for yourself!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 9:01am On Jan 14, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Why didn't you make whorica win the Twitter popularity contest? It was opened to everybody.

Afterall na una dey brag about twitter trends wey no dey attract brands to her. grin

They can't sign Nengi because Nengi worked with Tecno recently.

Shame suppose dey catch una after twitter trends in Mali, Niger and other low budget countries. Dem still air una! grin
Yen yen yen
Erica came 2nd and Elites didn't really put in much effort because they didn't know how it would turn out.
We brag about Twitter trends because we love to see her trend and we don't do it because we want brands to notice her,we do it for love...e pain you?
You guys should stop saying that Nengi's signed by Tecno,na one day marketing job dem pay her to do!
Hian!
Meanwhile,Erica will continue to trend on Twitter every day and if you dont like it,leave Twitter!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 9:01am On Jan 14, 2021
SoiSoi13:

Oh you mean yourself, show us your own picture, no dey hide Biko
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Keep begging!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 9:02am On Jan 14, 2021
teacherbim:
" Because Laycon has a big gbola "----- Fan assumed grin
"Big gbola" wey no dey ever rise!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 9:03am On Jan 14, 2021
Vanessa88:

Whorica fans leave Nengi alone, she's not the cause of the downfall of the no career, no achievement, depressed, frustrated, used to insults fingererica!
I'm yet to see a more toxic useless empty barrel fanbase in the history of bbn as these lots

Even to push her non existence career forward, they have to bribe the fanbase with a fictitious give away, for them to view their hoerica on YouTube.. Is that one a fan base! Nonsense and cumerica!!
Many are mad but few are roaming the streets!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by onyeomanono24(f): 9:06am On Jan 14, 2021
teacherbim:
Same way he was asked on interview how far he was getting along with other housemates, he kept mentioning Laycon and Vee grin that everyone is busy.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 9:06am On Jan 14, 2021
switlily25:

Kwa kwa kwa
I laugh in partnership!
Wizkid is their only ambassador/partner in Nigeria.Go to their IG page and see for yourself!

Ok..I guess Erica is Huawei's sales girl now tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 9:07am On Jan 14, 2021
Nomyth:

E pele sir

Erica is obviously competition to you that is why u are surprised she didn't bag the Samsung deal.

Why do u care about Erica all of a sudden.

If a Samsung deal is coming, u should have tot of ur family member VEE first before Erica.

Can u explain to us why VEE seem forbiden for the Samsung deal despte her alliance with iconvicts.

Kwa kwa kwa
Giddem!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 9:08am On Jan 14, 2021
switlily25:

"Big gbola" wey no dey ever rise!
Of course his big gbola can never rise for a L u natic lady like you cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 9:09am On Jan 14, 2021
SammyFX:

This Ode!! Still they hope on kiddrica movement when your mate lik totonia and kiddcat has moved on...

Don't go and hype Whorica and beg for her sanity continue waiting for a dead ship where no exist
Sharap!
He loves kiddrica and wants them to be happy...why are you pained tho?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chocodairy: 9:09am On Jan 14, 2021
switlily25:

Sharap!
He loves kiddrica and wants them to be happy...why are you pained tho?

Lolz
Kiddrica ko
Kiddrica nii

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 9:10am On Jan 14, 2021
Nomyth:

The real person shining is the one that was disqualified yet the winners cannot just stop talking about her.
Kwa kwa kwa
Giddem!!!!!!
Erica is the star of this Season, no CAP!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by switlily25(f): 9:11am On Jan 14, 2021
SammyFX:

Shey pikin waya no com get big gbola to de service whorica
Wetin concern laycon divk with Kidd own?
You dey ment?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 9:12am On Jan 14, 2021
Hmmm Kidd is truly following Nengi. The guy go pepper Tati and Nomyth no be small. grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 9:12am On Jan 14, 2021
teacherbim:
we don't want him,I won't be surprised if he starts following nengi too grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (9702) (9703) (9704) (9705) (9706) (9707) (9708) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40