Stats: 3,150,298 members, 7,808,012 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:09 AM

Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments (24684 Views)

Don Davis' Mum: If Anything Happens To My Children, I'll Hold Kumuyi Responsible / Don Davis: How I Was Sexual Abused In Deeper Life School By Senior Students / Don Davis' Parents Demand N100m Compensation From Deeper Life School, Uyo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by BlowYourMind: 7:16pm On Jan 20, 2021
Endowed595:

You are not normal.

What happened to that woman's child would happen to your children.
You can only use your mouth to confess what you want for you and your children, better don't incur more than your children can bear.

Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Nobody: 7:16pm On Jan 20, 2021
IgboWarlord:
Is it just me or is Deeper life going extra miles to keep this woman quiet?? undecided

It's you Sir. Your head is empty.

So empty that the moment your source of stories are cut short, you'll accuse a corporate body of bribing the shutter.

Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by ArticleBeast: 7:19pm On Jan 20, 2021
Minjim:

But the cop had been relieved of his job.

Here, he'll still be a cop
He was relieved but still walking freely.
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Nobody: 7:19pm On Jan 20, 2021
Endowed595:

I am not normal.

What happened to that woman's child would happen to my children.

Of course they will happen to your children. If you wake up and throw your child in a boarding house, simply because you are too weak willed to train them, then that must be the case.
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Neddstark: 7:19pm On Jan 20, 2021
Iceyjayz:
If this thing happened in a saner clime, her son would have gotten justice and the school would pay for every damages done, but a shíthole country like Nigeria where there's nothing like justice I doubt if that kid will get any justice, I seriously doubt that. Nigeria is indeed cursed!

Is it the school management or staff that put hands in the son's àss? So because something happened in a school environment, the school should be sued. Just like saying a hotel should be closed down because someone committed murder there. Crappy thinking.

Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by BlowYourMind: 7:20pm On Jan 20, 2021
linearity:

I take it that, you don’t know what the term domestic case means.

A domestic case, is another term for a family case e.g. husband and wife, custody, family support, children and disputes within the family.

The people been prosecuted are not related to the lady or her child, so there is nothing domestic about the case.

None the less, the fact that a case is domestic, does not make it less serious. A husband killing the wife is a domestic case and also a felony.

The charges against the people here are also serious felonies.
Hope you read with open mindedness and understanding, I said the case is been treated LIKE domestic case
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Iceyjayz: 7:21pm On Jan 20, 2021
Neddstark:

[s]Is it the school management or staff that put hands in the son's àss? So because something happened in a school environment, the school should be sued. Just like saying a hotel should be closed down because someone committed murder there. Crappy thinking.[/s]
I still stand by my words
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 7:32pm On Jan 20, 2021
Fiscus105:
Over to u Mr, Mrs, Ms, Miss social media judges.
Cover-up continues

U and your fellow overlords no dey tire?

Well this obscure system na everybody dey suffer am, including u the bigman
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Smooth278(m): 7:49pm On Jan 20, 2021
brandsoncharlie:

Na naija sha, if the case was in a saner clime , the person go do juvenile finish after that the person will serve the jail term.

Depends on how serious the crime was and if he is a first offender.
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by BafanaBafana: 7:56pm On Jan 20, 2021
Brendaniel:
Though by law the judge is right to say that, but on the other hand we are in a country where 9.4 billion naira was used to bribe judges in recent cases, then tell me how can a common man without money find true justice without help from above, there re so many people that are suffering in Nigeria today because of the injustice from the judiciary, the only tool the common man has is his mouth to cry for justice and sometimes that mouth is silenced just like we saw the end sars protesters silenced, so when a judge is saying this, how are we sure it is not part of the 9.4 billion naira that is speaking, if justice is not given to the common at least let him cry for it....

My brother in Nigeria it is a different ball game, I still wonder how some of you still believe in the judiciary here, from police to court to prison has collapsed, you have a case with a richer person, high probability that from the police down to prison has been compromised even if you are innocent as a saint, it is better to speak up incase anything happens to you they will know who is responsible, people have died silently for not talking out about oppression, this is Nigeria it is a different thing....
Why do you keep typing in bold font? Are you worried no one might read what you typed?

Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Fiscus105(m): 8:03pm On Jan 20, 2021
VeeVeeMyLuv:

Cover-up continues

U and your fellow overlords no dey tire?

Well this obscure system na everybody dey suffer am, including u the bigman

Associations of wailers,complainers, and cryiers
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Brendaniel: 8:06pm On Jan 20, 2021
BafanaBafana:

Why do you keep typing in bold font? Are you worried no one might read what you typed?

not really...
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by 1Dray(m): 8:35pm On Jan 20, 2021
IgboWarlord:
Is it just me or is Deeper life going extra miles to keep this woman quiet?? undecided

It's just you.
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by 1Dray(m): 8:38pm On Jan 20, 2021
Pochettino:
Kumuyi has started bribing judges and magistrates.

The real pharisee

Who's this one?
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by annyz: 8:39pm On Jan 20, 2021
Obasanjoslim:
this woman want to cash out in this case... she's not after her son case but money she will get from it

What of the son's health condition
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by linearity: 8:39pm On Jan 20, 2021
BlowYourMind:
Hope you read with open mindedness and understanding, I said the case is been treated LIKE domestic case

I read it, what do you mean by ‘Like domestic’.

I do not see how else it is been treated unless you meant by your reference to ‘domestic’ to mean as a local issue and not a national one.
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by heniford2: 8:48pm On Jan 20, 2021
ObiOfOnistha:
No wonder, the woman is silently enjoying her few days fame, I hope Igbo woman get the 100 million for her son ass damaged and repair
yeah we now know how bad deeper life bible church is and is founder through her
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by adesoro80595: 9:22pm On Jan 20, 2021
:this woman want to cash out in this case... she's not after her son case but money she will get from itWhat of the son's health condition
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Minjim: 9:32pm On Jan 20, 2021
ArticleBeast:

He was relieved but still walking freely.

He's out on bail.
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by flourishing247: 9:34pm On Jan 20, 2021
Lovelyn451:
the woman too talk abeg, the most annoying part is she won't go straight to the point, dey waste person data..tchew

She's not the reason you don't have data ooo.
Have some empathy.
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by ArticleBeast: 9:36pm On Jan 20, 2021
Minjim:

He's out on bail.
We all know the case is dead
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Minjim: 10:10pm On Jan 20, 2021
ArticleBeast:

We all know the case is dead

No it's not.

That's not the way the US Justice System works

Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by iparipa: 10:45pm On Jan 20, 2021
ignis:
Good judgement for the talkative behaving like a mad dog and parrot combined.

When your child falls victim of such molestation, make sure you keep mute MR poise.
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Image123(m): 11:08pm On Jan 20, 2021
edoairways:

Because you son wasn't rape

Was the son raped?
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by igbowoman: 12:18am On Jan 21, 2021
Birchi33:
Its our people from the yeast that are always gingering her to speak up...
The women na market woman wey dey talk too much...
Focus on your case and leave Igbos alone if you want succeed...
Anything my people from the yeast support is dead on arrival...
As if na curse dem curse dem?

May you and your ward meet a similar fate and be silent and should you want to talk let nobody hear your voice
Iseee
Heartless being

Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Dickcious(m): 12:58am On Jan 21, 2021
Pochettino:
Kumuyi has started bribing judges and magistrates.

The real pharisee

Daft somebody!
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by knowhowk: 2:31am On Jan 21, 2021
Taywon:
Atleast we go hear word now....
. Use "I " not "we " ,Speak only for yourself only . Social Medias News are not Forced on anyone ,You intensionally read them ,Ignoring Social Medias News would do your ailing ear lots of good .
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by subcbouy: 2:33am On Jan 21, 2021
Brendaniel:
Though by law the judge is right to say that, but on the other hand we are in a country where 9.4 billion nairas was used to bribe judges in recent cases, then tell me how can a common man without money find true justice without help from above, some so many people are suffering in Nigeria today because of the injustice from the judiciary, the only tool the common man has is his mouth to cry for justice and sometimes that mouth is silenced just like we saw the end sars protesters silenced, so when a judge is saying this, how are we sure it is not part of the 9.4 billion nairas that is speaking if justice is not given to the common at least let him cry for it...

My brother in Nigeria it is a different ball game, I still wonder how some of you still believe in the judiciary here, from the police to court to prison has collapsed, you have a case with a richer person, a high probability that from the police down to prison has been compromised even if you are innocent as a saint, it is better to speak up in case anything happens to you they will know who is responsible, people have died silently for not talking out about oppression, this is Nigeria it is a different thing...
Are you insinuating the possibility of deeper life to bribery the judge or the accused teachers and students?
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Brendaniel: 6:54am On Jan 21, 2021
subcbouy:
Are you insinuating the possibility of deeper life to bribery the judge or the accused teachers and students?

No not deeper life church, could be the accused teachers, student parents or the state government...
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Taywon: 7:11am On Jan 21, 2021
knowhowk:
. Use "I " not "we " ,Speak only for yourself only . Social Medias News are not Forced on anyone ,You intensionally read them ,Ignoring Social Medias News would do your ailing ear lots of good .

Marvis cousin e pele ooo.... U will be alright
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Nobody: 10:21am On Jan 21, 2021
edoairways:

Because you son wasn't rape
Her son wasn’t raped either
Re: Deeper Life School: Court Directs Don Davis' Mum To Stop Social Media Comments by Oracleforce: 10:41am On Jan 21, 2021
Shormiey:
I doubt if she will stop

If will not stop, the court knows what to do to her and her case...

IELTS,GRE Or TOEFL, Which Is Better? / ANSU Shuts Down Indefinitely, After Graduate Was Tortured To Death / Female Students Pack Refuse With Bare Hands In Calabar (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41