Celebrities › Re: Photos From Regina Askia's 47th Birthday Party by priscaoge(f): 5:34pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
47 and still counting!!!!
Always Pretty and ageless!
Happy Birthday Asikia!!!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Photos From Regina Askia's 47th Birthday Party by priscaoge(f): 5:32pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
Happy Birthday Ma  |
Crime › Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(op): 2:24pm On Dec 17, 2014 |
Crime › Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(op): 11:53am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Crime › Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(op): 11:51am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Jennimma: she is possessed. And those pictures? Are you sure i'll even eat this breakfast sef. Who send me market o?
Btw,come to think of it. If the boy wan piss now,how e go do am?  Lol send that food come my side abeg.... But seriously that woman is a she devil...  |
Crime › Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(op): 10:06am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Jennimma: My God! That woman must be a witch,how can she do this to her own flesh and blood. Is it that easy to forget the pains of her 9months? Even if the child did wrong,cutting off his genitals is way too extreme. She just rendered her only child useless....What a world. Things are really happening my Dear. What could make a mother to do such a wicked thing? |
Politics › Re: "Buhari Is An Old Plane Parked For Too Long" – Ahmadu Ali by priscaoge(f): 10:04am On Dec 17, 2014 |
PhockPhockMan: I don't even know what type of miracle these people think that old blood sucker will perform. They are only venturing into an elephant project.... |
Celebrities › Re: 3 Weeks After New Baby, Comedian Helen Paul Steps Out In Style (photos) by priscaoge(f): 10:02am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Wow she Looks so glam...  |
Crime › Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(op): 9:51am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Events › Re: Photos Of Calabar Dry Run Carnival Today by priscaoge(f): 9:44am On Dec 17, 2014 |
100Cents: You can't be going to calabar with your fellow girl when I am here.. Hahhahahaaha oya come let's go  |
Business › Re: Jonathan To Present N4.4trn Budget Today by priscaoge(f): 9:43am On Dec 17, 2014 |
shomutuski: OLOSHI!!! And ur father they ouse they suffer.. Can't you reason @ all: the recurrent expenditure is more than the capital expenditure... Chai!!! Your region and generation will be doomed for another 4 years.. Prolly ur pops won't survive it sef. Werey. Coming from an illiterate!!! I don't argue political issues with insults,hence I chat n argue with matured minds not a re.tard like u. Please be Civil when next u want to make ur point. Thanks and have a Lovely day  |
Crime › Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(op): 9:39am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Wonders never cease. However, seem the world is really coming to an end because I’ve seen no reason why a woman, who carried a pregnancy for 9-months will do such unspeakable thing to her only child. A 30 year old mother cut off her son's sex organ in Manengole, Nkongsamba, in Cameroon. The poor innocent 3 year old child named Njankep Alexandre is presently in a protestant hospital in Ndoungue under intensive care while the mother is in jail awaiting trial. She hasn't yet said why she did this to her only child. This is unbelievable!!! See picture after the cut... Please, viewer discretion advised!!! http://shybellmedia..com/2014/12/bizarre-woman-30-cuts-off-sons-genitals.html?m=1
Politics › Re: Happy 72nd Birthday To General Muhammadu Buhari by priscaoge(f): 8:22am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: PHOTO: Checkout Picture Of Peter Of psquare With Girlfriend In 1997 by priscaoge(f): 8:17am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Celebrities › Re: BBA Contestant, Tayo Hangs Out With Warri Billionaire Ayiri Emami.....photos by priscaoge(f): 8:13am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Thought he said he don't know who d billionaire is He came back n traced him? Lol |
Politics › Re: Happy 72nd Birthday To General Muhammadu Buhari by priscaoge(f): 8:06am On Dec 17, 2014 |
He's 72 and still vying to be a President? One of those people that lied to us that "Youths/Children are the leaders of Tomorrow "
This one is "Football age" oooo, What is d retirement age in Nigeria? Change indeed #Smh 
Family › Re: Few Weeks To Wedding, Young Lady Jumps Down From Speeding Vehicle And Dies by priscaoge(f): 7:57am On Dec 17, 2014*. Modified: 11:54am On Dec 17, 2014 |
So sad!!!
Probably she thought the Bus driver might be a ritual killer as he refuse to stop her @ her destination. So many things are happening this Period,while trying to save her life,she ended up been dead What a painful way to die.
RIP Ma |
Romance › Re: New Survey Ranks Nigerian Women As Top Most Unfaithful Wives In The World by priscaoge(f): 7:47am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Maku Calls For Cancellation Of Nasarawa PDP Gubernatorial Primary Election by priscaoge(f): 7:44am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Politics › Re: "Buhari Is An Old Plane Parked For Too Long" – Ahmadu Ali by priscaoge(f): 7:39am On Dec 17, 2014*. Modified: 8:25am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Maku Calls For Cancellation Of Nasarawa PDP Gubernatorial Primary Election by priscaoge(f): 7:33am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Politics › Re: Maku Calls For Cancellation Of Nasarawa PDP Gubernatorial Primary Election by priscaoge(f): 7:28am On Dec 17, 2014 |
I read somewhere that he wanna defect to APC because of the result  ... All these APShit rumour mongers can lie for Africa ooooo  |
Politics › Re: Buhari Chooses Running Mate Today – APC by priscaoge(f): 7:26am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Some people will cry today .....
Fingers Crossed
Business › Re: Jonathan To Present N4.4trn Budget Today by priscaoge(f): 7:17am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Keep the flag flying my Presido! Who no want u in Office will end like a story.... Long Live GEJ Long Live Nigeria! Cc: Phockphockman And some enemies of progress be like this photo below 
Education › Re: Meet Tobiloba.Cowbell Mathematician Of The Year 2014/2015 From Hallmark Sec Sch. by priscaoge(f): 7:15am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Wow Congrats Dear |
Romance › Re: Stop Discussing The Ladies Or Guys You Bleeped With Friends. by priscaoge(f): 7:14am On Dec 17, 2014 |
Romance › Re: Stop Discussing The Ladies Or Guys You Bleeped With Friends. by priscaoge(f): 7:09am On Dec 17, 2014 |
RedBenson: Ifahear! Just know that the total fun of the sex is proportional to how well you've discussed it with friends. As for unclad pics, who told you that? How many times have i not met girls online and before u know, thier unclad pics filled your device? Who did that? Are they not themselves? Ur opinion I guess  U see it as fun but I see it as been Stupid. |
Politics › Re: President Jonathan Congratulates Buhari On His 72nd Birthday by priscaoge(f): 10:40pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Romance › Re: Stop Discussing The Ladies Or Guys You Bleeped With Friends. by priscaoge(f): 10:39pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Tallesty1: False, ask some who is close to them, nah them dey discuss am pass.
Every cheating married women discuss young guys they have slept with. Lmao!!! I call that Joblessness...But seriously, someone who is matured (Not the physical aspect ) cannot stoop so low to do that, that's my point...and that's why we keep seeing women's unclad pics on d internet everyday. #smh |
Politics › Re: President Jonathan Congratulates Buhari On His 72nd Birthday by priscaoge(f): 10:36pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
Jonathan: lol! who is deceiving you that you're pretty? lol! Unbelievable! so u think you're beautiful? with your fake hair lips skin colour and that your nose like chair. nonsense looking think. Get this to your oily empty skull bítch: All those mofos liking your ugly pix are only doing so because they want your free pússy. Abeg stop deceiving yourself. bye. You can talk to my hands now and if you have any question, consultan my middle finger. Chai  and He's dead already  So much bitterness, u might die quick if u continue like this  Oya I'm giving u a ticket to hell and a rope to hang urself, please make Sure u die 
Romance › Re: Stop Discussing The Ladies Or Guys You Bleeped With Friends. by priscaoge(f): 10:31pm On Dec 16, 2014 |
treasuress: not insults i dont like hippocrites, not like anybody is gonna judge u, loosen up Look here bro, the last thing I will do is to discuss my love life with anyone,not even my blood Siblings.....I have limits to everything I do,so don't be judgmental just because u ASSUME in ur head. If u always discuss that with ur friends doesn't mean that everyone around u do. Telling me to shutup because I said my opinion is childish so be civil....#PEACE |