Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by PRESlDENT2003: 6:27am On Oct 13, 2021 |
Felabrity: Wahala for who dey bear Elefan for fb
Clowns everywhere  |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by PRESlDENT2003: 8:00pm On Oct 03, 2021 |
Benfica  |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by PRESlDENT2003: 10:45am On Oct 03, 2021 |
Juicy tears 
That mad man don de cry for romance section |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by PRESlDENT2003: 8:55am On Oct 03, 2021 |
Tolu181: why did you tag me beside this cursed beggar  chai This guy don too cast |
Romance › You See An Interesting Thread On Front Page, Open It & Then This Happens by PRESlDENT2003(op): 7:52pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
You meet manabbgrills lengthy garbage comment to spoil it
Who else also sees this? |
Romance › Re: The Future Is Female!! (pictures) by PRESlDENT2003(op): 1:34pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
FatherChristmas lots of clients are hitting you up... Come and pay the ad money we agreed
Cc Youngvegetable Newdelhi |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by PRESlDENT2003: 1:30pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
Youngvegetable: I TOLD PEOPLE THAT ITS ONE SINGLE PERSON BEHIND THE DISTURB OYIKOCHO IBOBOYSWAG SUKHOTHAI CATFISHING
AMONG MANY OTHERS BUT PEOPLE DONT BELIEVE ME He's also according to you 5hanklee, Labadi69, Miracood2, Ecommm, Jude  you are yet to see nothing |
Romance › Re: The Future Is Female!! (pictures) by PRESlDENT2003(op): 7:48am On Sep 29, 2021 |
siofra: Your fathers enjoyed because they were oppressing women?
Thank God for feminism and western culture.
THE FUTURE IS FEMALE If feminism means dressing naked and posing like a lizard, I reject it When it reaches turns to pay bills now.. They'll forget feminism and start looking for a rich man |
Romance › Re: The Future Is Female!! (pictures) by PRESlDENT2003(op): 7:41am On Sep 29, 2021*. Modified: 4:43pm On Sep 29, 2021 |
BTW..this thread is sponsored by Auto Beggar Insurance...
You can Learn how to make 20,000 every week begging on Nigeria's biggest platform nairaland..
It's a free course being taught by FatherCHRISTMAS...a generous give back by the greatest nairaland almanjiri
Contact BEGILYBEGILY to get your own spot of the limited slots |