Stats: 3,151,294 members, 7,811,882 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:08 PM

Proff010's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Proff010's Profile / Proff010's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 44 pages)

Politics / Re: Declare Tinubu AWOL And Commence Impeachment by proff010: 8:11pm On Sep 27, 2023
Obidients on rampage...
Impeach ko sit at home ni.

21 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Tinubu Set To Present 2023 Supplementary, 2024 Budgets by proff010: 6:45pm On Sep 27, 2023
With time hopefully.
tballeyy:
wen sir
Sports / Re: Spanish La Liga Clubside, Cadiz Join Nigerians In Mourning Mohbad by proff010: 12:11pm On Sep 27, 2023
Good one from Cadiz fc
Politics / Re: Tinubu Set To Present 2023 Supplementary, 2024 Budgets by proff010: 11:45am On Sep 27, 2023
Economy will bounce back

28 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Obi Supporters: Show Me Another Certificate That Was Issued On Saturday by proff010: 9:15pm On Sep 24, 2023
Saturday ke.

Crime / Re: Breaking! Three Fire Incidents Hit Anambra Same Day, One Still On by proff010: 9:09pm On Sep 24, 2023
Call fire service.

S/N FIRE STATIONS CONTACTS
16 Ejigbo Fire Station Ejigbo Council Secretariat, Ikotun – Egbe Road, NNPC Bus Stop, Ejigbo. 09055694396
15 Abesan Fire Station Abesan Housing Estate, Ipaja. 08135659817
14 Ojo Fire Station Ojo Council Secretariat, Olojo Drive, Ojo, Lagos. 07063393242
13 Lekki Phase I Akinogun Street, Oniru Private Estate, Lekki 07011555539
12 Lekki Phase II Off Abraham Adesanya Estate, Ogombo-Ajah 07063393241
11 Ikotun Ikotun/Igando Council Secretariat, Ikotun 07063393240
10 Sari-Iganmu Bola Ahmed Tinubu Tanker Terminal, Sari Iganmu 08067026444
9 Ikorodu Ikorodu/Shagamu Road, Odogunya, Ikorodu. 08032220495
8 Agege Abeokuta Express Way, Ilepo Bus Stop, Oke Odo 08185704012
7 Badagry Topo-ASCON Road, Badagry 08033817515
6 Bolade Safety Arena, Bolade Bus Stop, Oshodi, 07011555542
5 Epe Opposite Council Secretariat, Ita Marun, Epe 08134238417
4 Isolo Oshodi/Apapa Exp. Way, Toyota Bus Stop, Isolo, 07011555524
3 Ilupeju Ikorodu Road, Anthony Bus Stop, Ilupeju . 08032265576
2 Ikeja Mobolaji Bank – Anthony Way, Ikeja 08032219746
1 Alausa (HQ) Governor Road, The Secretariat, Alausa, Ikeja 08033235891
Autos / Re: 2013 Toyota Corolla Sport in Lagos by proff010: 7:50pm On Sep 23, 2023
I love it ooo.
How I wish I can buy it.
God bless me ooo
Politics / Re: States With Highest Numbers Of Male And Female Richest non indigenes (photos) by proff010: 4:45pm On Sep 22, 2023
Devote your energy on your state. People that owns banks telecomm and oil guru are not millionaire from south western states? continue with your backward thoughts.
englishmart:
Lagos is the only southwestern state that can produce non-indigenous wealthy people. You see osun, ondo, kwara, Oyo, ogun, and Ekiti, those ones have no indigenous millionaires let alone non-indigenous ones. Lagos is their UK. I remember lodging in Ekiti in January, I was told to bathe in a nearby river if I needed to have a bath. I was given dirty wrapper, bucket and soap. While we were still discussing, I saw an army of bedbugs dancing around the corner. I had to forfeit the #1500 per night I already paid and left before they mined my skul.
Ogun state is so backward that they call primary school college:

Lagos is built by the colonialists and non-indigenes. Yorubas contribution to the growth of Lagos is puny and can easily go unnoticed

Edited: kwara is north central, but a former Yoruba state that was forcefully snatched from the loudspeaking cowards.
Also, that hotel of #1500 is a five star hotel in their estimation. Non was costlier

Politics / Re: Kebbi Bans Mining, Shuts Down Many Sites by proff010: 1:40pm On Sep 22, 2023
Abokis have ruined this nation
Politics / Re: Laolu Akande: Tinubu Must Articulate Clear Foreign Policy To Back UNGA speech by proff010: 7:39am On Sep 22, 2023
Yes oo
Celebrities / Re: Breaking: Authorities Exhume Mohbad’s Body For Possible Autopsy by proff010: 11:04pm On Sep 20, 2023
Hmm. May his soul rest.
All eyes on the autopsy doctor
Politics / Re: Court Can’t Determine Membership Of Political Party, Kano Tribunal Rules by proff010: 11:00pm On Sep 20, 2023
Correct
Politics / Re: Why Is The Value Of The Naira Falling Everyday(profer solution(s)) by proff010: 11:10am On Sep 20, 2023
Your junks are not for me cos I don't buy junks. They are meant for your people. Remember whatever you sew you shall reap. Your junks will kill you one day.
a4cube:
Yes as you president and politicians that treat headache at foreign country and leave you poor masses to suffer the consequences. Yes, as your president and politicians that drive foreign made cars and send their kids to foreign schools.

These poor masses sef that blame themselves instead of their persecutors.

I import my junk for the poor masses like you.

Foreign Affairs / Re: France Now! The Streets Of The City Became Rivers! by proff010: 7:20am On Sep 20, 2023
Flood na global matter.

Politics / Re: Why Is The Value Of The Naira Falling Everyday(profer solution(s)) by proff010: 7:17am On Sep 20, 2023
Seller of junks. You are one of those who do not want our naira to appreciate.
a4cube:
Poor masses, buyer of junks.
Politics / Re: Why Is The Value Of The Naira Falling Everyday(profer solution(s)) by proff010: 6:57am On Sep 20, 2023
Go back to the topic and compare all your comments then relate it to the topic and see whether you are making sense.
Importer of junks.
a4cube:
Poor people rarely make sense.
Family / Re: Please House, Help Me And Pray For My Wife by proff010: 10:31pm On Sep 19, 2023
Tell her to use salt and water to wash her head. Pour the water where people will not step on it.
Ire ooo

Crime / Protest In Ikorodu For Mohbad by proff010: 8:07pm On Sep 19, 2023
MohBad: Youths hold rally, storm late singer’s Ikorodu home

Youths in their hundreds, on Tuesday, gathered at the Okeletu Bus-Stop, Ikorodu, to demand justice for late singer, Ilerioluwa Oladimeji Aloba, popularly known as MohBad.

The singer died on September 12 at 27, and the occurrence has continued to generate controversy, following which the Lagos State Police Command has set up a 19-man special investigation team to investigate the incident.

Youths, carrying placards with photos of MohBad, chanting, “We need justice for MohBad” and singing songs, marched on streets and sought investigation to unravel any foul play, and justice on the occurrence.

A News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) correspondent who visited the residence of the popular musician in Ikorodu at Okeletu reports the youths marched from the area toward Ijede Road.

Kazeem Ayinde, one of the youths, said that the rally was organised to show their last respect to the late musician.

Ayinde said there would be a candlelight event for the deceased later in the day because he died a week ago.

During the visit, Mrs Felicia Adedara, the grandmother of the deceased, said that they would not discuss any matter relating to the death with anybody until investigation was completed.

Adedara said Mobhad’s father had gone to the police to help them in their investigation.

“I am the only woman left as mother to the dad, I came in from Ekiti immediately I heard about the incident.

“Right now, we have been instructed by the police not to talk to anybody until they complete their investigation,” she said.

NAN reports that sympathisers at the residence commended the Nigeria Police for their timely intervention and urged them to unravel the mystery behind the death without delay

Music/Radio / Re: Peter Obi Mourns Mohbad, commiserates with family by proff010: 7:52pm On Sep 19, 2023
Na una start am.
You wanna borrow the word?
You go pay ooo
007kjb:

THAT'S THE NEW WORD U GUYS HAVE CREATED IN UR AGBADO GROUP

GBAJUE PEOPLE
Music/Radio / Re: Peter Obi Mourns Mohbad, commiserates with family by proff010: 7:05pm On Sep 19, 2023
All his policies are in the right direction. Just give him time cos Rome was not build in a day.
Ire ooo
Funkyswagzz:

See who you are doing makes no absolute sense. Dragging obi won't make any difference at all. I expect you guys to keep tinubu on his toes so he can take the right decisions. As it stands non of his policies are creating any impact. Everybody want this country to get better buh with what u guys are doing. All these politicians including the president will be in there comfort zone. The country is in a mess we are only waiting for the refinery to start working if not there no hope for this country.

What you people are doing is totally pointless.
Music/Radio / Re: Peter Obi Mourns Mohbad, commiserates with family by proff010: 6:58pm On Sep 19, 2023
Gbajue means someone want to collect something that do not belong to him in an abracadra way. By using all crooks and cunning method
Example Mr Obi the Gbajue 3rd position candidate that want No 1 by all means.
theophorus:
Abeg wetin be the meaning of "Gbajue" President?

Then wetin dey happen for Imo like this?
Hope people killing Nigeria Policemen actually realize that those people have families and that Nemesis dey sha?

MAY WE NEVER BE UNFORTUNATE OOO
Music/Radio / Re: Peter Obi Mourns Mohbad, commiserates with family by proff010: 6:46pm On Sep 19, 2023
Nothing, only if your mind is clear with President Tinubu otherwise we dey here for you all.
Funkyswagzz:

Is seems you guys want this man to be the president cos non of u are dragging other presidential candidates including tinubu who is ur president. What is this obsession u guys have with obi?

Celebrities / Re: Wickedness By Record Labels Start Not Today...king Sunny Ade (ksa) A Case Stu by proff010: 6:36pm On Sep 19, 2023
This one deep oooo

Music/Radio / Re: Peter Obi Mourns Mohbad, commiserates with family by proff010: 6:32pm On Sep 19, 2023
Mr Gbajue, e don late

109 Likes 12 Shares

Politics / Re: Why Is The Value Of The Naira Falling Everyday(profer solution(s)) by proff010: 6:29pm On Sep 19, 2023
So because you are making it from poor people around your neighborhood now make you big. Bobo Dangote why can't you get those imported junks from your bro company. Why rushing to china
a4cube:
You have comprehension issue.i don't struggle for fx. I can give you any amount £ I need right now. Those things you call junks are rushed within 1 hours of coming out of the container by you poor masses. Free fall of FX benefits me just like Jagaban bad govt benefits some.

Where is your factory and what do you produce? Local production for mouth. With wh8ch electricity?
Politics / Re: NNPCL Sacks All Management Staff With Less Than 15 Months To Retirement by proff010: 12:18pm On Sep 19, 2023
You really make me laugh ooo.Yiu are simply saying the truth. Those abokis really spoilt the Nnpcl.
We go dabaru everything laslas.
gaby:
It is getting very interesting.

The North must be seething at this juncture and I can't wait to start seeing what they got up their sleeves.

I wish Bola would ignore them, and continue on this trajectory to lead the contraption's burial ceremony.

This isn't a country by any stretch and it's disintegration is only being held by a strand in the form of the rogues actively benefitting from the current rot.

Tinubu should fire down.

Purge the CBN, Federal Civil service, and then get on the Security agencies.

If they can't handle it, lets dabaru everything.

No one region has the monopoly of madness.

Bola wey be street smooth criminal na him una dey play with.

Politics / Re: Why Is The Value Of The Naira Falling Everyday(profer solution(s)) by proff010: 12:08pm On Sep 19, 2023
Living large on importation of junks and nonsense.
Yet you still struggle to get the FX you needed. Until you get your mindset right about believing in local production you will continue to lament on the free fall of the dollar rate.
Ire oo
a4cube:
Yes I import and am living large with it. Join us if you can be able to source your on FX. Its not a game for the weak.

Nobody is stopping your adire production. Continue with it is you have a strong will to carry on. Business isn't for the weak.

If I decide to start adire production in Nigeria I will run you out of business in no distant time. Business is for the strong minded.

Nobody unless the poor want the dollar to fall. Ask your politicians where they save their loot. So they will do everything to see naira fall even more.

Use your brain bro. Nigeria is for the elite, its poor people like you do tribe and religion.

Shalom.

Politics / Re: Why Is The Value Of The Naira Falling Everyday(profer solution(s)) by proff010: 7:16am On Sep 19, 2023
One of them spotted.
What is the benefit of what you said to the fall of naira.
a4cube:
This people did not break the machines in that you admire factory in Abeokuta. Germans produce bmw, vw and others yet they import toyota, kia and others. Because you produce adire doesn't mean adire users shouldn't have a choice.

What you should do is to make your adire to be cheaper and better than the imported ones to knock them out of market.

Am sure you are wearing imported adire as you type with your imported China phone with China cover and screen guard.

Sucking and complaining doesn't help matters.

Compete simple.
Romance / Re: I Love It When Girls Are Fighting!! by proff010: 7:10am On Sep 19, 2023
Me too I love to see them fight ooo
Especially the Orobo vs Orobo fight.
Politics / Re: Is This Pure Hatred Or Obsession For Peter Obi By Reno Omokri by proff010: 7:07am On Sep 19, 2023
Once the odds do not favour them, they hate you with passion. Reno is saying the truth.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 44 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40