Stats: 3,325,228 members, 8,420,891 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:40 PM

Psychedelia's Posts

Nairaland ForumPsychedelia's ProfilePsychedelia's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 69 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Psychedelia(m): 7:56pm On Aug 11, 2020
I closed the thread... Using psychokinetic powers cool
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 12:37am On Aug 11, 2020
Blackhawk01:
When I said he was projecting what he's capable of doing when you said that nonsense he said about Kidd, it sounded like I was doing too much.

What pressure do you want to apply to someone that has repeatedly turned you down if not force?
The guy is fast turning into a nasty piece of work, honestly.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 12:26am On Aug 11, 2020
Dansuqi:
Ozo is the chief simp
Ozo and Laycon are both simps!

Ozo is the ajebor simp
Laycon is the street simp.

What else?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 12:25am On Aug 11, 2020
Laycon: "Erica is the kinda girl that, if I pressure, e go enter".

Na waa oh.
I hope you guys are seeing this shaa.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 12:04am On Aug 11, 2020
Laycon is a simp.
That is all.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 11:49pm On Aug 10, 2020
ToyinDipo:
As Tochi our guy don go, let's support Laycon. cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 11:41pm On Aug 10, 2020
This is a video of Laycon OPENLY admitting that he was in a relationship outside the house...

What does this boy really want from Erica, though? undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 10:08pm On Aug 10, 2020
LeProfessor:
You still speak pidgin, you still dey follow up on naija, you no dey announce your other country...

Can we just say you are the Laycon to Naija

I stan
Check the city on my profile wink
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:06pm On Aug 10, 2020
LeProfessor:
Sorry what country are you from?
Brother, I get dual citizenship from birth.
My formative years, I been rep Naija; but after I relocated to my other country in 2015 to start a family and further my engineering career, and then heard they voted Buhari? Na that time I cancel Naija final final.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:54pm On Aug 10, 2020
XXMML33:
And Laycon is the only actor in this movie?
No. But Nigerians love a good comeback story.
It doesn't have to make sense, but emotions triumph over logic in that country.

Look at the ascension of their president.

Nuff said.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:51pm On Aug 10, 2020
Laycon will win this show.
His storyline is perfectly aligning with a common movie trope.
I called it.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:49pm On Aug 10, 2020
NENGIsmells:
why will he even dream that someone will see a 2012 gwagon and a 1980 volks bettle and not choose the G WAGON?
But why did she come and sit next to him to shalaye like that?
If she was going to pick Kidd, she should have done that with her chest.
Laycon had already concluded she was going to pick Kidd, only for her to come and do that nonsense, giving him false hope.

Not cool!!!
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:47pm On Aug 10, 2020
Dotez:
Ozo did something similar to Nengi last week
Ozo is a silent bastaard grin
Tony Umez on the outside, Kanayo O. Kanayo in the inside.
Trust that one at your own peril grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:43pm On Aug 10, 2020
To be honest, it's a bit unfair.
Why give the guy unnecessary false hope if you are not going to pick him?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:42pm On Aug 10, 2020
Vee and Neo are gassing Laycon up
Chai grin
Maybe he needs it a bit, for the sake of his mental health.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:40pm On Aug 10, 2020
Erica picked Laycon as the MDHOH

--- MENTAL DEPUTY HEAD OF HOUSE

He's the Deputy Head of House...Mentally.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:31pm On Aug 10, 2020
Baba4kinatu:
Hebron is blessed with beautiful girls. If you know you know
"Hebron" = Igbo or Canaan Land, Covenant.

I'm unto you!!!
You ain't so slick cool

Aahhhh. Now I get it --- COVENANT UNI

Mtcheeeew. I've seen worwor ones oh. Chill.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:13pm On Aug 10, 2020
100naira:
Chai this tension that Erica and Ozo put person eh angry
Na FORMAT!
All na FORMAT!

New tactic:
1. Over-pet and over-cuddle the person you're about to reject.
2. Walk into the diary room and drop the bomb.

Na Ozo start this nonsense. undecided
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:42pm On Aug 09, 2020
Kiddwaya is a REAL G!!
I swear to God.

R E S P E C T ! ! !

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:23pm On Aug 09, 2020
Uwosom:
But Lucy slut-shamed Nengi na undecided
Nengi body-shamed her.
Make una no try spin this one for sympathy.

It was a fair battle, and Nengi was totally eviscerated by Lucy tonight.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 9:16pm On Aug 09, 2020
Praise is a really awesome housemate.
I still don't know why he keeps getting low votes.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:36pm On Aug 09, 2020
The person in charge of the camera is an IDIIOOOOOOOTTT!!! angry
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:35pm On Aug 09, 2020
I love it that Lucy straightened Ozo out on his simpin'.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:32pm On Aug 09, 2020
I LOVE LUCY ! ! !
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:28pm On Aug 09, 2020
I can see Ozo is back to his steady simpin'.
What the faaaack is your business if these thots rip each other apart?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:25pm On Aug 09, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Google this statement

Voter fatigue

How many times poor people wan vote, una go soon rest grin
But if we're to be honest, Tacha's fans never rested until she was diskwoh-diskwoh.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:18pm On Aug 09, 2020
O boy...
Praise increased, but not by much.
Also, Lucy no even dey bottom 8 at all!

I like!!! cool

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:11pm On Aug 09, 2020
Ebuka is low-key talking to Praise and Lucy right now grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:01pm On Aug 09, 2020
Tochi ma knee-gah
You will prosper. And like you said, irris wuh rirris
More wins and prosperirri ma knee-gah.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 7:47pm On Aug 09, 2020
Tochhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! sad

Go well, great one.
I wish you all the best in your future endeavours.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 7:43pm On Aug 09, 2020
Acidosis:
Only the wise ones in the house will continue to save Eric. The longer Eric is saved, the better their chances of staying in the house.

I hope these guys understand that BBN involves certain calculations, not just emotions. N85m is at stake. Jeez
LOL. You really overrate the tactical intelligence of these housemates.
They can't think that far cool
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 7:39pm On Aug 09, 2020
Sunnycliff:
Is Threebear an app or a Twitter handle
It's a cryptocurrency.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 69 pages)