Stats: 3,331,290 members, 8,449,586 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:29 AM

Quickly's Posts

Nairaland ForumQuickly's ProfileQuickly's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 80 pages)

PoliticsRe: Akpabio Backs Creation Of Anioma State, Says Capital Will Be In Asaba by quickly:
Nigeria cannot afford more states,

Even if u create 100 states some people will still clamour for more so they can find means to steal money

More states more senators more houses of reps.

Those ppl get their money on time no delay . The highest paid senators in the world doing nothing.
Foreign AffairsRe: IRGC Says Iran, Not US, Will Determine The War’s End by quickly: 1:19pm On Mar 10
mrkia:
So, both small USA and USA are collecting wotowoto from IRAN huh huh

They almost got NENTAYAHU to his grave the day before yesterday in an incident that had thrusted his brother into an ICU mode

Who could have believed that we will all be witnessing America's shameful outing this time around!!!! In 3D grin huh

Alhamdulillaah

Which wotowoto Iran is pummeled every day. They are still in denial carrying shoulder.

If US wan something e do Iraq it will be done but at what cost.

If Superpower show himself e no go funny for Iran. Saddam Hussein talk pass this sef with fake bragging. I know u ppl like that
Foreign AffairsRe: IRGC Says Iran, Not US, Will Determine The War’s End by quickly: 1:16pm On Mar 10
FreeStuffsNG:
https://aje.news/4oungf?update=4383118
Let dem be lying to each other US ammunition doesn’t run out.

US is fighting many wars including supplying Ukraine with all its weapons and ammunition.

If US run out of anything in this life it’s not ammunition they just don’t want to send soldiers they will rather play that video game 🎮 f destroying you from the sky. It’s looks better lol
RomanceRe: Lady Rejects Proposal From Boyfriend Who Sponsored Her Through University (Video by quickly: 12:00pm On Mar 08
The lady might have accepted if he didnt do it in a public place LOL.

However the fact remain the lady was not attracted to him and his simpish ways.

Every man has been in that category at least once if you like spend any amount on a woman she will still revert to her feelings.

She might chop your money and use it to her benefit but that love is not bought by money.

Some women will pretend and say yes and then during the marriage they are yanshing whoever they like.

Thats why a lot of people need DNA these days
HealthRe: I've Been Having Insomnia For Over A Year by quickly: 11:40am On Feb 27
Babysho:
I've been having sleepless nights for over a year now. Back and forth with doctors and sleeping meds.

I'd sleep around 10 or 11pm and be up 2am or 3am, wide awake like I wasn't just sleeping, unable to sleep back. I noticed recently that my heart rate would be high when I wake.

I'm this close to quitting my job because of insomia.

I've tried hundreds of remedies, chamomile tea, all sorts of sleep inducing fruits, sleeping medications, yoga, warm bath, nothing works.

Help.
I suffer from this too occasionally
Insomnia can be caused by too much sugar in the blood or maybe u drink a lot of coffee or caffeine substances.

So two things I use

I do some exercise before bedtime it could be a 1hr walk or something cardio to burn off excess sugar in the blood

Or u go to bed without food

If u have a woman take a shower and then have sex
Christianity EtcRe: "I Agree With The Teachings Of Jesus" World's Richest Man Elon Musk Says(photo) by quickly: 2:21pm On Feb 22
Elon musk is a neo nazi born in apartheid southafrica. He says he agrees not because he beleives because he actions and words are completely anti christian
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Newcastle United (2 - 1) On 21st February 2026 by quickly: 1:45am On Feb 22
press9jatv:
you just hate Arsenal team. Arsenal players will prove you wrong in tomorrow's match. Arsenal winning the league trophy. Your hatred to Arsenal will always elevate Arsenal on every match..
I am an arsenal fan and tommorrow match is a derby. Anything can happen most likely a draw
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Newcastle United (2 - 1) On 21st February 2026 by quickly: 12:14am On Feb 22
FocusedDiva:
The race is now between Mancity and Arsenal.
Aston too still has a good chance of winning the league.
MAtch week 38 Man City vs Aston Villa, as an arsenal fan i want a 3 horse race but Pep is a mentality monster.

Most likely Arsenal and spurs will draw tommorrow because Spurs joy is to stop arsenal
CelebritiesRe: Valentine: Annie Macaulay Flaunts Luxury Gifts From Mystery Admirer by quickly: 6:31pm On Feb 15
Nigerians carry valentine for head pass Oyinbo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Wigan Athletic: FA Cup (4 - 0) On 15th February 2026 by quickly: 5:55pm On Feb 15
Madueke is on fire . I like this Saka madueke combo.

From this first few minutes I will expect a 6-0 win minimum
HealthRe: One Reason Why Canadians Live Longer Than Nigerians by quickly: 1:10pm On Feb 10
zinaunreal:
Oga you eat junk in Canada. Nothing can make me believe that any western country has a better life expectancy than any African country. To hell with your western chat gpt statistics
Nigeria food is very unhealthy it’s actually for people who do heavy work.

Like eba, garri , starch , palm oil etc if you don’t have a manual laborer lifestyle it’s very bad
HealthRe: One Reason Why Canadians Live Longer Than Nigerians by quickly: 1:07pm On Feb 10
AirBay:
Actually, it's the opposite. You get weaker bones as you grow due to the cold.
Not talking about bones talking about organs like the heart kidney etc
HealthRe: One Reason Why Canadians Live Longer Than Nigerians by quickly: 1:04pm On Feb 09
I have another theory

The cold in Canada preserves the body organs compared to the heat in Nigeria.

Imagine leaving raw meat in Nigeria weather and same meat in Canada which will last longer?

The cold will preserve the meat in Canada is my theory and that’s why they have a higher life expectancy
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Tottenham Hotspur Vs Manchester City (2 - 2) On 1st February 2026 by quickly: 8:31pm On Feb 01
GanagiBitrus:
You must be high on expired Brukutu. grin

Villa 2 Arsenal 1
Arsenal 4 Villa 1
ASton Villa will play Liverpool on Day 37 and Man City on Day 38.

Arsenal rivals will fight each other for points
TravelRe: Japa: Please How Can I Get Into Greenland? by quickly: 1:22pm On Jan 26
BangaRice:
Imagine at a time Nigerians and other non-European nationals are being deported from USA. If i can just make it into Greenland and integrate well, Denmark or USA is sure after the dust of whatever they have going on has settled.

Who knows how i can get into greenland peacefully and in one piece please?
Nairalanders should help a bro.
the real flex is to mak money in Nigeria. Greenland is a fishing village, the USA only want to place Iron Dome there that can be used as Missile interceptor from Russia andChina.

Just in case World War 3 bust out.

The west is doomed to failed by self destruction because they are stupid and will destroy themselves with greed.
CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti To Wizkid: 'You Dwarf, Clean My Dad’s Tattoo Off Your Dirty Body' by quickly: 7:49pm On Jan 21
YoungBTCxchange:
even in fela time many people don't listen to fela ask your mom because dey believe he is wayward, Wizkid is the most stream African artist of our time
It’s like comparing Beethoven and terry g.

Fela is a proper musician way before internet and his music is still raining. This year they want to give him Grammy. Wizkid is not a musician in the sense of the word.

Most these Genz una no get sense one of them would say wizkid pass Michael Jackson.

Be like say wizkid don smoke too much
CelebritiesRe: Seun Kuti To Wizkid: 'You Dwarf, Clean My Dad’s Tattoo Off Your Dirty Body' by quickly: 6:23pm On Jan 21
Make everybody face him papa business.
SportsRe: Morocco Vs Senegal: AFCON 2025 Finals (0 - 1) On 18th January 2026 by quickly: 10:56pm On Jan 18
Kalulu44:
Which kind mumu cry him cry. Cry wey no reach 30 seconds. To me na arrangee jor.
Arrangee based on what. Who profits

If u played football I know that shit happens .

Same thing Nigeria did against Italy in 94 and lost the game
SportsRe: Morocco Vs Senegal: AFCON 2025 Finals (0 - 1) On 18th January 2026 by quickly: 10:53pm On Jan 18
Willie2015:
We don't have bench.. no replacement for Ndidi even in the semi final game
Super eagles will find it easier against this Senegal team if Chelle use the right formation
SportsRe: Morocco Vs Senegal: AFCON 2025 Finals (0 - 1) On 18th January 2026 by quickly: 10:51pm On Jan 18
Insectkiller:
The worst af con so far...

Morocco is corr upt...
Morocco 2025 is the most cor rupt tournament ever...

Use less af con and caf
I think that’s an exaggeration shebi Senegal is winning.

Morocco is using home advantage and bottling it.

Morocco have Diaz to blame for complacency
SportsRe: Morocco Vs Senegal: AFCON 2025 Finals (0 - 1) On 18th January 2026 by quickly: 10:36pm On Jan 18
SpencerForbes:
I’m imagining if Brahim Diaz were to be a Nigerian 😂
chukwueze and Diaz arrogance over skill.

Feeling like Messi or Zidane
SportsRe: Morocco Vs Senegal: AFCON 2025 Finals (0 - 1) On 18th January 2026 by quickly: 10:26pm On Jan 18
CAF dey look for way to cancel that goal
SportsRe: Morocco Vs Senegal: AFCON 2025 Finals (0 - 1) On 18th January 2026 by quickly: 10:22pm On Jan 18
Samunique:
The miss was deliberate bro
Who will miss deliberately in a final u think say na film.

He crumbled under pressure
SportsRe: Morocco Vs Senegal: AFCON 2025 Finals (0 - 1) On 18th January 2026 by quickly: 10:21pm On Jan 18
He didn’t miss it intentionally na tension grip him leg.
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Morocco: AFCON 2025 Semi-Finals 0(2) - (4)0 On 14th January 2026 by quickly: 12:25am On Jan 15
Chukwueze that they brought on for penalties see wetin im play
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Morocco: AFCON 2025 Semi-Finals 0(2) - (4)0 On 14th January 2026 by quickly: 11:51pm On Jan 14
Chukwueze dey do guy for penalty
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Morocco: AFCON 2025 Semi-Finals 0(2) - (4)0 On 14th January 2026 by quickly: 9:22pm On Jan 14
Onyedika dey play nonsense
SportsRe: AFCON2025: Nigeria Are Cooking At AFCON, But Algeria Knows This Movie by quickly: 3:04pm On Jan 09
Algeria 3 Nigeria 2

No be Lesotho or Rwanda be this o
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Algeria: AFCON Quarter-Finals (2 - 0) On 10th January 2026 by quickly: 8:02am On Jan 07
iwaeda:
1980 cup finals, we won by 3-0. grin grin grin grin grin
Our biggest loss in a nations cup match has been to Algeria

5-1

They beat us twice they have technical players too . That game winner will be determined by the best defense.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Burns While Presidency Defends Lunch Photos In Paris — Atiku by quickly: 7:44am On Jan 07
Atiku one of the most corrupt custom men of all time.

He has been contesting for president since Obasanjo days and has nothing to u offer other than loot
PoliticsRe: Amotekun Arrests 39 Suspected Terrorists Fleeing Sokoto, Hiding In Ondo Forests by quickly: 12:06am On Dec 31, 2025
Precambrian111:
the north should arise against this act of restrictions
are they restricting normal ppl these ones are bandits or people planning to disrupt the peace.

Ever since the north signed sharia that demonic contract the north has not known any peace. U might not believe but the evidence is clear

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 80 pages)