Stats: 3,153,067 members, 7,818,182 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:42 AM

Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno (41529 Views)

“Those Disrespecting Me Have Dug Their Pit and will fall inside" - Fubara / This New Tariff Must Not Stand! - Simon Musa / What Nnamdi Kanu Told Sowore When They Met In New York Before His Arrest (2) (3) (4)

Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Pastorfavourdes: 3:29pm On Mar 03, 2021
Sowore: When a Blackmailer Does Not Stand for Something, He Will Fall For Anything!

https://www.instagram.com/p/CL9VWALDMyK/?igshid=d7bys7vw5k96

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by OmodavidoX(m): 10:10pm On Mar 03, 2021
Okay

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Onnasucs1(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Sowore is a drama king, but I feel he should be given a chance to rule this Nation

57 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Englov(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Nobody: 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Reno should give the guy a break. He's a politician and can be anything but a fanatic. The Otuoke weakling whom he worships day and night has been everywhere too. He even ran to Yoruba obas whose gods could barely win the critical local governments that mattered in the Yorubaland.

Reno should rest.

slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
I know you all gonna insult me on this one....but ain't scared Because am a real niggarrr and a Bini son
I keep on saying it ....sowore has always been a pussy ass niggarr...and he is a gonna remain a pussy ass niggarr
Fighting for his own damnn interests
Same moda fuckkker that destroyed Jonathan now wants freedom
He ain't gonna see no freedom...pussy ass moda fuckkker
Jonathan's incompetence destroyed Jonathan. Don't hinge his failure on anyone. Not even Jonathan himself would do that.

161 Likes 17 Shares

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Kingdemi212019: 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
O wrong now

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by slawormiir: 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
I know you all gonna insult me on this one....but ain't scared Because am a real niggarrr and a Bini son
I keep on saying it ....sowore has always been a pussy ass niggarr...and he is a gonna remain a pussy ass niggarr
Fighting for his own damnn interests
Same moda fuckkker that destroyed Jonathan now wants freedom
He ain't gonna see no freedom...pussy ass moda fuckkker

103 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by gasparpisciotta: 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Fake freedom fighter

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by SpecialAdviser(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
As a matter of fact we need someone who can embrace all religions. Or are we not all talking to the same God.

Before religion there was humanity so Reno you can go fk yourself for all that we care.

I still love people like Sowore who have not be in any political position more that you nonentity prostitute politicians.

70 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by lordempire(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Nigerian politics

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by smile11s(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
For us to progress we Africans must go back to our roots and worship the gods that our ancestors worshiped. Our ancestors progressed sotey them build Giza pyramids. Haba! let’s be woked and awoken.

They say that black people started this life, God created man in His image, Adam and Eve were black, King Solomon was black but not His son and mother?

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by karzyharsky(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
How
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by sayjoyelect(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Correct?
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Sensiblerealist: 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Reno don com ooo
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by GeneralPula: 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by HoluwaKoDeD(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
I dan comment for front page abeg
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by yanabasee1(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
Sowore isn't just a blackmailer..... He's a careless and wayward politician....

I don't think he'll ever become anything close to a local government chairman......

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by jayworld15(m): 10:11pm On Mar 03, 2021
The problems in Nigeria is enough for me to think about the current situation. I’m not going to import alien’s news stories. Abeg, nah God I dey take beg all of nnah, stories like Sowore, FFK, Reno, Bobrisky, BBNaija yeyebrities, and other inconsequential stories are no no again

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Drsnives(m): 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
Nawa
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by ojun50(m): 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
This one go give am sleepless night

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by ScamHunter: 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
True. All of them who blackmailed Jonathan, I mean the backstabbing treacherous lot all have dates with destiny, with terror and disrepute. From SW to MB to N. Jonathan is one man that reminds me of the biblical statement of Jesus. Blessed are they who do not fight for themselves (Meek) for they receive what God has promised (inherit the earth).

Who else notices the lies they still pander that Jonathan is incompetent? A man whose government made the country the fastest growing and top economy in Africa? They all formed a network of betrayal and sabotage against him just to grab power not realizing that the God of the tail-less animal drives away flies for it.

All the evil they accuse Jonathan of, They're 1000 times worse. Some said he never saved for rainy days, but guess what? He did under Ngozi Okonjo Iweala but these same APC in power pressured, blackmailed and arm-twisted through protests and harangued his government to the point of getting court judgement to waste the money so that they'll have something against him.

You see the picture above where Yoruba chiefs are pointing sticks at him? A Yoruba lady actually told me that in their culture, you do not point sticks at a human being, so they were more or less cursing a president because they wanted their own people in power. What does that tell you? Network of Betrayals. Are they better or worse off today?

Your guess is as good as mine.

But I am still watching...

patiently

Have you noticed that the two regions that backed Jonathan, SE&SS are the relatively peaceful places today? SE&SS voted for and sowed peace, so peace must they reap. Some sowed to the wind and are reaping whirlwind. Is it a coincidence or retribution for treachery?

As long as the earth remains, seed time and harvest, cold and heat shall not cease.

24 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Nobody: 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
Men are confused. The FUTURE is FEMALE.

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Felabrity: 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
Sowore dey disguise grin
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Samfloxin(m): 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
Eggzakly
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Nobody: 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
Hmmm... Speechless lipsrsealed
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Tectono: 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
Reno should leave Sowore alone. He is just a freedom fighter, not a politician. Do you want to go into export business and become very successful? Check out my signature.

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by SweetVibe: 10:12pm On Mar 03, 2021
Sowore biggest mistake was going against Buhari whom his fellow tribe worship just for 2023.

in the realm of power, you only fight those whom your people dislike in order to create followers.
In the case of Sowore he forget his tribal people are ready to lick Buhari dry scrotum just for 2023 presidency

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by Dpharisee: 10:13pm On Mar 03, 2021
This is something I like about the Yorubas, religious tolerance, in every Yoruba family you find exactly this spectacle.
Despite our attempts to separate them into Yoruba Muslims, Yoruba Christians and Yoruba Traditional worshippers the strong Yoruba first before religion ideology remains strong.
The Yorubas are the most diverse religious group in the world living harmoniously.
Reno didn't make much sense with this one, I have always supported his comments

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by whela(m): 10:13pm On Mar 03, 2021
Do as you wish..
Re: Sowore: When A Blackmailer Does Not Stand For Something, He Will Fall - Reno by zudozz: 10:13pm On Mar 03, 2021
Omo this Sowere na wash true true oooh. Na everywhere him dey oooh! grin

Jonathan At OIC Summit With Leaders From Islamic Countries (photo) / Baba The Drummer:OBJ Shows Off His 'Drummer's' Skill As He Receives AFRIMA(pics) / 2023 Presidential Race: Rotimi Amaechi Resigns As Minister

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40