Stats: 3,153,445 members, 7,819,646 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:52 PM

Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) (7474 Views)

Woman Bites Hubby’s Genitals For Making Love With Friend / Man Bites Off Son’s Ear For Defending Wife / Pictures Of Prof. Iyayi's Bullet-pierced Body (Viewers Discretion Advised) (2) (3) (4)

Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(f): 9:39am On Dec 17, 2014
Wonders never cease. However, seem the world is really coming to an end because I’ve seen no reason why a woman, who carried a pregnancy for 9-months will do such unspeakable thing to her only child.
A 30 year old mother cut off her son's sex organ in Manengole, Nkongsamba, in Cameroon. The poor innocent 3 year old child named Njankep Alexandre is presently in a protestant hospital in Ndoungue under intensive care while the mother is in jail awaiting trial. She hasn't yet said why she did this to her only child. This is unbelievable!!!

See picture after the cut... Please, viewer discretion advised!!!

http://shybellmedia..com/2014/12/bizarre-woman-30-cuts-off-sons-genitals.html?m=1

2 Shares

Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by bellong: 9:47am On Dec 17, 2014
Why didn't she kill him than turn the boy to a walking corpse.... cry cry cry
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by enoqueen: 9:48am On Dec 17, 2014
oh! my God.
she has render this boy useless for the rest of his life. cry
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(f): 9:51am On Dec 17, 2014
This is pure wickedness.. Maybe She's possessed or she want to use it for rituals. Even a Mad woman cannot do this... angry cry cry
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 10:04am On Dec 17, 2014
My God!
That woman must be a witch,how can she do this to her own flesh and blood. Is it that easy to forget the pains of her 9months?
Even if the child did wrong,cutting off his genitals is way too extreme.

Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(f): 10:06am On Dec 17, 2014
Jennimma:
My God!
That woman must be a witch,how can she do this to her own flesh and blood. Is it that easy to forget the pains of her 9months?
Even if the child did wrong,cutting off his genitals is way too extreme.

She just rendered her only child useless....What a world. Things are really happening my Dear. What could make a mother to do such a wicked thing?
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 10:07am On Dec 17, 2014
WTF did I just see? embarassed Why are people so damn wicked? cry
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by knightsTempler: 10:07am On Dec 17, 2014
Ewoo!!!!

Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 10:10am On Dec 17, 2014
priscaoge:

She just rendered her only child useless....What a world. Things are really happening my Dear. What could make a mother to do such a wicked thing?
she is possessed. And those pictures? Are you sure i'll even eat this breakfast sef. Who send me market o?

Btw,come to think of it. If the boy wan piss now,how e go do am? undecided
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Jasi7(m): 10:17am On Dec 17, 2014
Gaddamn it....immediately I saw d pic I quickly held mine like say my own dem cut comot o....WTH.
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by lilmax(m): 10:21am On Dec 17, 2014
They should cut her boobs,bottom and Vagina
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 10:21am On Dec 17, 2014
Jennimma:

she is possessed. And those pictures? Are you sure i'll even eat this breakfast sef. Who send me market o?

It's just so wicked and indescribably inhumane.
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(f): 11:51am On Dec 17, 2014
Jennimma:

Lol send that food come my side abeg....

But seriously that woman is a she devil... angry
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(f): 11:53am On Dec 17, 2014
Jasi7:
Gaddamn it....immediately I saw d pic I quickly held mine like say my own dem cut comot o....WTH.

Lmao!!!! Use chain tie d thing wella biko.. cheesy cheesy Days are becoming evil angry angry angry
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Cwaya(m): 11:56am On Dec 17, 2014
WHAT DA HECK !!!

*Grabs Mine*

Jeezzz !!!

AAAARRRRRGGGHHHHH !!!!! embarassed embarassed embarassed

That woman should be shot with a magnum Pistol !!!
Kaiii !!!
This is not her child ! She aint Sane !!

AAARRRRRGGHHH !!! I cant stop imagining if this was me !!!

Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Dahjhi: 11:59am On Dec 17, 2014
Wahhhhhhhhtttt? ? ? ? shocked The definition is WICKEDNESS
This boy will live to curse the mother for the rest of his life
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 12:29pm On Dec 17, 2014
My goodness! Mehn, d mama is Evil n She does hv a heart of Stone...
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Zehner(f): 1:08pm On Dec 17, 2014
O MY God! shocked
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by SAMBARRY: 1:21pm On Dec 17, 2014
Jasi7:
shek if it's still there o grin

e fit be you o grin
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by taiwo09: 1:41pm On Dec 17, 2014
D child surely deserves mercy killing..God av mercy on us
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by LordReed(m): 2:12pm On Dec 17, 2014
OMG! Horrible! No words...!
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by LordReed(m): 2:14pm On Dec 17, 2014
taiwo09:
D child surely deserves mercy killing..God av mercy on us

In other words the woman should have killed him right? You are just as bad as the woman.
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(f): 2:24pm On Dec 17, 2014
LordReed:

In other words the woman should have killed him right? You are just as bad as the woman.

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Fear God cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 8:22pm On Dec 17, 2014
This people sef
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 8:37pm On Dec 17, 2014
I'm sure the boy's father is to blame somehow. Poor woman.
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by priscaoge(f): 8:39pm On Dec 17, 2014
Timbuktou:
I'm sure the boy's father is to blame. Poor woman.

Blame his father? How?
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 8:39pm On Dec 17, 2014
We'll soon find out.
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by CONTROLi(m): 9:34pm On Dec 17, 2014
Look At An Attack As An Opportunity To Discern Character.. What A Sin Thing Smh
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by eightsin(m): 10:52pm On Dec 17, 2014
WTF!!! What did this small boy do to have deserved this?
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by kandiikane(m): 11:24pm On Dec 17, 2014
They should check whether he has been sexually abused. Maybe she did it in a fit of rage after seeing him with a classmate.......

I am sure as he grows up he will learn to use his other senses or body parts. He's not useless.
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by kemiola89(f): 12:02am On Dec 18, 2014
This is real madness. I don't think the woman would 've done that to her own child in her right frame of mind.

Apparently, she's suffering from some kind of mental/psychological disorder.

Poor child at the receiving end of mom's mental problem.
Re: Woman, 30 Cuts Off Son's Genitals (graphic Photos, Viewer Discretion Advised) by cococandy(f): 5:43am On Dec 18, 2014
shocked shocked shocked chineke!

List Of 68 Cult Groups In Secondary Schools In Nigeria. / Video Of A Man Caught Sleeping With Someone's Wife Goes Viral / Grandmother Caught Having Sex With Her Grandson,what The Woman Said Will Shock U