Forum Games › Re: tpbm (the person below me) by queen2(f): 12:27am On Dec 29, 2005 |
Tpbm should leave desmond elliot for me o, hen hen |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 12:25am On Dec 29, 2005 |
Only that hes married and i dont pray to be a second wife  |
Forum Games › Re: tpbm (the person below me) by queen2(f): 12:23am On Dec 29, 2005 |
im smiling
Tpbm should konw that i will meet Desmond Elliot one day |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 12:19am On Dec 29, 2005 |
Nike i was only jokin about the husband snatcher stuff, but for real i love demond elliot  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 12:18am On Dec 29, 2005 |
Iru kini wat? OH OH, You want me to open my eyes and let housefly get there abi? ose ganni  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 12:15am On Dec 29, 2005 |
sighed a sigh of relief and smile, ose gann ni, ore mi to to, i knew you were joking with me, so how are you today  |
Forum Games › Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by queen2(f): 12:12am On Dec 29, 2005 |
And who's your sweetheart? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 12:10am On Dec 29, 2005 |
Nike, you dont usually talk bout desmond that he's sexy or so, now that i said hes handsome you want to snatch him, YOu Husband snatcher  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 12:07am On Dec 29, 2005 |
Chei, Nike4loofuuuuuuuuuuu, Desmond ni bo, now you want to see angry wif u  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 11:57pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
buahahahaha ur funny 10face |
Forum Games › Re: Can You Answer A Question With A Question? by queen2(f): 11:51pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
IS it still boring while im here? |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 11:49pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
Anyone talking bout nike's husband 2face? |
Forum Games › Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by queen2(f): 11:47pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
I wan see an o, but no be now |
Forum Games › Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by queen2(f): 11:44pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
Haba im just seeing that oh, so Quennzy wat you dey do with baba God in heaven?  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 11:39pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
Yes queenzy hes just too cute, i just saw him now in B4 the vow, hes damn too handsome  |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Who Will You Pick as Your 'Soul Mate'? by queen2(f): 11:34pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
For real i want to pick Desmond elliot as my soul mate, even though hes not here  |
Forum Games › Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by queen2(f): 11:32pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
Forum Games › Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by queen2(f): 11:23pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
nicetohave i will greet her for you |
Forum Games › Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by queen2(f): 11:17pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
Lol, i dont know yet nice to have wen i meet you, then i will know, but both names sounds good to meet, nicetohave and goodguy |
Celebrities › Re: Oge Okoye or Chioma Chukwuka by queen2(f): 11:14pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
I cant find any good pics of her, but when you see her acting, you will know that she's more prettier than Oge |
Forum Games › Re: Top 5 Nairalanders I Want to Meet by queen2(f): 11:11pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
I want to meet anyone friendly and nice here |
Celebrities › Re: Oge Okoye or Chioma Chukwuka by queen2(f): 10:48pm On Dec 28, 2005 |
Oh ofcourse, Chioma is prettier than Oge Okoye. And she a good actress as well, although Oge's good as well but not as pretty as Chioma |
Celebrities › Re: Ramsey Noah or Desmond Elliot? by queen2(f): 3:07pm On Dec 27, 2005 |
Tofi akpa, Desmond one of ur friends? e wo  Sure desmond is sexy and far too handsome than that man called Ramsey Nouah |
Forum Games › Re: It's Funny How by queen2(f): 3:01pm On Dec 27, 2005 |
Really Funny |
Forum Games › Re: tpbm (the person below me) by queen2(f): 2:55pm On Dec 27, 2005 |
I dont really know how to play it, but i know it slightly
Tpbm is in Real Love |
Forum Games › Re: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by queen2(f): 1:09am On Dec 25, 2005 |
I wish you the same o  |
Forum Games › Re: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by queen2(f): 1:03am On Dec 25, 2005 |
Amen and me, ha sawrie, mon se iranran yawns again, but not loud |
Forum Games › Re: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by queen2(f): 1:01am On Dec 25, 2005 |
ok iyawo RAMSMARION  |
Fashion › Re: What Do Men Think Of Women Who Wear Anklets and Waist Beads? by queen2(f): 1:00am On Dec 25, 2005 |
nike4luv: saint mary de wura o serious womode yi  |
Forum Games › Re: What Are You Thinking Right Now? by queen2(f): 12:55am On Dec 25, 2005 |
Im thinking i need to go nad sleep now , yawns loudly |
Forum Games › Re: Beauty Contest - Miss Nairaland! by queen2(f): 12:52am On Dec 25, 2005 |
Ur Welcome jare, Iyawo Ramsey Nouah Tokunbo Junior |