Stats: 3,166,021 members, 7,863,685 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 11:37 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (10073) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5117222 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10070) (10071) (10072) (10073) (10074) (10075) (10076) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:04pm On Feb 11, 2021
And oh, Erica's outburst has nothing to do with laycon, he was just the easy prey that night... the one she thought she could make a scape goat, but baba na king, his calmness shocked her, it made her think more, get more irritated ...then she kept trying to say things to get him agitated, to get a reaction, she kept on going low and low, baba dey laugh, she just had to get him to react, no be only her go mad na , she didn't want kid or nengi to feel they made her get crazy, better laycon, and she didn't know when she reached the point of no return, she knew she had ruined her game almost immediately, then she decided to throw in the towel, and trust Gordon's to help her...

Erica knew everything that happened that night, she remembers it all, she didn't expect to loose it, but lol I guess billionaire preek had done more damage to her brain than she realized..

20 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 12:01am On Feb 12, 2021
Veehive:
Someone said Erica apologized to the house over Laycon's incident. I don't understand this up till now. Is the house Laycon? Was it the house that was threatened?

We should take note that Erica never apologized to Laycon. Let her continue with her pride and no one should act act like apologizing to the house is the same as apologizing to Laycon. It's not a sin that you told your confidants something personal that happened to you so you can get enough strength to maintain the space discussed with whom it's concerned already.

Abi them swear oath together? Or the confidants take am insult una star girl ?

The one also saying thank God their queen ignored. No o, she shouldn't have ignored, she should cause trouble then she would know the fame given to her by BBNaija can be taken away in a twinkling of an eye which will affect the little attention she has no matter how many times you trend her.

I wouldn't be surprised if showmax and bbnaija have informed her and warn her already. Also, it wouldn't be surprising if she's aware of that particular content before it was aired.

Let her not ignore and go straight to the point let's see.

Note.: Your grievances or hers will be between bbnaija, showmax and her and never between her and Laycon. So far in the episodes, you'll notice Laycon did his possible best for others not to mention her name. He still cares about her mental health. If there's anyone having the right to go to sue in court, that should be Laycon.

Let her not 'directly' ignore and see.

An advise!

The truth is Erica didn't get angry because of what Laycon said to others. It was all about what transpired at the party. She only used that as an excuse to fight him.

When Laycon was dancing with Lucy, which was unusual, Erica strangely joined in dancing with her. Laycon, sensing Erica was up to something, moved away. That was what triggered her, in addition to the Kidd-Nengi ish. Shortly after, she whispered ''I hate you'' to Laycon.

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 3:45am On Feb 12, 2021
SoiSoi13:

Kikiki
My thought exactly
Haba

The boy is mine
The trophy is mine
The money is mine
The brand is mine
The star is mine
Ghana is minezm
Don jazz is mine
Joeboy is mine
Prido is mine
Neo is mine
Ozo is mine
Trikytee is mine
Tolani is mine
Hire a woman is mine
The voice is mine
The cumm is mine
And hey d D is also mine

E get why
The mental issues and delusionesss is also mine

You forgot to add the recent one

The STG is mine too grin cheesy grin cheesy

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Veehive: 4:50am On Feb 12, 2021
fyneguy:

The truth is Erica didn't get angry because of what Laycon said to others. It was all about what transpired at the party. She only used that as an excuse to fight him.

When Laycon was dancing with Lucy, which was unusual, Erica strangely joined in dancing with her. Laycon, sensing Erica was up to something, moved away. That was what triggered her, in addition to the Kidd-Nengi ish. Shortly after, she whispered ''I hate you'' to Laycon.

Dear, I just wanted them to know even that excuse they've been given and they've come to accept as truth doesn't make sense.

I'm aware that action, irrespective of the bad vibes she felt from both kidd and Nengi, she was already potentially mad and depressed that Laycon wasn't given her attention as before. All join.

The weaknesses and foolishness of that particular excuse of theirs should be exposed also.

She's aware Laycon cares honestly for her more than anyone in the house and even now from afar she knows he cares for her mental health more than her fans.

It's obvious Laycon can never take her like before even if all these nonsense is settled. Just that I wish Erica focuses on her future and do the right things now before it's too late.

Please tell someone that Laycon has no problem with apologising because he's someone who will apologize even when he's done nothing wrong as long as that will make you ok- that's so glaring for anyone to see. I'm sure he's done that already.
Also, Laycon isn't interested in her apology at all. It's just a pity that's her medication. We shouldn't be surprised Erica is madder because he didn't do everything he can to contact her outside the house no matter what she does but she go cool las las. Just that things Don spoil already.

She's gotten it already, that Laycon Don pass the level of emotional blackmail wey she dey use get am. I believe now she's looking for any excuse to tell the world she's now calm but she never see.

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tsquaure(f): 6:35am On Feb 12, 2021
Dannyxy:
And oh, Erica's outburst has nothing to do with laycon, he was just the easy prey that night... the one she thought she could make a scape goat, but baba na king, his calmness shocked her, it made her think more, get more irritated ...then she kept trying to say things to get him agitated, to get a reaction, she kept on going low and low, baba dey laugh, she just had to get him to react, no be only her go mad na , she didn't want kid or nengi to feel they made her get crazy, better laycon, and she didn't know when she reached the point of no return, she knew she had ruined her game almost immediately, then she decided to throw in the towel, and trust Gordon's to help her...

Erica knew everything that happened that night, she remembers it all, she didn't expect to loose it, but lol I guess billionaire preek had done more damage to her brain than she realized..
on point . Especially the part of "no return "

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:30am On Feb 12, 2021
See my Nenepo kiss kiss

Going back to her base to encourage the girl child kiss

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 8:16am On Feb 12, 2021
Chief Laycon maintain Number 1 position as most talked about personality across all platforms for Week 1 and Week 2 of February

Erica moves from Number 3 to 5th position
Hon Nengi moves from Number 10 to 9th position.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 8:41am On Feb 12, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

You say? grin

This was few days after Dorathy's birthday.

You have to put things in proper perspective and consider the context she said that.

Erica has said it time and again that she has no problem with Laycon, in fact, she even said she was happy Laycon won the show.

Now, before u say she only said that to look good, remember she could have been diplomatic about it or out-rightly claim she would have preferred someone else won, after all, Alex said it at the reunion that when she saw it was only Miracle and Ceec that were left standing that she was praying Ceec would never win. She said it to Ceec's face that she never wanted her to win.

Erica could have made a mistake like everyone in the house-Laycon inclusive- but she has done the honorable thing by apologizing.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 8:47am On Feb 12, 2021
Veehive:
Someone said Erica apologized to the house over Laycon's incident. I don't understand this up till now. Is the house Laycon? Was it the house that was threatened?

We should take note that Erica never apologized to Laycon. Let her continue with her pride and no one should act act like apologizing to the house is the same as apologizing to Laycon. It's not a sin that you told your confidants something personal that happened to you so you can get enough strength to maintain the space discussed with whom it's concerned already.

Abi them swear oath together? Or the confidants take am insult una star girl ?

The one also saying thank God their queen ignored. No o, she shouldn't have ignored, she should cause trouble then she would know the fame given to her by BBNaija can be taken away in a twinkling of an eye which will affect the little attention she has no matter how many times you trend her.

I wouldn't be surprised if showmax and bbnaija have informed her and warn her already. Also, it wouldn't be surprising if she's aware of that particular content before it was aired.

Let her not ignore and go straight to the point let's see.

Note.: Your grievances or hers will be between bbnaija, showmax and her and never between her and Laycon. So far in the episodes, you'll notice Laycon did his possible best for others not to mention her name. He still cares about her mental health. If there's anyone having the right to go to sue in court, that should be Laycon.

Let her not 'directly' ignore and see.

An advise!

Madam,

Erica has apologized for everything she said to Laycon.

I have been searching the internet to get the interview where she apologized but I can't find it right now but I am sure she has apologized for everything she said or did that nite. In the interview, she denied ever been aware that she knew Laycon's genotype and used it against him.

She said she wasn't that kind of person.

Erica has taken full responsibility for her actions that nite and refused to blame it on alcohol or Laycon or anybody else.

Yet, you guyz should be honest with yourselves for once, Laycon is not entire free of blame of what happened that fateful nite.

Erica has paid the full price for her actions that nite and she has put all that behind her and is picking the pieces of her life together again.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 9:02am On Feb 12, 2021
Veehive:

Dear, I just wanted them to know even that excuse they've been given and they've come to accept as truth doesn't make sense.

I'm aware that action, irrespective of the bad vibes she felt from both kidd and Nengi, she was already potentially mad and depressed that Laycon wasn't given her attention as before. All join.

The weaknesses and foolishness of that particular excuse of theirs should be exposed also.

She's aware Laycon cares honestly for her more than anyone in the house and even now from afar she knows he cares for her mental health more than her fans.

It's obvious Laycon can never take her like before even if all these nonsense is settled. Just that I wish Erica focuses on her future and do the right things now before it's too late.

Please tell someone that Laycon has no problem with apologising because he's someone who will apologize even when he's done nothing wrong as long as that will make you ok- that's so glaring for anyone to see. I'm sure he's done that already.
Also, Laycon isn't interested in her apology at all. It's just a pity that's her medication. We shouldn't be surprised Erica is madder because he didn't do everything he can to contact her outside the house no matter what she does but she go cool las las. Just that things Don spoil already.

She's gotten it already, that Laycon Don pass the level of emotional blackmail wey she dey use get am. I believe now she's looking for any excuse to tell the world she's now calm but she never see.

You guyz have never been honest with yourselves about the incident of that fateful nite. You have been trying to exonerate and absolve him of any blame about the whole situation, yet u all are aware of the events that culminated into Erica's outburst that nite.

First, y'all should perish this idea that Erica only found Laycon a convenient scape goat that nite as her anger is mainly with Nengi.

First, Erica never had any problems with Nengi, she told her at the party that if she wanted Kidd she can have him and the whole issue was settled there and then on the dance floor.

Secondly, Erica would have confronted Nengi if she had any issues with her. You guys are making it look like Erica is too timid to confront Nengi. Erica confronted Wathoni when she said something about her and Kidd , she also confronted the most fearsome of them all, Lucy, so why do u think she doesn't have the nerves to confront Nengi?

Thirdly, you guys said on here that a drunkard will always say what is on his mind and i agree, everything Erica said that nite was what has been on her mind all week and it was just about Laycon's allegation if u like, if she had any issues with Nengi, she would have said that inthat state of inebriation.

You guyz should stop absolving your fave of blame in all these even though Erica has accepted full responsibility for her actions.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 9:04am On Feb 12, 2021
Nomyth:

Madam,

I have been searching the internet to get the interview where she apologized but I can't find it right now but I am sure she has apologized for everything she said or did that nite. In the interview, she denied ever been aware that she knew Laycon's genotype and used it against him.

Erica has taken full responsibility for her actions that nite and refused to blame it on alcohol or Laycon or anybody else.

Yet, you guyz should be honest with yourselves for once, Laycon is not entire free of blame of what happened that fateful nite.

Erica has paid the full price for her actions that nite and she has put all that behind her and is picking the pieces of her life together again.

Erica shouldn't have apologized to him. What It is wrong is wrong. Laycon going behind saying bad things snap flying to people erica tried to kiss him kiss him, when you know quite well it was at the club when this girl was tipsy and guess who gave her the drinks. The same laycon himself..

He should apologise to Erica for gaslighting her And saying all the idiot things

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:05am On Feb 12, 2021
They said Nengi rushed and signed jewelry deal because of Erica, the OPPOnus didn't know that Nengi already signed deal with them since last year cheesy cheesy grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:07am On Feb 12, 2021
Nomyth:

You guyz have never been honest with yourselves about the incident of that fateful nite. You have been trying to exonerate and absolve him of any blame about the whole situation, yet u all are aware of the events that culminated into Erica's outburst that nite.

First, y'all should perish this idea that Erica only found Laycon a convenient scape goat that nite as her anger is mainly with Nengi.

First, Erica never had any problems with Nengi, she told her at the party that if she wanted Kidd she can have him and the whole issue was settled there and then on the dance floor.

Secondly, Erica would have confronted Nengi if she had any issues with her. You guys are making it look like Erica is too timid to confront Nengi. Erica confronted Wathoni when she said something about her and Kidd , she also confronted the most fearsome of them all, Lucy, so why do u think she doesn't have the nerves to confront Nengi?

Thirdly, you guys said on here that a drunkard will always say what is on his mind and i agree, everything Erica said that nite was what has been on her mind all week and it was just about Laycon's allegation if u like, if she had any issues with Nengi, she would have said that inthat state of inebriation.

You guyz should stop absolving your fave of blame in all these even though Erica has accepted full responsibility for her actions.

Because she's still hoping Nengi would reconsider her proposal of being the "Two hottest girls" bestie with her in the house

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 9:20am On Feb 12, 2021
Nomyth:

You have to put things in proper perspective and consider the context she said that.

Erica has said it time and again that she has no problem with Laycon, in fact, she even said she was happy Laycon won the show.

Now, before u say she only said that to look good, remember she could have been diplomatic about it or out-rightly claim she would have preferred someone else won, after all, Alex said it at the reunion that when she saw it was only Miracle and Ceec that were left standing that she was praying Ceec would never win. She said it to Ceec's face that she never wanted her to win.

Erica could have made a mistake like everyone in the house-Laycon inclusive- but she has done the honorable thing by apologizing.

Oga, she did not apologize to Laycon!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 9:21am On Feb 12, 2021
fyneguy:

Erica's outburst is all about Laycon.

You guys can just not exonerate your fav in all of these.

Look at the events leading up to that particular incident, she asked Laycon all week to clear the kissing issue up but Laycon keep avoiding it because, according to him, there was no proof so Erica was never going to believe him.

Like JJC said, the girls on this thread will never take what Laycon did from any guy.

A girl once said on a thread on this forum that she once slapped her senior in the presence of the whole class because he's been telling the whole school he banged her during the holidays.

You as a guy, tell ur female bestie that she's been trying to kiss u and see her reactions, or worse still, go and be telling everyone around her that she's been trying to kiss u and see if things will remain the same between both of u.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 9:22am On Feb 12, 2021
jayjaycee0:

Erica shouldn't have apologized to him. What It is wrong is wrong. Laycon going behind saying bad things snap flying to people erica tried to kiss him kiss him, when you know quite well it was at the club when this girl was tipsy and guess who gave her the drinks. The same laycon himself..

He should apologise to Erica for gaslighting her And saying all the idiot things

She didn't apologize to him directly, she apologized to her fans for everything she said that nite.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 9:30am On Feb 12, 2021
Simran94:
They said Nengi rushed and signed jewelry deal because of Erica, the OPPOnus didn't know that Nengi already signed deal with them since last year cheesy cheesy grin cheesy

Who told u she signed since last year?

BOZ wanted to sign her for peanuts and she was stalling, when she saw Erica signing for an international jeweler she hurried back to Boz just to get even.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 9:44am On Feb 12, 2021
Nomyth:

She didn't apologize to him directly, she apologized to her fans for everything she said that nite.

I trust my girl.

That beef we go carry a. Go heaven. Make baba God himself judge the matter.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 9:51am On Feb 12, 2021
jayjaycee0:

I trust my girl.

grin grin grin grin cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:05am On Feb 12, 2021
Nomyth:

BOZ wanted to sign her for peanuts and she was stalling, when she saw Erica signing for an international jeweler she hurried back to Boz just to get even.
Odensin, the cloth she wore for the Unveiling and the hair she made, we Ninjas saw it on her stylist's IG status last year December cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 10:07am On Feb 12, 2021
show us where she did
she never did for once.
and stop lying..
you think i will be yabbing her if she did?
if i see her apologize my perspective towards her would have changed.
infact it is because she didnt apologize that is why she receives much hatred from people.
if she had, people would have soft spot for her.
all her interviews she never did for oncee.
the highest she ever said is Laycon i do not hate u thats all.
Nomyth:

Madam,

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:13am On Feb 12, 2021
Nomyth:

Guy, do you have sense at all?

When did Erica sign deal with Ikeja City mall partner?
Nengi already signed the deal with BOZ December last year, so how do you reason?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilyspring99: 10:13am On Feb 12, 2021
Hmmmmm

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 10:13am On Feb 12, 2021
Nomyth:

Erica's outburst is all about Laycon.

You guys can just not exonerate your fav in all of these.

Look at the events leading up to that particular incident, she asked Laycon all week to clear the kissing issue up but Laycon keep avoiding it because, according to him, there was no proof so Erica was never going to believe him.

Like JJC said, the girls on this thread will never take what Laycon did from any guy.

A girl once said on a thread on this forum that she once slapped her senior in the presence of the whole class because he's been telling the whole school he banged her during the holidays.

You as a guy, tell ur female bestie that she's been trying to kiss u and see her reactions, or worse still, go and be telling everyone around her that she's been trying to kiss u and see if things will remain the same between both of u.

Excuses excuses excuses.

You guys keep fabricating narratives as though we didn't watch the show. Let me correct the wrong notions in your submission.

Erica didn't ask Laycon ALL WEEK! She didn't disturb Laycon till that Saturday night. She only complained to Kidd and Biggie and nominated Laycon for possible eviction as payback.

During the week, when Laycon offered Kidd chocolate, Kidd told him to give Erica (he tested Erica to know if she was still angry with Laycon).Erica collected it! Question: why didn't she reject the chocolate, since she was angry with him? grin

Second, shortly before the altercation with Laycon, Erica told Kidd and TrikyTee that she was very angry with Vee! That Vee was her enemy. She later added Laycon. Question: What was her issue with Vee? - she believed Vee made Laycon lose interest in her!.

Now, let me make it logical for you. Follow the sequence of events.

1. She got angry with Kidd over Nengi.

2. She wanted to get Kidd jealous by dancing with Laycon, but he avoided her.

3. She felt she had no loyalist in the house anymore, as all her friends, Tbaj and Brighto, had been evicted the previous week.

4. After the party, Laycon paid attention to Vee, who was ill. Kidd was busy discussing with TrikyTee and later Ozo and Nengi in the room.

5. She kept staring at Vee. Kidd and TrikyTee noticed and asked what was wrong. She said '' I am just angry with Vee. She is not my friend''...then she ADDED ''...and Laycon too. Everybody knows they are my enemies''

6. Erica noticed Laycon was warming his food for Vee to eat. She went to meet him to prove his claim blah blah blah lol

17 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:14am On Feb 12, 2021
Lilyspring99:
Hmmmmm
My Ozo ooo cry cry kiss

Ozo has made an appearance for Budweiser three different times now, they have used my boy tire cry cry cry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 10:15am On Feb 12, 2021
youngpresidooo:
show us where she did
she never did for once.
and stop lying..
infact it is because she didnt apologize that is why she receives much hatred from people.

Did u check the BBC report i attached?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 10:15am On Feb 12, 2021
lolzzzzz
she never had the outburst throughout the week, that day was the day she should have it.
go back to the incident, she saw nengi and Kidd together, she danced to their middle, i cant remember someone, i think she went to call Ozo to meet Nengi. Nengi told her that girl and i paraphrase all this your rubbish is nonsense if i want Kidd i will get him, I am not interested in him period, she moved from their to dance where laycon and Lucy was dancing, Laycon left them, she still went to meet laycon and whispered i hate you to his hear, Laycon was like i didnt hear what you said. she repeated it, and someone held laycon back that he should ignore.
they went into the house, after much attitude laycon tried to explain things to her, i cant remember what he said exactly, he didnt even allow laycon land she began to flare up and you saying it is accummulated anger
lolzzzzzzzz
Kidd was her reason for madness and not laycon.
We all know that when Erica comes to meet u to discuss any issues between the two of you. that she will never listen to you but flare up, wathoni is an example...
stop painting black white
Nomyth:

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 10:15am On Feb 12, 2021
Simran94:

Guy, do you have sense at all?

When did Erica sign deal with Ikeja City mall partner?
Nengi already signed the deal with BOZ December last year, so how do you reason?

She was not signed but just contacted!! And she was stalling till Erica signed hers.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 10:16am On Feb 12, 2021
did you see that they didnt say she apologized to Laycon, she only said laycon i dont hate you....
is that an apology in your village?
Nomyth:

Did u check the BBC report i attached?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lilyspring99: 10:18am On Feb 12, 2021
Simran94:

My Ozo ooo cry cry kiss

Ozo has made an appearance for Budweiser three different times now, they have used my boy tire cry cry cry

My dancing shoes are ready o
Ozo has made me proud cry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 10:18am On Feb 12, 2021
you think God get time?
Na hell fire straight if we want to judge by Bible, he always talks about unforgiving and unrepentant heart.
jayjaycee0:

I trust my girl.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 10:20am On Feb 12, 2021
youngpresidooo:
show us where she did
she never did for once.
and stop lying..

Gbam! This's the issue. People hold this against her.

(1) (2) (3) ... (10070) (10071) (10072) (10073) (10074) (10075) (10076) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 120