Stats: 3,327,287 members, 8,430,198 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 05:06 AM

Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesLilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures (56623 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Nobody: 11:46am On Feb 10, 2021
This one you need not to be told she is not a wife material
Still she met a bad husband Tailor
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by youngestgrad(m): 11:46am On Feb 10, 2021
Women love to be Free, even their rush to get married is in other to be free from their parents, then after marriage they long to be free from their husband.
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by MrBachelor: 11:46am On Feb 10, 2021
Why marry in the first place?
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by tiswell(m): 11:46am On Feb 10, 2021
Diswan don scam ubi finish cum divorce am join

Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by ZendayaColeman(f): 11:46am On Feb 10, 2021
mivo740:
100% sure bet. 9ja game available

Payment after winning

Msg me on WhatsApp 0 7 0 8 5 7 9 9 3 5 4
Hf
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by YorubaPrince: 11:48am On Feb 10, 2021
Ignooore:
How will ubi be feeling now seeing this, am suggesting he should contact us to cartoon her picture maybe she can forgive him
Werey, go get a life! angry
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by motasty: 11:49am On Feb 10, 2021
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by akeeng: 11:50am On Feb 10, 2021
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by lekki1444: 11:50am On Feb 10, 2021
so thaat yeye man divorce this fine thing. yeye dey smell. all na destiny sha
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Midas01: 11:51am On Feb 10, 2021
So a woman posting pictures is marketing strategy... Lmao, there's nothing frustrated meninists won't say on NL.
Bornsinner7:
Na their way.. marketing strategy!
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by gotousa2013: 11:52am On Feb 10, 2021
Wat a pity .
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by wink2015(m): 11:56am On Feb 10, 2021
She has divorced from a man but the media is still using such a man ( ex ) to describe her.

What about describing her with NOLLYWOOD actress identity not that MAN that is fond of impregnating women left and right.
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by gbolswag(m): 11:56am On Feb 10, 2021
Enjoy your life...marriage or relationship is not for everyone
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Chicastle: 11:57am On Feb 10, 2021
When they travel outside they enjoy taking pictures with the "Landscapes" there in but when they come here they build trashes with single Landscape later they keep shouting collapse and Nigeria hot
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Chicastle: 11:58am On Feb 10, 2021
When they travel outside they enjoy taking pictures with the "Landscapes" there in but when they come here they build trashes without single Landscape later they keep shouting collapse and Nigeria hot
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Chicastle: 11:58am On Feb 10, 2021
When they travel outside they enjoy taking pictures with the "Landscapes" there in but when they come here they built trashes without single Landscape later they keep shouting collapse and Nigeria hot
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by crackhouse(m): 11:59am On Feb 10, 2021
She looks like beyounce
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Nobody: 12:05pm On Feb 10, 2021
ANOTHER TOKUNBO WIFE IN THE MARKET
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Nobody: 12:16pm On Feb 10, 2021
Ignooore:
How will ubi be feeling now seeing this, am suggesting he should contact us to cartoon her picture maybe she can forgive him
why can't you ask women to make cartoon of their husband for val?
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by PAPAFEELERS: 12:20pm On Feb 10, 2021
Bornsinner7:
Na their way.. marketing strategy!
You sabi thier ways well well.
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Nobody: 12:22pm On Feb 10, 2021
[quote author=Ignooore post=98930096][/quote]try and advertise male cartoon same way you advertise female cartoon.
You need to convince our girlfriends to get one for us.
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Nobody: 12:31pm On Feb 10, 2021
Can a single mother go on vacation alone?
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by TrebleChamp(m): 12:41pm On Feb 10, 2021
Nigerian actress will allow the man waste huge amount of money on some so called celebrity wedding, then dump his ass like 6 month later...
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by sinola(m): 12:45pm On Feb 10, 2021
The next thing we will hear from her is how she bought a brand new (tear-rubber) G-wagon.... how she bought/builds an edifice in VGC or Banana island etc....
Our female celebrities always start making it big the moment they leave their matrimonial home and that makes me wonder maybe they were caged when they were in marriage.
Watch out for this space.....
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by bhella10: 12:46pm On Feb 10, 2021
Well, I didn't know people go to Anambra for vacation. I might have to try Anambra next chance I get
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by eneyoduke(m): 12:53pm On Feb 10, 2021
Anambra 360 where is your CAC Registration?
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Angelfrost(m): 12:56pm On Feb 10, 2021
She should enjoy herself... You only live once!!! Kudos to her.
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Angelfrost(m): 12:58pm On Feb 10, 2021
tiswell:
Diswan don scam ubi finish cum divorce am join
Like Ubi is a saint... After forming Casanova!
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by Nmezor(f):
Nice.
Re: Lilian Esoro Shares Vacation Pictures by femi4: 1:04pm On Feb 10, 2021
Queenslander:
Stunning woman!!
Women & adjectives.....just to make themselves feel okay even when all isn't well with them
1 2 3 Reply

Cubana Chief Priest And Wife, Angel Gold Okechukwu's Vacation PicturesRegina Daniels In Germany For Her Christmas Vacation (Pictures)Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Shares Vacation Photos With Her Children234

Florence Flomo: I Am John Dumelo's Baby Mama, He's Father Of My 2-Year-Old SonMr Eazi Reacts To Temi Otedola At The Gym (Photo)Jamiu Azeez Involved In Car Accident (Photos)