Crime › Re: Anambra Vigilante Arrested For Almost Cutting Off Resident's Hand In Rivers. PIC by potipher7: 9:22pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Chaiii the worst thing that can happen to a man is if he looses his identity See as nigerian govt change everything Umu to Rumu making it meaningless and funny Just maka mmanu crude  |
Crime › Re: Anambra Vigilante Arrested For Almost Cutting Off Resident's Hand In Rivers. PIC by potipher7: 9:19pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
He no get name ?  |
Politics › Re: Canadian Politicians Addressing Biafrans At The IPOB Protest Canada (video,pics) by potipher7: 9:17pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Tell them and they'd curse the living daylights out of you. This is same reason they forcefully insist they are Jews even when the "JEWS" have told them they share nothing in common from the results of their DNA tests.  shatap so you expect a black politician to come an address them in a country with white population more than black Just admit that you are pained that the world disagreed with terrorist buhari  |
Politics › Re: Canadian Politicians Addressing Biafrans At The IPOB Protest Canada (video,pics) by potipher7: 9:13pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Cry baby. This will remain your lot for a very long time to come.  sure am not planning on leaving you soon and i wont hesitate to keep pressing report button if you break the rules Nairaland must be free from sadists Such people belongs to beer palour  |
Politics › Re: Canadian Politicians Addressing Biafrans At The IPOB Protest Canada (video,pics) by potipher7: 9:11pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
ifeanyibxt: horsepower101 potipher7 Let keep calm cos he is among among terrorising this forum inthe name of they are MOD lol me ? Trust me i dont even give 1% of fork Ban dont move me an inch  |
Politics › Re: Canadian Politicians Addressing Biafrans At The IPOB Protest Canada (video,pics) by potipher7: 9:09pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: From Turkish diplomat to one Bruce Fein to Canadian "politician". 
One thing I've come to realise about Pigs is that they've got this huge inferiority complex, so much so that once your skin appears white, your opinion must be superior to others.
Waiting on the next "Oyinbo" man they'd ambush or pay to do their bidding.
What a clueless bunch.  always begging for unity of "pigs" He who begs "pigs" unity is 300 times worst than Bida pig  Bloody sadists everywhere |
Politics › Re: Young Men Rescued While Trying To Be Buried Alive By Thugs In Rivers State. PICS by potipher7: 9:04pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Young Men Rescued While Trying To Be Buried Alive By Thugs In Rivers State. PICS by potipher7: 8:56pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Lord have mercy!
The spirit of ISIS indeed dwell within some Nigerians.
What is going on in Rivers state for God's sake? buhari is a terrorist |
Politics › Re: Young Men Rescued While Trying To Be Buried Alive By Thugs In Rivers State. PICS by potipher7: 8:55pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: They were afraid people like us would doubt the story if they did. Good thing they were rescued. thats how paranoid sadist behave  |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 6:01pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Shehu Garba – Nothing Will Make Buhari Implement 2014 Confab Report by potipher7: 5:58pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Gworo chewing malam has spoken Only a bastard will expect a useless presidiot like buhari to make something that will benefit the south  |
Politics › Re: Tension Grips Nigerian City As Separatist Leader Goes Missing - Reuters by potipher7: 5:54pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Oga! I said, where is this "foolish sick president" recieving his medications?  more trash  |
Politics › Re: Tension Grips Nigerian City As Separatist Leader Goes Missing - Reuters by potipher7: 5:53pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Tension Grips Nigerian City As Separatist Leader Goes Missing - Reuters by potipher7: 5:51pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Where is this Buhari you are talking about? In Aso Rock it London? The last time I checked, pigs and idiots said he's not the one in Aso Rock.  trash |
Politics › Re: Tension Grips Nigerian City As Separatist Leader Goes Missing - Reuters by potipher7: 5:49pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Oh, he's no longer DEAD but merely medicated. 
By the way, where is the "sick foolish president" taking these drugs? In the grave, London or Aso Rock?  Nonsense trash I pity those giving you attention Your posts are only fit to be trash |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 5:47pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: What happened to Jonathan and his followers is akin to what happened to MMM and her investors. Some went mad, other became suicidal, while the rest actually committed suicide.
That explains what is happeing in the world of ipob terrorists and jonathanians.  ipob will keep terrorising you in your dreams and in reality and am afraid they are not leaving anytime soon So enjoy the ride Its like people from benue love being terrorized  |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 5:40pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
When a drunk meet a sobber drunk You know how the conversation will be  |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 5:39pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 5:38pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Where is rapistomenka sef  Miss that dude so much |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 5:37pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: I don't think I've done anything wrong. I only agreed with what they said. Jubrin it is, and not Buhari.
I think this should make them happy. 
If it makes them sad then I'm afraid they don't know what they want. trash trash trash |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 5:33pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Use their own weapons to defeat them! It's a time tested strategy.  rubbish In your little mind  You need a woman dear old man |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 5:31pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: They ain't seen nothing yet. They should start blaming Jubrin for their pains and sorrows. "Buhari" doesn't exist no more.  always talking like a typical sadist |
Politics › Re: Tension Grips Nigerian City As Separatist Leader Goes Missing - Reuters by potipher7: 5:30pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Which Buhari again. Isn't it Jubrin? What has Buhari got to do with this?
Ipob and confusion..  omenka and shifting goal post is like akara and bread What a shameless 35+ years man |
Politics › Re: Nairaland Progressives Agree With IPOB: Jubrin Occupies Aso Rock. by potipher7: 5:29pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Governors Obiano And Akeredolu At State House(pics) by potipher7: 4:55pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: Didnt see that thread on time. Been really busy today. But y'all disappointed me by your responses.
We know those who are in agreement with FFK. we know they'd accept everything he says as long as it is critical of this admin or the president.
That said, what I was expecting you guys to do was TOTALLY AGREE WITH THEM! Tell them that isn't Buhari, that he is a double from Somalia indeed. For this reason Pigs and Idiots should stop blaming a NONEXISTENT Buhari for their troubles! They should stop blaming him for the acts of the python. They should stop bleating about taking him to ICC and all that. 
That was what I expected of you guys.
If they say Buhari is dead and the gentleman we see before the cameras is a clone, then, they must be the weirdest psychos on earth to still attribute their pains to Buhari and still wish him dead.  senseless rants from a sad old man |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Recruited Drug Addicts, Thieves Into IPOB - Ndukwe Ikoh by potipher7: 4:02pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
omenka: I'd let this one slide..  shatap |
Christianity Etc › Re: G.O Adeboye : A Huge Stain On Modern Christianity In Nigeria by potipher7: 11:50am On Oct 03, 2017 |
Lol this guy you have been writing making videos against adeboye since 2015 or more i guess Guy/man wetin he do? He chop your money abi he no give you your percentage abi you be pastor and he sacked you without paying you your benefits  My mind tells me that you must be an ex pastor from redeem |
Phones › Re: Scrap Computers, Laptops, Phones Needed In Large Quantities by potipher7: 9:23am On Oct 03, 2017 |
Fogman: Lagos, quantity and price? more than 10 but am in the east  Anambra state |
Politics › Re: APGA Members Scamper For Food And #1000 For Attending Flag-off (pics) by potipher7(op): 9:20am On Oct 03, 2017 |
adadike281: biko, free d poor guy. oga anwuzi n'enu ikpu? lol ajo nwa  |