2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu (22429 Views)
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Nobody: 3:56am On Jan 15, 2021 |
WoundedLamb:They are not talking about who they'll cast their votes for based on ability to provide 24 hour electricity,world class road and hospitals. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by CBARRY1: 4:39am On Jan 15, 2021 |
2023 : LET GOD DECIDE FOR US. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Dchair2: 5:23am On Jan 15, 2021 |
OritoJasi:Its you and your kind that are the real enemies of this country! |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by ThatFairGuy1: 5:50am On Jan 15, 2021 |
I'm seeing Adejare Bello and majeed Alabi(Osun), Najeem Salam isn't on sight as claimed by OP |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by MajorOvakporaye(f): 6:39am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Herdsmen: |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Banter1(m): 6:48am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Tinubu will never be president. here in North Central we won't vote for him |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by ruffDiamond: 8:00am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Tinubu will never rule Nigeria ..Awo and Mko curses following him about life.... |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Misterdhee1(m): 8:36am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Handsomecole:LOL, Orji Kalu to Tinubu? Even Fayemi that's a baby politician in the SWest will defeat that ex-convict. You think it's by wearing red caps abi? ![]() |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Misterdhee1(m): 8:40am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Omofloflo:Who are the 'most of us don't like him?' You will stay in your village and be throwing around stats anyhow. He doesn't need this support of charlatans like you - you're inconsequential in the first place. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Misterdhee1(m): 8:42am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Nchenches:LOL, and who loses? No body. It's a contest - let the most widely accepted candidate win. Las Las, na igbos go still shout marginalization. But mark today's date, Nigerians won't be hoodwinked into giving an igbo man ticket because of these useless threats. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Misterdhee1(m): 8:44am On Jan 15, 2021 |
eldoradoxx:What achievement did GEJ who wasn't a vegetable make? Oh I forgot that he made many igbo men rich with lots of illicit deals and contracts. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Omofloflo: 9:47am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Misterdhee1:For your information bro, I'm in Lagos. I guess you are one of those people deceiving him. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Misterdhee1(m): 10:00am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Omofloflo:LOL, let your being in Lagos take away his hold of Lagos from him first. Joker |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by leokid866: 10:08am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Omofloflo:speak for yourself.....don't use your thoughts and feelings to mop an entire race together......as for the north you don't speak for them or the igbos....so stick to your feelings.... |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by leokid866: 10:13am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Nchenches:Oga those people worked to get there.....if you want your man to be on 2023 ticker tell him to get off his Lazy ass and work and stop riding on sentiment.....Jeff bezos was a billionaire back then today he is the second richest man in the world, would you have told him back then baba you are a billionaire stop working so other billionaires can come up? |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by johnmartus(m): 10:13am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Lol I can see your pain may God console you. No region ever join Tinubu when northern champion the movement. Herdsmen: |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by omoharry(f): 10:14am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Bodexman:what pace are you guys setting? Is it by supporting a fanatic & failure into power ? This stupid man that brought in this disaster on us becos of his stupid ambition, is the one that is setting the pace ? What stupid pace ? A Pace of failure and retrogression ? Of national hunger and increased insecurity all around us ? A pace that has necessitated the creation of regional security outfit across the country due to the kind of leader that you guys stupidly voted for ?What stupid pace are you guys setting ? You follow old and stupid politicians blindly becos you guys cannot think for yourselves , then tomorrow you will come online and start complaining of how you made a mistake of voting in a fool into power and lamenting why the country is not moving forward. Just becos our youth have become so stupid in always supporting old & sick people into power . What pace are you guys setting ? Keep living in your self dilution. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by johnmartus(m): 10:16am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Speak for yourself we agree igbo hate him.and I'm not surprised no one igbo like with their heavyheart. Omofloflo: |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by Pharaoh4rin(m): 10:17am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Atiku Abubakar + Peter Obi PDP BolaTinubu + Yakubu Dogara APC Yemi Osibanjo + Zullum APC Aminu Tambuwal + Nyesom Wike PDP The choice is hard for me. I love Peter Obi and I like Atiku I love Yemi Osibanjo I like Tinubu and Dogara. I don't like Tambuwal, and I'm indifferent on Wike. What a dilemma! |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:18am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Karemarealty288:Take or leave it, current and former speakers are influencial people in their parties and communities. This is grassroot mobilization |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by leokid866: 10:19am On Jan 15, 2021 |
RuudVanNisteroy:in Lagos thanks to the state policies my business has thrived and I currently have constant light at home and at work....so if Tinubu wants to run, with the way he has handled Lagos to this point I believe in him. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:22am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Herdsmen:Start grassroot mobilization for YOUR OWN preferred candidate instead of coming online daily to complain that some people are mobilizing for Tinubu. No one will take you serious if you later start shouting 'Marginalization: |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:24am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Omofloflo:That should be Tinubu's headache and NOT your headache. Start mobilizing for your candidate ,so you won't be wailing uncontrollably in the near future. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:26am On Jan 15, 2021 |
CocoaOla:Start mobilizing for Omoyele Sowore for 2023. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:28am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Lordbinsmar:Name the experienced, competent and incorruptible youth that we should vote for in the presidential election. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:30am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Back2Daura:Tinubu is running for president and not vice president. Don't bring Igbos into this topic. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:32am On Jan 15, 2021 |
PenSniper:Can't you see Hon Olakunke Oluomo, the incumbent speaker of Ogun State in the group picture. The former speakers are also influencial in their party and communities. |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:34am On Jan 15, 2021 |
tunapawizzy:So who are the other SWest States supporting? |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by oyatz(m): 10:39am On Jan 15, 2021 |
Omofloflo:If Tinubu wins APC ticket, he will win the presidential election. He will secure at least 500,000 votes in the S/East while Atiku will secure about 1.8 Million votes. How did you come about the 75% figure? |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by tunapawizzy: 10:45am On Jan 15, 2021 |
oyatz:I do not know. I just know there are rumours that the governors of those states are not loyal to Tinubu and now the assembly speakers of those states are d only ones(among the APC-controlled SW states) not present at this important meeting. I feel this cannot be a mere coincidence |
| Re: 2023: Southwest Speakers Meet In Ibadan For Tinubu by adekolaelect(m): 10:53am On Jan 15, 2021 |
ziky2010:In your own view which hold no water. |
More Storm Over Southwest Speakers' Endorsement Of Tinubu • Southwest Speakers, Former Speakers Mobilise For Tinubu • 2023: Southwest Politicians Launch 2023 Presidential Campaign For Tinubu • 2 • 3 • 4
Abba Kyari: We've Been Vindicated - Southeast Youths On Arrest Of Super Cop • Defection: Court Refuses APC’s Request To Sack Tambuwal • You’re Pained – Femi Adesina Knocks Kukah