Stats: 3,149,694 members, 7,805,847 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:14 AM

Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread - Education (26) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread (149408 Views)

Unilag Postgraduate Information Thread 2023/2024 Session-buzor / Unilag Postgraduate Information Thread 2022/2023 Session / Unilag Postgraduate Information Thread 2021/2022 Session (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (89) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 9:59am On Feb 14, 2021
Hi guys.

Happy val to you all.

The portal is stil opened though, as I completed a registration this morning for someone, I feel the portal will be finally closed tomorrow, so those yet to register or make changes to their registration can still do so.

The entrance exam is few weeks from now, I trust your preparation have been goin on well.

Like I always say, dont depend only on the past questions, let it be a guide, I'm sure alot of things will change this year but trust me to give you the vital information as it comes out.

It is my duty to ensure you are admitted through relevant information and materials.

Contact me for your postgraduate entrance examination past questions

Do have a lovely Valentine celebration.

Buzor

Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Nnenna06: 4:43pm On Feb 15, 2021
Chibexe:
Hi guys.

Happy val to you all.

The portal is stil opened though, as I completed a registration this morning for someone, I feel the portal will be finally closed tomorrow, so those yet to register or make changes to their registration can still do so.

The entrance exam is few weeks from now, I trust your preparation have been goin on well.

Like I always say, dont depend only on the past questions, let it be a guide, I'm sure alot of things will change this year but trust me to give you the vital information as it comes out.

It is my duty to ensure you are admitted through relevant information and materials.

Contact me for your postgraduate entrance examination past questions

Do have a lovely Valentine celebration.

Buzor

Hello Buzor ,

I stumbled on this link on Nairaland , I'm new here and still trying to understand how it works.

I want to register for my Masters in Unilag , cant find the option to purchase form on there website.

Please is the portal still open?

Thank you.
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 4:06pm On Feb 16, 2021
Hello Buzor ,

I stumbled on this link on Nairaland , I'm new here and still trying to understand how it works.

I want to register for my Masters in Unilag , cant find the option to purchase form on there website.

Please is the portal still open?

Thank you.

Nnenna06:

Hi

portal has been closed.
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by urbanemind(m): 11:33am On Feb 17, 2021
Please I also applied for the postgraduate programme, masters in electrical engineering, please I'll like to know if mails will be sent as regards to the entrance examination,
And also I will be needing the past questions for the preparation, your help will be highly appreciated, thanks

Email : ask4cyrra@gmail.com
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 8:01pm On Feb 17, 2021
urbanemind:
Please I also applied for the postgraduate programme, masters in electrical engineering, please I'll like to know if mails will be sent as regards to the entrance examination,
And also I will be needing the past questions for the preparation, your help will be highly appreciated, thanks

Email : ask4cyrra@gmail.com

Hi emails will be sent.

The exam is starting March 10th ending march 13th.

For the past questions contact me.
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Enn214(m): 7:23am On Feb 18, 2021
Unilag should not give us online assessment.

The departments can space out the dates especially now that they have fewer students on campus
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Enn214(m): 7:25am On Feb 18, 2021
WHO KNOWS THE FORMAT OF THE QUESTIONS FROM MARINE SCIENCE??

IS IT JUST A TEST OF GENERAL KNOWLEDGE, OR BASED ON THE COURSE OF STUDY??
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 7:29pm On Feb 18, 2021
Enn214:
Unilag should not give us online assessment.

The departments can space out the dates especially now that they have fewer students on campus

Online entrance examination
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 8:54am On Feb 19, 2021
Hi guys

Go through the online Post utme guidelines to familiarize yourself with the procedure.

It will be the same guideline for Postgraduate entrance examination.

Your UTME number serves as your username and your surname in lowercase serves as your password. i.e.
Username = your application number(which can be found on your application form)
Password = your surname in lowercase
The duration of the test would be 30 minutes.
Below are the Examination Instructions
1. This is a competitive qualifying aptitude test. Candidates must comport themselves accordingly. Candidates are advised to have a reliable internet connection before attempting the online aptitude test.
2. Your activities during the period of the aptitude test will be monitored and recorded. Candidates will be required to attempt the test with a webcam and microphone enabled device. (For optimal experience, use of mobile phones for the aptitude test is discouraged).
3. Candidates are forbidden from covering their webcams during the period of the aptitude test. Our inability to see the candidate at any time during the test may result in disqualification.
4. During the aptitude test, you are not permitted to leave your position. You are advised to adequately prepare before commencing the test.
5. In the course of the aptitude test, you are not permitted to leave the test tab for another tab or application on the computer for any reason, not even to use the computer calculator. Departure from the test tab may result in disqualification.
6. Nobody is permitted to be around you during the period of the test, not even members of your family. You will be disqualified if anybody is seen around you during the test.
7. The duration of the aptitude test is 30 minutes. The time starts to count immediately you click the start button and continues to count even if you log out before your 30 minutes lapses.
8. In the event that you run out of time, your aptitude test will automatically be submitted.
9. Use of face mask or face caps during the test is prohibited.

Curled from https://unilag.edu.ng/

Buzor

Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 1:26pm On Feb 21, 2021
Hi guys.

Happy Sunday.

Less than three weeks to the entrance exam.
How are you preparing?

Any challenges let me know.

Buzor
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Nobody: 7:12pm On Feb 21, 2021
Is application still available?
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Kassidy4luv(m): 6:29pm On Feb 22, 2021
Has the application ended?
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by faithfull18(f): 1:24pm On Feb 23, 2021
If you have past questions on Masters in Information technology, kindly chat up, thank you.
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Jamesrock(m): 4:28pm On Feb 23, 2021
If you have past question on “Environmental eco toxicology and pollution control, kindly chat me up�
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Intels2020: 10:47pm On Feb 24, 2021
Kassidy4luv:
Has the application ended?

Yes
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 5:28am On Feb 26, 2021
For your postgraduate entrance examination past questions you can contact me
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 3:07pm On Feb 28, 2021
Happy Sunday

How is your Sunday turning up.

Best time for those extremely busy during the week to catch up with the entrance exam preparation

I just have this feeling that this year success rate in my group will surpass that of last year.

Keep reading.

Buzor

Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Enn214(m): 5:40am On Mar 01, 2021
Those wey don get past questions make una post make others see as e be. MARINE SCIENCE
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 9:50pm On Mar 01, 2021
Exam is already here

Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 8:02am On Mar 02, 2021
expect the exam modalities from Unilag any moment from now.

do yourself a favor by preparing adequately.
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 12:03pm On Mar 03, 2021
Hi guys.

Timetable will be released this week as well as the exam modalities.

You will be the first to know.

Continue your prep.

Buzor
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Enn214(m): 12:35pm On Mar 03, 2021
Exam of next week no timetable & they haven't notified us of the date
Why not do physical test?
All departments can spread out the dates to avoid overcrowding
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Enn214(m): 12:36pm On Mar 03, 2021
ABEG MAKE UNA POST PAST QUESTIONS HERE
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by ejimbe92634: 7:19pm On Mar 03, 2021
Past questions for public health make person help me
ejimbehenry1@gmail.com
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by ccffwx: 11:05pm On Mar 03, 2021
Is it the same application process for PhD prospects?
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by qanda: 8:01am On Mar 04, 2021
Unilag Post Graduate test Past Questions and Answers are available at the Postgraduate section of Q and A App

Install the App from Playstore
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.tolu.qanda
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 11:51am On Mar 04, 2021
Enn214:
Exam of next week no timetable & they haven't notified us of the date
Why not do physical test?
All departments can spread out the dates to avoid overcrowding

expect a formal email/information from unilag as regards the exam
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Chibexe: 11:53am On Mar 04, 2021
ccffwx:
Is it the same application process for PhD prospects?
yes though the application for PHD is still open
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by ccffwx: 2:01pm On Mar 04, 2021
Chibexe:
yes though the application for PHD is still open
Can you drop your number pls? I want to apply. Thanks.
Re: Unilag Postgraduate 2020/2021 Information Thread by Maya4eva: 2:48am On Mar 05, 2021
Please, where do we find the application number? Is this the same as the payment reference number? Because I wasn't sent my application form detail on my email and I'm a bit confused. Please if you know, help. Thank you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) ... (89) (Reply)

2018/2019 UNIBEN Admission Guide Thread. / Nairaland Interschool Debate Fourth Edition Chatroom / ✿ Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma (AAU) 2016/2017 Aspirants Thread.