Stats: 3,329,245 members, 8,439,488 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 11:23 AM

Princeparix's Posts

Nairaland ForumPrinceparix's ProfilePrinceparix's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 86 pages)

RomanceRe: Nice Engagement Concept by Princeparix(m): 3:38pm On Oct 27, 2013
who be d bride abegi? D babe wey wear the polo wit d inscription "ME"?
RomanceRe: How Would You Feel If Your Girlfriend Looks At You When You Make Love? by Princeparix(m): 3:32pm On Oct 27, 2013
#jumps into Anyi-na-anu-champagne->ha_nwa-na-anu-panadol River#
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Princeparix(m): 11:10am On Oct 27, 2013
men still underestimate this gift
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 10:58am On Oct 27, 2013
dull
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Princeparix(m): 10:56am On Oct 27, 2013
roses are meant 4 angels
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Princeparix(m): 4:10pm On Oct 26, 2013
themselves? when they can even speak due to the so-called rich honies
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 4:04pm On Oct 26, 2013
guns
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Princeparix(m): 3:49pm On Oct 26, 2013
counterparts that want to be intimidated
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Princeparix(m): 2:20pm On Oct 26, 2013
punch punch punch. Drowns him
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 1:03pm On Oct 26, 2013
hugs
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Princeparix(m): 1:01pm On Oct 26, 2013
God who is the father of all luxuries.
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Princeparix(m): 12:56pm On Oct 26, 2013
Beync: it's u dat should take permission from, i will banish o.

Mornin too.
the jumping king takes permission 4rm no one and aw simply ask u not 2 commit treason coz JayZ wont save u.

I HAVE LANDED JUMPED
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Princeparix(m): 12:49pm On Oct 26, 2013
long is a word used by cowards [no offence]. Cowards who believe that life is all luxuries
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 12:47pm On Oct 26, 2013
fogs
RomanceRe: I Want 2 No Hw I Can Hurt The Girl That Stole Ma Man by Princeparix(m): 10:37am On Oct 26, 2013
The best revenge is to let her have him because real dudes cant be stolen or snatched. Dem no be sachet water

my sincere opinion
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Princeparix(m): 9:58am On Oct 26, 2013
handshake

sayin gudmrng
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Princeparix(m): 9:55am On Oct 26, 2013
Watchword for all humans i think
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Princeparix(m): 9:46am On Oct 26, 2013
Beync: *jumps up and starts looking for trouble since I have backup* smiley smiley
d next tym u want 2 jump, ask 4 permission or join d jumping kingdom gringrin

Harlos & Reine xup wit una health?

Mrng peepz
Forum GamesRe: Slap, Kiss, Hug, Peck, Smooch, S3x, Punch or KILL by Princeparix(m): 1:57pm On Oct 25, 2013
k.i.l.l. gringrin
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 7:30am On Oct 25, 2013
lipsrsealed

boot
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 6:11am On Oct 25, 2013
i'm hating this idea the less more

hole
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 6:08am On Oct 25, 2013
mole
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 10:50pm On Oct 24, 2013
colt
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Princeparix(m): 10:45pm On Oct 24, 2013
chycoroxie: I was waiting for u,n I sent them away cos I thought u will come to bed early bt since u gat issues @ hand
G'nyt n deal with them all kiss kiss
hey. I got married to my Queen and not national issues

kisskisskiss ¤lifts her toward the bedroom¤

sting-ray..... Stand watch and mak sure our nyt isnt disturbed. Any attempt by any person or group of persons to try to disturb my nyt wit my angel__ deal with them.

Gudnyt all
Forum GamesRe: ~<<The Last Person To Post In This Thread Wins>>~ by Princeparix(m): 10:40pm On Oct 24, 2013
Beync: Alright, gudnght all.
sleep tyt
Forum GamesRe: Continue With The Chain. by Princeparix(m): 10:37pm On Oct 24, 2013
bolt
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Princeparix(m): 10:35pm On Oct 24, 2013
Emmyk: Goh forbid. cheesycheesy
bros, you better stop this jokely joke cheesycheesy
lwkm4h
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Princeparix(m): 10:34pm On Oct 24, 2013
chycoroxie: My king,u re still up?
yea honey. Hv to settle some national issues

y are u stil awake? Nd wia are ur maidens? They left u?

Sumpple would definitely get hurt 2nyt 4 leaving my Queen.
9icegee: *hmmmm i c...if only he knew wot am thinking, he'l be able to decipher tht does body guards r as good as non existent...but he doesnt know wot am thinking. So y bother wit his guards...and did i hear 'royal'? Royal indeed! I wonder wen ROYAL body guards started wearing torn trousers like de guy over der thts standing by him, fanning him in this hot place, believing [actually deceiving] himself tht he's royalty. Royal indeed!)
ur stil dreaming lipsrsealed
Forum GamesRe: Start A Sentence With The Last Word Of The Previous Poster by Princeparix(m): 10:29pm On Oct 24, 2013
located in the heart of Nl with its capital in the Land of Forum games. It has a border with romance section in the north, family section in the west, literature section in the east and River for jumpers in the south. Its main resources are Oil, gold and cocoa. It is ruled by a King, Queen and the ruling council. They are people of peace and harmony
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Princeparix(m): 10:21pm On Oct 24, 2013
9icegee: *do they do babtisms here...? Y's he sprinkling me water na? I tot i had already been babtizd...i look at my wet body...i think of wot i'l do to him...i'l surprise this guy...*
¤waiting earnestly for his next movement¤

>with the royal bodyguards on standby waiting for th right moment<
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Princeparix(m): 10:01pm On Oct 24, 2013
luxanne: Lol @ mini-gaptooth...EFCC tongue

Hehehe grin

But it's not safe for you to run two tasking postion hun, allow Ms pee and I do the job while Emmy will be our bodyguard to protect the funds grin
Emmy wey don go Guinea bissau?
Forum GamesRe: Forum Games Chat Thread - A Thread For All Fun Lovers by Princeparix(m): 9:58pm On Oct 24, 2013
9icegee: *i look around de room.... I heard some1 mention tht beyonce is in this same room with me...i try to pick her out in de crowd. I hope she came alone, tht jay-Z is not tucked behind her, with a gun in his hip, as i'l be trying out 2c if i can make friends wt her,..i hope i dont end up being shot...*
¤sprinkles water on him to wake him up¤

u've been sleep walking dude

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 (of 86 pages)