Christianity Etc › Re: Long Distance Church Attenders: How Do You Cope With High Transport Fares? by pusapou(m): 3:04pm On Jun 18, 2023 |
Kollabo419: Nna mehnnn
Not been easy
Even as i type right now I lying down in my house thinking of how to face tomorrow mad traffic
Berger - oshodi =N1000
Berger- VI = N1500
Berger - Ajah =N2000
Berger- 7up/ikosi road - N400
Mowe/ibafo - Berger = N600/700
Thats only going oohoo.......Naija which way
Nna mehnnnnnnnnnn are you for real? |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 3:34pm On May 27, 2023 |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 3:33pm On May 27, 2023 |
Oya come and see Dortmund vs mainz 0-2. Tell me if this one no be VILLAGE PEOPLE! alabi please have mercy on us Biko |
Politics › Re: Soludo Writes Buhari, Seeks Release Of Nnamdi Kanu Before Handover by pusapou(m): 12:42pm On May 26, 2023 |
Na waa o |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 1:25am On May 24, 2023 |
Fc Barca na the real devil. Last game ever X2. This is the 2nd time Dem they follow me from village |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 3:19pm On Apr 30, 2023 |
Napoli,☺️ Bayern. Monaco, nawaaa o |
Politics › Re: Sudan Evacuation: FG To Prioritize Women, Children, Diplomats by pusapou(m): 8:55pm On Apr 26, 2023 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester City Vs Arsenal (4 - 1) On 26th April 2023 by pusapou(m): 8:53pm On Apr 26, 2023 |
and over2.5 |
Politics › Re: Buhari To Unveil Nigerian Army’s New Regimental Colours by pusapou(m): 6:29pm On Apr 26, 2023 |
Ok |
Crime › Re: Hippopotamus Kills A Pregnant Woman In Makurdi by pusapou(m): 10:31pm On Apr 21, 2023 |
Hmmm |
Politics › Re: Sowore To Buhari: You Dehumanised Us, The Souls You Crushed Will Haunt You by pusapou(m): 10:31pm On Apr 21, 2023 |
Abegi make we hear word |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Southampton (3 - 3) On 22nd April 2023 by pusapou(m): 10:10pm On Apr 21, 2023 |
Na waa o |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 11:19pm On Apr 18, 2023 |
oyewale0001: Sorry bro. Take heart and move on fast to the next picks. Cut one or two plenty this period ooo. I am really feeling the heat thank you |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 11:04pm On Apr 18, 2023 |
Evil ALABI, wetin else we go play? Ehhhhhhhh?
Politics › Re: Aisha Yesufu Blasts Catriona Laing To Nigeria For Praising Nigeria's Election by pusapou(m): 8:37pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
Sports › Re: Vincent Enyeama Named Greatest African Goalkeeper Of All Time By IFFHS by pusapou(m): 12:43pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
Freecez: Those years when Nigerians footballers were goated then.. nowadays we have even lose hope in them.. may God help us . Meanwhile at a cheap price DM for your logo and flyer design Excluding VICTOR OSIHMEN of Napoli/ Nigeria |
Romance › Re: What Are You Doing With A Man That Can't Meet Your Needs? by pusapou(m): 11:11pm On Mar 11, 2023 |
Nairalanders no dey play at all. SHE has learnt her lessons in a harsh way! See response everywhere WITH plenty LIKES. check the meaning of e .r. inma in ibo language.... Chopping/ eating with the wealthy. " Kind of twisted her mindset growing up! |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 10:58pm On Mar 11, 2023 |
Samueltemi337: I'm a billionaire boy don't be deceived by this online life please bro find me something even if na 2000 naira. Make I follow billionaire man flex o. Thanks in advance. 00438674 83 GTB |
Business › Re: Share Your Cash Scarcity Experience by pusapou(m): 9:44pm On Mar 11, 2023 |
Samsunny99: Most traders now are now using POS machine so they could make sales I THOUGHT THEY STUBBORNLY CLAIMED they wouldn't. Listen these cashless has come to stay. All other countries are like that Nigerians learn by Force! |
Politics › Re: ‘it’s Deceitful’ – Soludo Replies Obi’s Call For Anambra To Vote LP Lawmakers by pusapou(m): 6:46pm On Mar 11, 2023 |
Afamed: I will not be surprised if APga wins large majority in the house next week how ? Because we are following votes from polling units to Local govts. Till we hear final results even if it is 11pm in the night! LP from Top to bottom |
Politics › Re: ‘it’s Deceitful’ – Soludo Replies Obi’s Call For Anambra To Vote LP Lawmakers by pusapou(m): 6:44pm On Mar 11, 2023 |
YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING SOLUDO. WAIT TILL NEXT SATURDAY. Okwa LP from Top to bottom |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 6:56am On Mar 08, 2023 |
Chiefheywhy: 3k wey you for give Samueltemi.. you carry am give scammer..
So people still fall for fixed in this age and time, moreso for a cheap meagre sum of 3k..
See person wey scam you.. 😑😑 That's the name. Funny enough he has a ' white man' picture on the profile picture as ADRIAN SANCHEZ. avoid them. Run away from them. Block them so you won't be tempted. And they have syndicate Facebook account commenting on their package making it look REAL |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 12:04am On Mar 08, 2023 |
My people work very hard with your bets prediction. All these " FIXED MATCH PEOPLE" are crooks and fraudsters. Believe me. I just lost my hard earned 50k for nothing. After I bought their rubbish for 3000naira. They said VIP tickets benfica vs club brugge 3-1 but it ended 5-1. They even have Nigeria agents Account 9060156702 opay .Learn from my error. RUN AWAY from all of them. Even "ano ny " |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Media Director, Onanuga, Mistakenly Shares Post Campaigning For Obi by pusapou(m): 5:58pm On Feb 20, 2023 |
THE ANGELS OF WAR ARE ALREADY ON THEIR CASE.... Tinubu/ shettima haven't seen anything. Finally Jehovah rules in the kingdom of men. Peter obi for president! Vote Labour party! |
Business › Re: How Much Of Old Naira Note Is With You by pusapou(m): 10:51pm On Feb 19, 2023 |
Pierced: People in my area sell theirs to post guys.
10k old notes to be credited 9k.
For if u want to buy something from a trader......u will pay double the price before if u are paying with old notes.
I was lucky to deposit 71500 at access bank yesterday. what were you doing all these while with the old notes? Abegi shift |
Romance › Re: A Girl Is Always Staring At Me In Class, What Should I Do? by pusapou(m): 10:46pm On Feb 07, 2023 |
Ballzproblem2: you look like pesin wey go vote tinubu that's why hiaaaaa ooooh chimooo. This is the comment of the year. Hahahaha |
Romance › Re: Marry Me! I Will Bring Half Of The Cost Of The Wedding, She Just Told Me by pusapou(m): 8:37am On Dec 26, 2022 |
What if she is on nairaland! ? And possibly reading comments! |
Health › Re: I Just Discovered I Have Hiv by pusapou(m): 4:27pm On Dec 08, 2022 |
Just take ur ARV s |
Health › Re: I Just Discovered I Have Hiv by pusapou(m): 4:26pm On Dec 08, 2022 |
So  ?? |
Sports › Re: Nigerians Angry At Multichoice GOTV For Failing To Show World Cup by pusapou(m): 5:54pm On Nov 25, 2022 |
Kennyfancy: They are showing all matches, you need to upgrade to GoTV supa to enjoy all the 64 matches I just paid GOTV lite 900. The package shows ALL the matches! |
Business › Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by pusapou(m): 4:42pm On Nov 17, 2022 |
The world cup is here! FF2hr and lots of mathematical ranges! |
Food › Re: What Cheaper Food Can I Buy Instead Of Rice? by pusapou(m): 7:39pm On Nov 06, 2022 |
mariahAngel: If I suggest beans now, some might say your own is too much. Every time, beans. but yeah. Beans. y 1 painter brown beans is 2200 ,local rice is 2600.better rice/foreign is 3500. So rice is still better |