Stats: 3,152,901 members, 7,817,671 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:53 PM

Promisedwealth's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Promisedwealth's Profile / Promisedwealth's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 28 pages)

Autos / Re: !!! SOLD SOLD SOLD Naija Used Honda Accord 2000 Aka Honda Adidas!!!FINALLY @ 210 by promisedwealth(m): 8:05pm On Dec 09, 2019
AKAFINA101:
still available for 300k contact me here
why dropping the price like that any fault s or major repairs I'm interested thanks
Autos / Re: !!! SOLD SOLD SOLD Naija Used Honda Accord 2000 Aka Honda Adidas!!!FINALLY @ 210 by promisedwealth(m): 8:04pm On Dec 09, 2019
[quote author=sheyman2000 post=84762232]this is just the beginning [/quotewhy say that do you know Anything hidden about the car?]
Autos / Re: 2002 Mazda 323F Firstbody manual @520k by promisedwealth(m): 12:38pm On Dec 09, 2019
300k deal
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by promisedwealth(m): 7:26pm On Dec 05, 2019
campbell118:
Best Buy standing Fan
Wooden cloth hanger(wall attached)
GoTv(Decoder&Antenna)
Gas Cylinders
Tempered Glass T.V Stand
Shoe Rack>app 24 shoes
Tiger Generator(Smallest).

All available
picture of the go tv price and location.
Autos / Re: Company Sale Hyundai Accent 2010 Manual 400k by promisedwealth(m): 8:47am On Dec 04, 2019
Bluehill1051:
Bastard! This is not 2010. May fuel tanker kill your wife and children!
this statement it's really evil why call the family into this matter.

Family / Re: As The Year Gradually Comes To An End, What Are You Most Grateful For? by promisedwealth(m): 7:52pm On Dec 02, 2019
I'm grateful for my life, Family , financial stability, health, wisdom and guidance..
Autos / Re: V Booth For Sale by promisedwealth(m): 8:58am On Dec 01, 2019

Autos / Re: Hyundai Santa Fees 2003 Toks At 400k by promisedwealth(m): 8:49am On Dec 01, 2019
mgbechiconnect:
2003 hyundai Santa fees tokunbo at 400k it has electrical problem custom papers is available call for more details 08029150720
what's the exact amount to get this car working again. What other electrical faults does it have aside the brain box and further more what's the price of the brain box of this model thanks.
Autos / Re: Sold!! Registered Toyota Camry 1999 Aka Tinylight @#380k by promisedwealth(m): 9:52am On Nov 24, 2019
�What are the hidden issues please..
Autos / Re: Help A Brother Make A Perfect Choice. by promisedwealth(m): 3:17pm On Nov 21, 2019
Suggestions
Autos / Re: Help A Brother Make A Perfect Choice. by promisedwealth(m): 10:43am On Nov 21, 2019
promisedwealth:
thanks for your time.
Suggestions
Autos / Re: Help A Brother Make A Perfect Choice. by promisedwealth(m): 10:42am On Nov 21, 2019
latestmodel:
The accent is a good car. You will like it but not a super performance car cos of the engine capacity.

You can also get a Honda 2005 Civic too or a Camry 2003 depending on your budget.

Mind you, no car is bad per say, maintenance culture is key.. Find out the oil used by the previous owner and continue in that line.

But before you pay, do a VIN check and if you see some error lights, run a diagnostic check on them to forestall hige collosal disappointment.
thanks for your time.
Autos / Re: Help A Brother Make A Perfect Choice. by promisedwealth(m): 9:00am On Nov 21, 2019
I need suggestions ���
Autos / Help A Brother Make A Perfect Choice. by promisedwealth(m): 8:44am On Nov 21, 2019
Recently I have been on the look out for a low budget and easy to maintain car for my daily knock around. The car it's going to be my first car and I'm not a fan of any car model so I'm not concerned about that. All I need it's a car I could maintain and a reliable one that will not turn me to a prayer warrior. I came across this car I think I love it but also need honest review by my fellow Good spirit Naira Landers.
https://www.nairaland.com/5539841/hyundai-accent-2008-registered-sale
Autos / Re: Used 2001 Toyota Camry a.k.a Droplite @ 450k by promisedwealth(m): 10:31am On Nov 17, 2019
skiillzautos:
Serious Buyer should call me
please what's the issue with this ride.
Autos / Re: Original Honda Generator For Sale 6.5kva by promisedwealth(m): 6:28pm On Nov 16, 2019
jacobjamie:

NO.......NO ONE WILL BE ....FOR THAT PRICE ?U SEF THINK AM NOW ....U GO PAY 80K FOR THAT GENERATOR ? IF NA U WANT BUY AM?HISSSSSSSSSS.....
you get time to ansa. People sef.
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by promisedwealth(m): 7:29pm On Nov 15, 2019
deyink1:
2 door wardrobe for sale 25k
brand new (never been used)
12.5kg cylinder 15k

ibadan

0 seven zero eight six 5 zpero 3 7 five six
oga abegi comot that never been used those things inside na wetin..

24 Likes 1 Share

Family / Re: How Many Months Could This Pregnancy Be? (photo) by promisedwealth(m): 2:52pm On Nov 07, 2019
LieDetector:
My sister complained of stomach pain last week. Bought drug for her and everything calmed. Now I see the clear picture. She's pregnant. She's missed her period for 1wk and 3days now. Please how old could this pregnancy be?

N/B I took her to scan when I suspected it could be pregnancy last week. Scan couldn't detect it. I ran a home test with test strip and the result came out negative. Took her to a lab where her blood sample was tested and it was positive. Now I'm confused as to why a few weeks pregnancy would have stomach protruding.
forget all these stories you are the owner and she is no sister of yours.congrats once more make sure you don't kill an innocent Baby.

Autos / Re: Toyota Camry Droplight For Sale In Warri 600k by promisedwealth(m): 6:49pm On Nov 06, 2019
Make I pay 500k now abeg
Autos / Re: Toyota Camry Droplight For Sale In Warri 600k by promisedwealth(m): 6:48pm On Nov 06, 2019
500k deal??
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by promisedwealth(m): 3:32pm On Oct 31, 2019
Anyone with GOTV for sell in owerri should quote me needed ASAP.
Travel / Re: David Nwachukwu Dead: Kelechi Iheanacho PA Dies While Returning From Nightclub by promisedwealth(m): 11:14pm On Oct 26, 2019
This life shaa person wey I just see on Friday wey him and Kelechi just come bk oo.. So if I tell David say me him no go see tomorrow e no go believe chaiii what a world. R.i.p this same Bmwx6 you complained was making Noise na wetin kill You. Kaii life shaa

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by promisedwealth(m): 7:55am On Oct 24, 2019
Very Sad ����

Autos / Re: Toyota Camry 04 For 630 And 550 by promisedwealth(m): 5:04pm On Oct 22, 2019
What's the price of the Engine.
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by promisedwealth(m): 7:35pm On Oct 20, 2019
myBETmostCAST:
First person to quote me by 7:32pm I will fund you #100 because I won today.
Career / Re: I Finally Found A Legit Job Online by promisedwealth(m): 4:00pm On Oct 20, 2019
Moneyheist:

Thanks for that....I withdrew through bitcoins
oga this site it's not paying dam!!! I earn 100 and was asked to earn 150 which I did pay me now story enter bring 30referals or buy equivalent of the referral @12$

Autos / Re: 1999 Avalon Reg Available For 500k..v6 by promisedwealth(m): 3:15pm On Oct 15, 2019
Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by promisedwealth(m): 7:07pm On Oct 14, 2019
COZA:

Bro thanks once again for the morning gift, I was able to cash out small thing with it

B951ATSTWZSQCC-7861741

will like to extend the helping hand to anybody you wish to gift 3h funding, thanks
promisedwealth
I. D 7211868 bet9ja wish you more green these week
Family / Re: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by promisedwealth(m): 4:50pm On Oct 09, 2019
fireback:
am ready to buy all if you accept my price.
TV 8k.
Go TV 2k.
Mattress 2k.
Curtains 3k.
But if you can sell all at once, I will buy all 15k. Contact me if you're ready.

Business / Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by promisedwealth(m): 10:22am On Oct 07, 2019
Samakus:

CaptainMitch, my 13 odds has delivered. Hope you have checked it
please mention me when next you drop games thanks

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 28 pages)