Stats: 3,331,216 members, 8,449,182 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:08 PM

Raymond88's Posts

Nairaland ForumRaymond88's ProfileRaymond88's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 63 pages)

Nairaland GeneralMy Head Hurts! I Swear To God It Hurts! by Raymond88(op): 4:58am On Nov 10, 2008
[size=99pt]I'm FOKING HIIIIIIGH seeet mother of gawd god dammit im hiigh!!![/size] cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
TV/MoviesRe: Best Movie Villain/"bad Guy" by Raymond88(m): 4:52am On Nov 10, 2008
Dr Evil is the ultimate bad guy.
PoliticsRe: Look At Your Mumu President! by Raymond88(m): 3:57am On Nov 10, 2008
Lol, he look like a cool villain. tongue
PoliticsRe: Look At Your Mumu President! by Raymond88(m): 2:24am On Nov 10, 2008
But Abacha was cool with them glasses man. . . grin
PoliticsRe: Look At Your Mumu President! by Raymond88(m): 2:12am On Nov 10, 2008
Yaradua: Let me express, my delight (strange pause) for. . . (strange pause again) . . .  He's dumber than George Bush!  grin
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Let's See Your T-shirt Designs by Raymond88(m): 11:40pm On Nov 09, 2008
That's the last one i made, I've had loads of ideas but been too busy since then.

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-184329.0.html
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Let's See Your Myspace Animations by Raymond88(m): 11:38pm On Nov 09, 2008
Pretty nice, and funny. The last one reminds me of the Ultimate warrior.
CelebritiesRe: Halle Berry Vs Gabrielle Union Vs Lisaraye by Raymond88(m): 6:37pm On Nov 09, 2008
Gaby Union looks a little bit like my former girlfriend, they could easily pass as sisters.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Is There Any Italian Nairalander by Raymond88(m): 2:50pm On Nov 09, 2008
Show offs! grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Ladies May I Have Your Attention Please by Raymond88(m): 4:30am On Nov 09, 2008
What is this? women liberation?! grin
TV/MoviesRe: Tv Series: How I Met Your Mother by Raymond88(m): 3:52am On Nov 09, 2008
Nairaland GeneralRe: Issuses Of Unknown Voices And Someones Living Room That Apears At All Time. by Raymond88(m): 9:16pm On Nov 08, 2008
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland? by Raymond88(op): 9:17pm On Nov 07, 2008
Beauty is not in contention here, hotness is!
CelebritiesRe: Mercy And Benedict Johnson Dumped In Berlin by Raymond88(m): 7:42pm On Nov 07, 2008
This is a rumor not a gossip!
CelebritiesRe: Olu Maintain Thrown Out Of Us Embassy by Raymond88(m): 7:39pm On Nov 07, 2008
Another dumbass rumor brought to you by the people who killed Nkem Owoh, oh my what will they think of next time?. . . Mandela getting an erection?!
CelebritiesRe: little Kim Looks Like Wax Stature by Raymond88(m): 3:42am On Nov 07, 2008
She looks like a female dog! nice body though, face is something else!
CultureRe: Africans Abroad Using Juju To Catch Oyinbo For Marriage by Raymond88(m): 12:47am On Nov 07, 2008
Why do most ignorant Christians love spreading dumbass stories like these?!!
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Press Advert Review by Raymond88(m): 12:44am On Nov 07, 2008
Took the words right out of my mouth, there's too many stock photos with white people in them.
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Woman: Everything Is Perfect "but There Is Only One Thing Wrong With Her" by Raymond88(m): 6:28pm On Nov 06, 2008
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Shegirl71 I Love You by Raymond88(m): 3:00pm On Nov 06, 2008
Is Missy B a lesbian?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland? by Raymond88(op): 2:59pm On Nov 06, 2008
What the huh!!!

Voting closes tomorrow
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who's Online? by Raymond88(op): 6:34am On Nov 06, 2008
chika98:
Go to bed. Are you a cleaner at tesco?
What the hell?

myndofgold:
Masturbate
I'm actually going to do that right now!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ibkaye: Most Active On N/l I Eva Seen by Raymond88(m): 5:25am On Nov 06, 2008
That means zero social life, not something most people would be proud of!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who's Online? by Raymond88(op): 5:23am On Nov 06, 2008
Barclays? no! i'm not at work.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland? by Raymond88(op): 5:22am On Nov 06, 2008
Errr, she's not on Nairaland sweetie, you see the title says hottest girl on Nairaland?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 63 pages)