RealSpeakdatruth's Posts
Nairaland Forum › RealSpeakdatruth's Profile › RealSpeakdatruth's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
dominique:Sweery, pls unban speakdatruth ID. pls i need to vote on dis big day for my candidate. thank u dear |
ryusufu:What's dis one saying? I know d situation in d north won't make anybody laugh even if basketmouth perform for 5 hours ![]() |
![]() |
shulamitewoman( f ), sweetetlove( f ), ivyy( f ), PinkBarbieHi beautiful ladies, pls take a min of ur busy time to vote IVYY, pls. d voting is on already. if u need d direct link let me know. ur vote is important. lookin forward 2ur vote. tnk u plenty ![]() |
dahreyM:dats not for u to decide sir. d voters will consider Maureensylvia n vote for her because of dia great sense of judgement. tnk u |
dahreyM:we are hoping on d voters to decide. she's worth it n we hope she among their 3 or 5 contestants to be voted. tnk u Campaign Manager |
chrysso83:oga sir, pls close d gap btw NL and Jega. tnk u |
mrpackager:lol |
mizskyhigh:thank u so much sweerry. pls modify d 1st one coz u voted twice. got it? |
mrpackager:Na yo NL aunty na ![]() |
sheba123:sweetheart, pls no camp here ![]() |
mrpackager:Yes, do better witch hunting. I need not hide my identity ![]() Say hi to AuntySpambot when u see her. |
StObaino1:pls add "NL Jega" to yo vote with no space in between to make it valid. tnk u ![]() |
1 (of 1 pages)