Raycolz84's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Raycolz84's Profile › Raycolz84's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 19 pages)
currentprice:Lol... @ Reserve Tank... no be only reserve tank, na reservior I challenge him to drop signals here for all to see before the market moves, for straight one day let the house be the judge and not posting some green-reddish things wey be like juju, wey them take they deceive newbies so |
FOREXMARTS:You are a real coward, since you could not quote me all this while guilty conscience has been worrying you since that is why you posted that long rubbish of trader A and B don't worry you would soon be disgraced like the others its just a matter of little time |
MY second question to you Mister Forexmart if you can conviniently give your Trader B 3000 dollars in ten months what is stopping you from giving yourself 9000 dollars in the stipulated time how you may want to ask, if you are so sure of yourself and pips making you can simply take a loan from the nearest bank or any micro-finace bank if funding is your problem Better still you did not fall from the sky, you have family and friends, that can borrow you money at least you are sure of paying back quickly since you are the god of forex but many of us have been in the market long enough, to know that no one has monopoly of this forex market market can mess you up at any given time, we have seen cases of brokers crying, not to talk of a mere trader so young man keep deceiving yourself with your daily 120 pips per day na people wey go fall mugu i dey pity for |
FOREXMARTS:so how are we sure the signal trader B would get will guarantee the 400 pips monthly Mr forexmart can you mention 5 traders on this forum, (FTA) that can say your so called daily 120pips is for real and when i say traders, i mean names that are known here, we don't want to see a week old, or even a month old moniker and we don't want to see screeshots of some invincible traders on whatzapp |
To the newbies, forex is no cake's walk am not trying to scare you guyz or something a lot of people still lose money till tomorrow others just trade demo account becos of the love they have for trading And that is why some people get their daily bread from selling signals for 5,000 naira some signals are even as cheap as 2500 naira ![]() Others would deceive unsuspecting victims that they would manage their account for them and end up blowing the accounts, because their hard earned personal money is not involved in everything we still have decent and sincere traders that are actually making the dollars even here on FTA... so newbies make una shine una eyes well well ooo |
Karleb:seems you did not read it very well, it was not in a single day i hit the 68k, but then it was not just bad money management, but WORST money management.... Lol, i blew my first live account after that |
frenchman2:Nice question... my uncle was not too good with money management he was that type that can make thousands and lose them even on live account though he had a good strategy hence i said forex is personal, like i said i discovered what worked for me personally and that is what has been working for me till date |
Okay guys am back but am not going to bore you anymore with long stories ......... months later i was ready to trade my first live account i remember vividly i started with 720 dollars, but your guess is as good as mine, i blew that account in a week and 3 days na that time my eye clear, and that was when i was formally introduced to the real world of forex but then i was too involved to let go, just like many of us forex was already in the blood i had passion for this thing called forex, so i had to go the extra mile to learn it my way... Let me digress a bit.. some will wonder why am i saying this long story reason; I want the NEWBIES to learn First of all if you must do this business, you must have a personal interest for this business, also there must be a passion i.e you should love the business, and never see it as a get quick rich scheme.. personally i have my own trading style, which i discovered some years back and it has worked for me over time, i think i have talked about it, in one of the seasons, but one thing i hav noted is this "WHAT WORKS FOR ME MAY NOT EXACTLY WORK FOR YOU' at least to some extent, ........ back to the present... anything am going to say after this is without fear or favour, those that know me on this thread know say "i no dey look person face" .... i spell it out as it is in BLACK and WHITE... .... So if u hear your name, nothing personal, you brought it upon yourself |
raycolz84:Before I proceed I want to tell you guyz my forex story how i started trading forex.. I first heard about forex back in my uni days when some hungry looking guys came to coduct forex seminar in my school and told us how we can make millions, from the forex market.. i waited patiently till the end of the training, just to see the car in which these guys came in, only to see them jumping on okada ...... not to talk about the way they were poorly dressed..... Fast Forward..... Two years later I travelled down to PH to ask my uncle if he could connect me with one of those oil companies, so i could work with them, being that I just finished NYSC at that time, and i need a job, my uncle was doing some little contracts here and there for some companies at least that was what many of the family members thought, but little did i know he was trading forex... So he told me that he has given my CV to some couple of friends and pending when he receives their response, he wants to teach me how to make money for myself And that's how i was introduced to the ALMIGHTY FOREX MARKET... My first assignment was to read BABYPIPS.COM, "In my mind i was like "which kian wahala be this one na, person just finish school and this man is saying i should start reading again".. well i started reading, since there was nothing else to do, and the house was quite comfortable plus i had a personal computer to myself And so gradually as i read, i started having a PERSONAL interest in trading, after sometime i traded a demo account and like that my interest grew in forex. i told my self i am not going to work again its forex i would do, especially the day i hit 68,000 dollars on demo from a 5k account ............. To Be Continued shortly, make i rush go piss ![]() |
To many nonsense on this thread i hav kept quite for too long am going to make this place too hot for people that are trying to eat other people's money either through signals or management of other's account and trust me am going to name names sit back and enjoy |
ForexRaider:Lol... Daris goduuu |
fxbomovi:Knowledge that is worth thousand of dollars being sold for 5,000 naira ?? It doesn't just add up, |
fxbomovi:Hmmmm.. Please explain further.. |
If one can conviniently make hundreds of pips which should amount to hundreds or even thousands of dollars, why beg for a mere sum of five thousand NAIRA, in terms of signals Or am I missing something here... |
raycolz84:Atimes forex can be very deceptive, in this case both scenario played out, so wetin man go do, gj caught me in the upward move, and just when I was happy, the next thing na down down |
Looking at the reaction around 179.20 for GJ, if it breaks it upward with 50pips, then I will comfortably join the bulls, otherwise, na niger-delta we they go back to ![]() |
Congrats to all those who made it Its another year Decided to take the whole of december to enjoy the little profits I made Its jan again, another year another dollar chase Forex trading until buhari join PDP... Lol |
Forex is simply just money management and patience, would you still be in the market long enough when that golden opportunity comes knocking ?? |
raycolz84:Stopped out Am going to re-enter another sell, within the hour, |
Sold GJ at 181.75 SL; 182.10 |
Seems the bears are warming up on GJ Still observing, |
Na this kian GJ trade dey give me margin call some years back, because I would want to sell, thinking its overbought, but I learnt something from FTA.. To use positive stop-loss, this way you have nothing to lose, if it comes down you make money, if it goes up you make more money, I entered one of the trades at 176.71 and am not about to close it manually |
naijababe:Lol wetin I go talk na, this one na free money ooo, between friday and now, it has done like 800 pips, if am not mistaken, and am on the right side, na just to dey move my stop 50 pips up for every 100pips it does, so even if there is a spike down, am still very much okay, my main trade was on friday, anytin am doing now na jara, so that's why I said its free, no sweat at all.... |
raycolz84:Stop moved to 181.50, now this is getting interesting.. |
raycolz84:Moved my stops to 181.00.. I go just dey je-je-ly dey follow am, this one na real awwuufff |
Gbp/Jpy this thing you doing sha, daris God ooo But am not complaining sha, but all my stops at 180.50... Let's see how it goes today |
Another week another dollar chase; May the greens be with us |
naijababe:Lol if na only that your GJ, no complain at all lol As in today ehh I chop pippppss sotey I come dey vomit pipz, ![]() Ordinarily I would have closed my trade on GJ since morning, but na you give me the mind to leave am.. Ooshey gann oooo |
naijababe:Babe as in ehhhh... Opened two positions, moved stop to +50 each, make I go sleep small, by the time I wake up na to dey count dollars... Lol. According to benpuzzy "FX is sweet" , not always sha ![]() |
Chei is dis pips... No this one na pipppppsssss, shuoooooo, gbp/jpy yaFf finish ooo, and I almost bought yessternight before going to bed, but was reluctant because of. The 1hr chart, only to open my system this morning to see moves, Daris God sha, anyways I done enter small buy, make I chop even though na 70 pips |
raycolz84:I forsee more upward move from the daily chart but Make greed no come worry person, closing my 3 positions with a total of +150 pips, let me close shop for today |
raycolz84:Looking for where to exit at around 174.50, |
with Whazup number