Prettyqueen's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Prettyqueen's Profile › Prettyqueen's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Dear poster I am not quoting u wrong....all I can say is, it depend on individuals and there upbinging.....charity they say begins at home.....some of these things posted here are wrong....I think it is out of experience u got all dis.....cus miss A or B did dis doesn't mean d rest letter cud also do same...I am different and so odas might b also......all hail d only girl child....God bless u all... [b][/b] |
:oend tym signs
Guy keep it up, is not easy to really see a guy like dis, i.e if ur story is true, am sure ur woman does d same? I pray to find a sincere guy like dis one day. all d best. |
![]() |
na wa oh |
1das shall Neva end. |
Na God win. I pray it works out.
Having a side guy is very necessary cause i was a victim, guys are becoming something else this days. had it been i dont have a side guy i dont know what could have happened to me. but the most important thing is be your self as grl avoid sleeping around. |
nice |
1 (of 1 pages)