Stats: 3,327,152 members, 8,429,533 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:40 AM

Priscaoge's Posts

Nairaland ForumPriscaoge's ProfilePriscaoge's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 195 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Forced Me To Sign Fake Results–abia North Returning Officer by priscaoge(f): 6:32pm On Aug 24, 2015
Kachisbarbie:
very annoying. Just digging out mud everywhere in the name of drainage. Causing unnecessary traffic.
Why couldn't he wait till this raining season is over?
Nne eeeehhh, I now spend 3hrs on Abayi road because of that yeye drainage. What's d meaning of that nonsense they are doing? He didn't see PH road, MCC n other bad roads fix. Its really really annoying. angry angry

Just park that Ur car till they are through with their madness cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Thank God I don run come back to Calabar tongue tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: PDP Forced Me To Sign Fake Results–abia North Returning Officer by priscaoge(f): 4:51pm On Aug 24, 2015
wexyee:
but ikpeazu dey try nah?
Yes he's really destroying d remaining roads in Aba undecided undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: PDP Forced Me To Sign Fake Results–abia North Returning Officer by priscaoge(f): 10:41pm On Aug 23, 2015
Ratebuster:
you unrepentant fool
Pls kill urself and make sure u die tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: PDP Forced Me To Sign Fake Results–abia North Returning Officer by priscaoge(f): 10:40pm On Aug 23, 2015
Kachisbarbie:
Are this a dream? grin
Prisca is support Alex Otti, an okuko man_ over umbrella?
Adonbilivit.

Prisca what are you eat today? angry
Nobody Should play politics with Abia biko, cheesy cheesy, the situation Aba is in now, they need a Leader not a party cheesy cheesy

What I do Babe? grin gringrin grin
PoliticsRe: PDP Forced Me To Sign Fake Results–abia North Returning Officer by priscaoge(f): 8:05pm On Aug 23, 2015
[size=22pt]#BringBackOurAlexOtti

Alex Otti nwere weight!!!!!!!!!!
[/size]
CelebritiesRe: Please Stop Insulting Onyeka Onwenu By Calling Her "Elegant Stallion" by priscaoge(f): 8:38am On Aug 23, 2015
Benoxvals:
Are you from Izuogu?
Proudly Adamazi!!!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Please Stop Insulting Onyeka Onwenu By Calling Her "Elegant Stallion" by priscaoge(f): 8:29am On Aug 23, 2015
[size=18pt]Onyeka Onwenu.........Proudly Adamazi![/size]

I Love U Sis. Izuogu n'Iheme are proud of U kiss
NYSCRe: BREAKING: Corpers Are To Report To Their LG For Headcount Nationwide by priscaoge(f): 9:34pm On Aug 22, 2015
To think that I will be traveling to Calabar tomorrow morning because of this poo angry angry angry angry angry
NYSCRe: This Corp Member Serving In Akwa Ibom State Is Missing by priscaoge(f): 8:58pm On Aug 22, 2015
Not again sad sad angry angry

May God bring u back healthy and alive my fellow corp member
CelebritiesRe: Mofe Duncan's church wedding today (Photos) by priscaoge(f): 4:18pm On Aug 22, 2015
Beautiful Bride!!!
CrimeRe: My Experience With "One Chance". Share Yours by priscaoge(f): 3:31pm On Aug 22, 2015
Haven't experienced it.
FamilyRe: Sex-starved Wife Secures Divorce As Court Dissolves 14-yr-old Marriage by priscaoge(f): 7:37am On Aug 21, 2015
mikolo80:
what do you know about away match. Abi you sef de play away
Gerrarahere!
RomanceRe: Sex Will Make Your Relationship Stronger Only At The Appropriate Time by priscaoge(f): 11:09pm On Aug 20, 2015
Odimma

olufemimajek:
Chidinma and singer Flavour might look perfect together but she says she doesn't love him enough to date him. According to Vanguard, in a chat recently, when asked about her relationship status,she replied
“ Why I am still single? Maybe, because I’m yet to see the man who is made for me or the person is yet to find me. So I am single and happy. The fact is I had few friends and some wanted to take the relationship seriously, but it never worked out. Though, I have a lot of male friends around me, but there has never been anything serious. continue [url=giditalk.com/2015/08/chidinma-doesnt-love-flavour-enough-to.html]HERE[/url]
What are u saying? undecided undecided undecided undecided
PoliticsRe: Wike Receives Prayers From Clergy Man At Government House, Port Harcourt (Photo) by priscaoge(f):
[size=20pt] It shall be well with my Son!

No weapon formed against U shall prosper!

Any tongue that shall rise against U shall be condemned!

May those that gathered against U flee in thousand ways!

Rivers State U shall lead. Peddle this State to the promise Land!!!!!!!!!!

Amen! [/size]
CelebritiesRe: Mofe Duncan And His Bride On Their Traditional Wedding Today (Photos) by priscaoge(f): 8:36pm On Aug 20, 2015
pet4ril:
as if u read my mind
Lol I thought its only me oooo cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Mofe Duncan And His Bride On Their Traditional Wedding Today (Photos) by priscaoge(f): 6:13pm On Aug 20, 2015
And the bride come resemble Juliet Ibrahim.... embarassed embarassed

Happy Married Life guys!!!
FamilyRe: Sex-starved Wife Secures Divorce As Court Dissolves 14-yr-old Marriage by priscaoge(f): 5:08pm On Aug 20, 2015
14yr old marriage? Sex starved for 8yrs? Hmmmm lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

“I don’t want to risk her life because she gave birth through CS, this is why I have distanced myself from her and I want her to take care of our child.
Hehehhe but doctor didn't ask u to stop touching her. It's only the Doctor that will determine if she's at risk or not. I smell lies. Maybe Oga don de play away match with another sweet potato grin grin
FamilyPhoto: Caption This Letter A Kid Wrote To Boko Haram Boys. by priscaoge(op):
Instablog9ja shared this hilarious letter, Yours angrily cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesycheesy cheesy

Kids are also fed up with this insurgency.
Lalasticlala!
Ishilove!

https://instagram.com/p/6m4MZaRr4O/

FamilyRe: Caption This Children Photo !! ( Photo) by priscaoge(f): 4:14pm On Aug 20, 2015
Lol cheesy cheesy cheesy The young dude is Pinging
CareerRe: Should I Quit My Present Job For A Federal Government Job? by priscaoge(f): 3:36pm On Aug 20, 2015
Until u know d pay
FashionRe: Don't Laugh Alone: Please, What Is This Hairstyle Called? (photo) by priscaoge(f): 1:14pm On Aug 20, 2015
[size=38pt]BraZIPian Hairlipsrsealed lipsrsealed[/size]
CelebritiesRe: Ooni Of Ife's Son, Prince Adegbite And Wife At Her Birthday Dinner (Pics) by priscaoge(f): 11:46pm On Aug 19, 2015
Odimma
EducationRe: The Moment A Nairalander Turns Graduate #girls_re_wicked by priscaoge(f): 12:30pm On Aug 19, 2015
Congrats!!!!

U get luck say no be Paint dem pour u. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Lol. They should stop this oooo before someone pours acid on another undecided undecided undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: Bus Conductor Suddenly Runs Mad In Ikorodu (Photos) by priscaoge(f): 7:04pm On Aug 18, 2015
Too bad angry

Haaa that first pic, they wan kill the dude? See pressing shocked shocked shocked shocked
EducationRe: Missing Unilag Girl Found (pics) by priscaoge(f): 6:39pm On Aug 18, 2015
Oduyalerapheal:
Rip to her. May almighty God console her family
Who told u she's dead? shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: What Can Be Making Davido Laugh Out This Much? (photo) by priscaoge(f): 6:33pm On Aug 18, 2015
He's laughing at those that faked their death for fame cheesy
PoliticsRe: Fayose Commences Ado-ekiti Road Dualization by priscaoge(f): 2:57pm On Aug 18, 2015
Work in Progress!

Fayose is working! tongue tongue
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Appoints Maj-Gen Yusha'u To lead Operation "Zaman Lafiya Dole" by priscaoge(f): 12:44pm On Aug 18, 2015
Just wipe those Boko dudes undecided
PoliticsRe: Meet The Man Who Looks Exactly Like Ojukwu-pics by priscaoge(f): 11:41pm On Aug 17, 2015
On that 2nd pic, Dude looks like Timaya undecided
PoliticsRe: Anambra Demolishes Over 50 Brothels, Prostitutes Revolt by priscaoge(f): 5:34pm On Aug 17, 2015
[size=16pt]Very soon they will go on strike cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin grin grin
[/size]
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Stuns In Hilarious Makeup Pictures by priscaoge(f):
Hilarious?? I'm seriously searching for that Hilarious pic undecided undecided

Always Stunning!
PoliticsRe: Massive Protest In Afikpo, Ebonyi Against EEDC (Photos) by priscaoge(f): 12:51pm On Aug 17, 2015
Our politicians should start sharing I Pass My Neighbour Generators to the Masses during campaign undecided undecided undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 195 pages)