Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! - Christianity Etc - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! (281 Views)
| Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! by bingbagbo(op): 7:49am On Jan 21, 2021 |
There is one God. He is the Everlasting Father. He is a Spirit. He robed Himself in flesh, born of a woman, to become a substitute for our sins. He came to dwell among His creation in His name of salvation, JESUS. (Acts 4:12, 1 Timothy 3:16). "And she shall bring forth a son, and thou shalt call his name JESUS: for he shall save his people from their sins." - Matthew 1:21 KJV "To wit, that God was in Christ, reconciling the world unto himself, not imputing their trespasses unto them;" - 2 Corinthians 5:19 KJV "If ye had known me, ye should have known my Father also: and from henceforth ye know him, and have seen him." - John 14:7 KJV Jesus came to pay the price for our sins so we could be filled with His Spirit. He told His disciples, "I will not leave you comfortless: I will come to you." - John 14:18 KJV On the Day of Pentecost, Jesus kept His promise. "And they were all filled with the Holy Ghost, and began to speak with other tongues, as the Spirit gave them utterance." - Acts 2:4 KJV Peter preached that day how to be saved by Jesus' death, burial, and resurrection. "Repent, and be baptized every one of you in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins, and ye shall receive the gift of the Holy Ghost." - Acts 2:38 KJV "For the promise is unto you, and to your children, and to all that are afar off, even as many as the Lord our God shall call." - Acts 2:39 KJV JESUS. "One God and Father of all, who is above all, and through all, and in you all." - Ephesians 4:6 KJV |
| Re: Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! by grim33(m): 8:18am On Jan 21, 2021 |
![]() |
| Re: Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! by Janosky: 6:56pm On Jan 21, 2021 |
bingbagbo:bingbagbo version of Trinity DELUSION ![]() Your Trinity mentors and Godfathers ,(the CC members ) & other 3 idol spirits worshippers will attack your GIBBERISH in droves. Trinity scam with many diverse versions |
| Re: Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! by DappaD: 7:05pm On Jan 21, 2021 |
Janosky:Let him allow his brethren to also express their own opinions and thoughts on the matter. After all their Holy Ghost which they say is a person is speaking through all of them. Abi no be so again? ![]() |
| Re: Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! by NairalandSARS: 7:31pm On Jan 21, 2021 |
Jeez. Are you guys not tired of this same topic? |
| Re: Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! by Janosky: 8:05pm On Jan 21, 2021 |
DappaD:The ghost (demon) giving them contrary versions of the same scam. ![]() |
| Re: Is God 3 Separate Persons In One? The Bible Says NO!!!! by enilove(m): 8:31pm On Jan 21, 2021 |
bingbagbo:People like you make it hard for the Muslims to understand our God and get saved because you fail to read you Bible with understanding . Did you not read these verses in your Bible : John 14:28 KJV Ye have heard how I said unto you, I go away, and come again unto you. If ye loved me, ye would rejoice, because I said, I go unto the Father: for my Father is greater than I. 1 Corinthians 15:23-28 KJV But every man in his own order: Christ the firstfruits; afterward they that are Christ's at his coming. [24] Then cometh the end, when he shall have delivered up the kingdom to God, even the Father; when he shall have put down all rule and all authority and power. [25] For he must reign, till he hath put all enemies under his feet. [26] The last enemy that shall be destroyed is death. [27] For he hath put all things under his feet. But when he saith all things are put under him, it is manifest that he is excepted which did put all things under him. [28] And when all things shall be subdued unto him, then shall the Son also himself be subject unto him that put all things under him, that God may be all in all. John 20:17 KJV Jesus saith unto her, Touch me not; for I am not yet ascended to my Father: but go to my brethren, and say unto them, I ascend unto my Father, and your Father; and to my God, and your God. There are more than 100 verses in that make it clear that Jesus is God but not God the Father. |
#SilhouetteChallenge: What The Bible Says (Photos) • Stingy Men Association: What The Bible Says • LEAP Declaration Of The Apostle Of God's 3-fold End Time Project @ 75th Birthday • 2 • 3 • 4
Bishop TD Jakes Sermon – The Cycle Of Blessings Through Reciprocity • EFCC Arraigns Osipitan Over ‘n6bn PHCN Severance Benefit Fraud’ • My Response To Mhmsadyq On From A Thread.