Career › Re: I Feel Stagnant by Python25to30: 8:55pm On May 08 |
26 already earning 800k
Meanwhile im here my charger just got spoilt with my charging port. No money na last b3 i dey use type.jesus |
Politics › Re: I Have Discovered Nigeria Problem by Python25to30: 6:40pm On May 08 |
Zayttoven: Can you check your WhatsApp. There's a pending message Ragebaiting your helper Na wa o D guy wan dey anonymous u carry ur own come here |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 8:39am On May 05 |
demanuel: Honestly I'm tired of this "off and on" by the op. Some of us his ardent followers didn't even get to receive all what he has being wanting to share for a while.
He came back and all of a sudden he's gone again.
@ourtruth247 if you ever get to see this message, please quote this post, this thread or find a way to let us know your new account. Person wey don deactivate acct again |
Crime › Re: How I Was Scammed Yesterday. by Python25to30: 11:38pm On May 04 |
We4all: Stop being naive. Even blood relatives that live in the same apartment scam each other. This is not even a new format. The man knew he was definitely going to find out, but that will give him time to either raise the money and pay back, or try to defend the fake transfer he claimed he made. my point also |
Romance › Re: Sir Chiboy Is Back To Romance Section by Python25to30: 6:42pm On May 04 |
Sirchiboy: Sir chiboy is back to romance section You b fallen angel of lust and romance. U can not evolve at this time |
Crime › Re: How I Was Scammed Yesterday. by Python25to30: 3:28pm On May 04 |
Sonnobax15: Good day my Nairaland fam.
Yesterday,I got one of the greatest shock of my life. There's this guy in my area and he's someone whom I respect so much. So yesterday morning Which happened to be Sunday,he came to my shop to fill his gas cylinder, bought a chilled bottle of coca cola. The total amount of everything he bought accumulated to the sum of #7,000. After buying,he asked me if he could make transfer into my POS account and of which I obliged. He transferred #15,000 and after deducting my own charges,I gave him #7500.
After sometime, my mind was telling me to look into my POS account and I did,only for me to discover that the money he sent to me didn't add up the previous amount of money I had on the account. Firstly,I had to check my transaction History and I couldn't find it. Now,it was becoming obvious that I had probably been scammed via a fake alert.
After calling my friends who had been into the POS business,I came to realize finally that truly I was scammed. Immediately, I called two of my friends and we stormed his house. At first, senior man was denying but with the looks on our faces,he didn't need anybody to tell him that there was fire on the mountain. His neighbors came and they were all blaming him. I told him to his face that I've lost every single atom of respect I used to have for him,and he should avoid my shop from henceforth. How can someone be this wicked? For a business that I just recently started
Finally,his wife who just returned back from church gave me my money and we left.
Now, I know the kind of loses,agony and downtimes most businessmen and women go through.
Nlfpmod obembet Dominique mynd44 Seun
Please,let's everyone be careful out there,cuz the rate at which criminals are springing out these days,is alarming. He knows you respect him He knows the respect would get him those things He knows without the respect on a normal day you do not value him na why he no fit come meet u ask u directly. |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Chupex 60,000mah Powerbank. Is Their Powerbank Good? by Python25to30: 2:57pm On May 04 |
infogenius: Same here my phone gets full with about 7% unfortunately I can only use 50% instead of 100% of its battery charge to charge my devices Its not even mine its for my friend. That stuff looks like medium mp i wanted to buy then but i no fit afford am then sha He gave me this power bank for 3 days it was on 11% I used it to 2% for 3 days because I no get type c to recharge am i swr. |
Family › Re: Gambling Is Ruining My Brother’s Life, Please Help. by Python25to30: 10:26am On May 04 |
Powerbandooo: I was once a chronic gambler between 2018 to 2024, I go as far as stealing small money from my parents account and delete the transaction receipt just to play bet, Until I found a good hustle that gives me serious money, I realized I was not addicted, but I need money Now I rarely play bet Maybe when money has become excess, I bet small money, but I rarely play bet again
It may not be addiction, Nigeria is tough, everybody is trying various means to enter the status quo
Trust me, it will be hard to stop him, if you are just advising him, without helping him to improve in his financial, na that time he go proof stubborn, I have been there before Which online work can u help us the underprivileged cc like us. |
Phones › Re: I Want To Buy Chupex 60,000mah Powerbank. Is Their Powerbank Good? by Python25to30: 7:24am On May 04 |
infogenius: I will not advise u do. I bought the 40000mah last October It started by shutting off at 10% same week I bought it and then 20% and as we speak, it shuts down at 50%.Meaning I start the long charge from 0% once it shuts down. The person that recommended it to me is also experiencing similar issues as hers shuts down now at 70%
Over to you. The Choice is urs. With this few point of yours i would run from chupex. But ive used one b4 i swr %5 go cgarge my phone full i swr |
Phones › Re: It's Painful When You Do Midnight Data Subscription Only To Fall Asleep by Python25to30: 3:57pm On May 03 |
flourishing247: Next time,line up things to download. So you don't exactly loose out when you fall asleep My pattern my guy. I just find Link during the day and pause them, test to see their functionality if e go resume after connection issues. And do plan by night. If data expire sef links still dey to download lol |
Family › Re: Look At This Situation And Tell Me What You Would Honestly Do by Python25to30: 8:32pm On May 02 |
TooResilient: 1.In this case, the older ones can’t even build you because they can’t even build themselves. That zeal & fire is not there. You even have the zeal more than them.
2. They can’t also destroy because communication has been cut from their information/update suppliers. Even where you are, whether it’s still in naija or you’ve japa, they don’t know. Una no dey call at all |
Family › Re: Look At This Situation And Tell Me What You Would Honestly Do by Python25to30: 8:31pm On May 02 |
Family › Re: Look At This Situation And Tell Me What You Would Honestly Do by Python25to30: 6:01pm On May 02 |
TooResilient: You are 4 siblings, & you’re No. 3. You’re close to only your last the No. 4 but you see the oldest 2, they don’t give a fvck about you & last. They hardly care about you 2. They don’t speak to you both.
But there are your parents who communicate with you all. Your parents don’t really care about the relationship among the children as long as they’re calling you all individually & you’re picking & responding that you’re fine.
Your parents in fact cares more about the two older than the two younger. They send the eldest some money monthly to support her and go as far as selling some property to help the second oldest with his travel expenses but you see the last two, you only receive “how are you?”, “I’m just checking up on you to know you’re fine”.
You also noticed that your parents received information & update about you & shares it with these two older (it’s like sharing your info with people that don’t like you) and this always works against you most times (spiritually) when people that don’t even know already knows what’s going on in your life.
So you’ve decided to cut the parents off, you stopped sharing updates about yourself to them. You & the youngest are like the siblings that have each other’s back. In fact you’ve resolved that your younger sibling is the only family you have.
You even have first-hand info that if anything happens to your parents, there’s no inheritance for you. The two older will definitely take over everything & because they don’t even like their younger siblings, what do you expect? You as the 3rd, you’re already doing well for yourself, God is blessing & providing for you and you are not reliant or expectant on any inheritance, so what’s the point? Everyone can go their separate ways in life. You are even doing better & more successfully than the two oldest & the closeness was never there right from young.
In a nutshell, you have resolved that the only family you have is the youngest & you’re fine. No negativity & the spiritual battle has been reduced because the less your enemies know about you, the less spiritual battles.
Am I right? If you were in my position, what will you do? This is deep Imagine if the elder ones travel abroad and very successful they would turn u to slaves normally. Family are the worst in my opinion. Family are the devil themselves as na only them fit build u or break u |
Technology Market › Re: closed closed by Python25to30: 5:00pm On May 02 |
Silvernus2020: Casio Lk-65 Keyboard
Working perfectly fine, Touch sensitive key, Transpose, LCD backlite. New Adapter.
Location: Trust Avenue, Command, Ipaja Lagos Call: 08151228316 Price: #55,000 5k Lets meet now I'll book ur uber |
Politics › Re: I Have Discovered Nigeria Problem by Python25to30: 4:26pm On May 01 |
CHIEFCHICKEN: Happy birthday sir Eejo Pls stop linking eejo to very dark man Hes testing unpeople Person wey win suppose donale 2k to the thread at least. |
Politics › Re: I Have Discovered Nigeria Problem by Python25to30: 8:39am On May 01 |
eejo: Nigeria is the richest country on Earth but many live in poverty. How can anyone explain this but finally I have the answer. I will start by this question as a Nigerian are you a black person. 50k for the best answer today. Yes nigeria is very rich very very Yes i am a black person. Nigeria is a rich country as we are the the source of most things / gift on earth. For instance they produce matches and furnitures in the west thanks to our lands and forest. They have diesel, gas etc because they stole or bought the raw materials from us. They grow GMO because some of them don't have good soils and still take our food maybe they bought it or stole it or manipute us they sha took it. My point is nigeria is blessed by our leader has sold us. We have weathers here , but we do not farm instead we buy food lol but Australia do not have good soil they created artificial stuff for farming etc. Nigeria has to wake up and use their resources for themself respect themselves and see value in theirselves, people and work. But i think our leaders intentionally want it that way. Cos if nigeria is better imagine dollar is back to 1 naira would our leader still control us or oppress us. NO So our leaders want it like that |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 6:55am On Apr 30 |
Jesis is real but his story has been hijack. I think this is right because first of all why did they make any christain celebration must commence with sacrificing chicken blood. Easter , Christmas chicken must suffer and they have emotions.
Then muslim started suffering ram. |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 6:14pm On Apr 29 |
You said the god in your Bible are 4th dimension entities they derive loosh energy from us though some vices. Jesus is part of or the only God in the bible now.
Now u said hes high consciousness soul |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 6:11pm On Apr 29 |
Ourtruth247: Jesus consciousness is a high level consciousness, and one of the few to escape this soul trap after the death of his physical body This small thing you just said now is very contradicting |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 5:12pm On Apr 29 |
Ourtruth247: Step 2 - Part 1: Don't leave a door open
In the first step I explained how you should renounce the supremacy of other souls. But just doing that isn't enough, you also shouldn't allow them access to possess and control you
A high vibration being won't possess and control you against your free will, but a low vibration being would, and they are the ones I am specifically referring to in the step
When you leave a door open, they can come in. It's basically your way on granting them access, and when they do, you are back to being a slave
Alcohol is the most common way these beings can gain access to possess and control you. There is a reason why they call some type of alcohol spirit and gin. Jinn is an islamic term for demons or evil spirits.
Whenever you take alcohol you open a door to these low vibration souls to enter. This is why every one feels different when they take this drink. You feel more confident, more prone to violence, your moral compass shrinks and you are more likely to behave in a way that is at odds with your typical persona. You are literally being possessed
This is why the captors love to advertise different brands of alcohol. It basically gives them unlimited access to attach to billions of human souls. During live football matches, on tv shows, while you browse the internet, and even on billboards across multiple cities you see different brands of alcohol constantly being advertised to the human population
A remote viewer who worked for a declassified government project once stated that she viewed a night club in Los Angeles and she could see evil entities attached to multiple people and feeding off of them
Alcohol is a huge contributing factor to a lot of violent crime and road accidents across the world. In a normal world this drink should be banned, or at the very least shouldn't be as mass produced as it is
Can you stay away from alcohol forever? Do you have the will? This is part one of the second step What about smoking. Wats your take on smoking |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 5:07pm On Apr 29 |
Ourtruth247: To become a god you have to renounce other gods. But if you don't have the will to do all it takes (which is what I am trying to explain on this thread) then you can cast your burden on whatever high or low consciousness you want. The high consciousness aren't always reliable because they don't like to interfere, while the low consciousness are more reliable but are fucccking sadistic, narcissitic psychopaths who can turn on you at anytime.
And speaking of Jesus, not everyone can draw this consciousness to this simulation. You have to yourself be vibrating at a certain frequency, and a lot of so called "men of god" claiming to be using this consciousness are liars who have made deals with powerful low vibration consciousnesses
Yes Jesus is real, but not in the way the bible tells you. He is a consciousness that at one point incarnated into this simulation to rescue it from the same predicament it currently is in. But our captors hijacked his persona, added some Jewish bullshit to his narrative, distorted his words and blended them with their occult rhetoric So you mean jesus is low consciousness? |
Food › Re: What Is The Weirdest Food Combo You Have Ever Tried? by Python25to30: 2:16pm On Apr 29 |
Bluna: LoL! The noddles, potatoes and the plantains were cooked, not fried. Look very well. Still pass 10k but as per tinubu supporter u would lie |
Food › Re: What Is The Weirdest Food Combo You Have Ever Tried? by Python25to30: 2:11pm On Apr 29 |
Bluna: Noddles Plantain Potatoes Fried egg Minced meat All in one pan 🥘 This one pass 10k except u wan lieu How much grandnut oul u use |
Science/Technology › Re: Please What Specie Of Bird Is This? by Python25to30: 12:39pm On Apr 29 |
MarketDispatch: Falcons that Arabians pay millions of dollars for, e reach your turn, you kill am ...( I mean you arrived late) Those the one he killed has blue features. This one no reach 200k naira o but e no mean make dem kill am sha. Babalawo here go buy am 7k sef |
Romance › Re: A Girl At Work Rejected Me by Python25to30: 12:20pm On Apr 29 |
Yorubastardz: It was 2022 I was a lower rank in my job. Tho I maintain myself. I sumon courage and ask this babe out. She is my co worker. She refuse to give me her number Saying sorry No, I don't give out number
I come see the way she dey smile dey happy say she don use me boost her ego.
2026 I was promoted and given my own department. Now I'm making so much cash and we work together but different department I stop looking her side and started talking to other women. Become leader of my department and made company more profit.
Fellas if I was busy chasing validation from her. I wouldn't have worked hard to the point of getting promoted.
Now I see the regret in her eyes daily It's tormenting her it's sweeting me Either you are peller or people don tire to sdey validate yoh real life |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 10:56am On Apr 29 |
Ourtruth247: Like this comment if you have taken this first step. This thread will be pointless if everyone reading is still a slave You asked us to renounce any god but you said in one of your post that we have to put our burden on a higher advance consciousness like jesus, mohammed, buddahz etc sometime if our current situation seem overwhelming or causing anxiety. You said this on one of your deleted thread that if someone is in astral plane or dreaming and calls the name of jesus that the name appears as a ligntening bolt. Meaning jesus is somehow real. Pls explain or im going mad soon |
Politics › Re: APC Supporters Organize "Unity Rally" For Governor Idris And President Tinubu by Python25to30: 4:15pm On Apr 28 |
LegendHero: You self dey scared abi. E go do una like film.
Jagaban till 2031 Can you give me chat gpt paid version boss I'm working on a project and would pay me but i need advance tool i do not have money yet. |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 10:35pm On Apr 25 |
Amarachibaby: Calm down,be patient To my loving baby osinachimo Amarachimo affa |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Anything You Want by Python25to30: 10:31pm On Apr 25 |
Ourtruth247: I will now answer questions before I continue.
I will do my best to clear up any confusion or uncertainty regarding the information I have shared thus far
I want to do this before I go into the more practical aspects of the thread. I know some people haven't even started reading the thread so I don't mind waiting Youve not told us how to get anything we want |
Politics › Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Python25to30: 4:12pm On Apr 21 |
Thereedemer: Check your account God bless you. You would not lack Amen |
Politics › Re: Members, Delegates Shun Nafiu Bala-led ADC Convention by Python25to30: 3:43pm On Apr 21 |
Thereedemer: I just got some cash from one site First 5 to drop account If 2k is not too small Ive not seen anything sir? Pls help me |