Christianity Etc › Re: 10 Pictures Some Catholic Members Can Relate To by refiner(f): 1:15am On Jun 02, 2016 |
vizkiz: you really think I will come online to trade words with low lifers? Lol guess again ...thank God you didn't!
you guys finally derailed this thread! |
Christianity Etc › Re: 10 Pictures Some Catholic Members Can Relate To by refiner(f): 1:08am On Jun 02, 2016 |
CaptainEColeJnr: Am not worth the effort? 
Damn nigga.. you wasted right from the day you came out of a pussay..
I mean what's wrong with a little chitchat .. Scared?
Or your mummy is telling you not to fight 
A hedgehog like you is worth my time.. to squeeze the childishness outta you... a bigot like you needs some little manhandling.. like the way soldiers serve corporal punishments
the only difference is that this will be online .. so it wouldn't hurt.. would it?
Scary garbage     |
Romance › Re: Wish A Sweet/hot/pretty/handsome Nairalander U Admire A Happy New Month by refiner(f): 6:53am On Jun 01, 2016*. Modified: 7:14am On Jun 01, 2016 |
[b]....I've gat a lot to wish happy new months....but I can't be able to type it all here cos of my memory!  merry new month to my special friends, Onstelly kinginvahala mrbigman1 maxi112 repogirl biafrabushboy explorers wristebangle marvel junaak omenka modath mediapace! sandoski unapapadeycraze angelahnie smellymouth optional1 ivyy chubbyt fairlyusedpant breadandbeans moneypassgod mimzy laveda lanicky skarlett kenonze flassh richindinho engineermbugame pikin1 cutehector olivearims ireneony tosyn2much royalblake007 halfricanadian airsultan slyisaac supresupremo kingrex1 alienstar demidagoddess lasveg robosky02 rosalieene jackpot saintgoogle omotayor123 frecocoa silvermania jarizod class captain lilzcee oga seun! lalasticlala.. twaci adonis3 Firstlieutenant ......please,those I wasn't able to write down their name...I'm sorry,it's just that you are much more deeper in my heart,that I can't be able to bring u out!... may God change ur story today and bless you to the amazement of your enemies!...amen!  .. *kisses*[/b] |
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 6:22am On Jun 01, 2016 |
Britboy: refiner, I've got a brilliant question for you... 
Is this how you were knacked?     |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise by refiner(f): 6:20am On Jun 01, 2016 |
Mediapace: Happy New month to you all ,any B.day celebrant this month
Explorers Yuneehk vizkiz MissTechy asumo12, Funjosh juhan naijaboiy DanceVille myfantasies lanicky refiner Fynestboi Seun STFUareyouGod Laveda PinkBarbie Julietcutie Ishilove, ireneony layla129 nellyelitz HungerBAD dominique wristbangle robosky02 LastMumu tosyne2much optional1 Omotayor123 Aminat508 Perpetual1 Twaci tohpahz
Those bolded one though , they must be celebrant. Troublesome kids plenty there ...thanks sweety!...I do appreciate!
wishing you all the plenty plenty good things of life this wonderful month!
why my own no dey for bolded...I no dey give u trouble abi?
chop kisses abeg! |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Large-Sized Lady & Her Fiance Shut Down Internet by refiner(f): 10:47pm On May 31, 2016 |
....lmao!
mediapace,tanchu...my boyfriend ain't complaining!
@topic....love is blind truly! |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday Smellinganus! by refiner(f): 9:16pm On May 31, 2016 |
CaptainEColeJnr:
I thought you were corrected ...lol...
yea,he just corrected me now!..thanks for your thought tho... |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday Smellinganus! by refiner(f): 9:13pm On May 31, 2016 |
SuperSupremo: Lol
Not really
But Prosponed and Proponed just made me smile today ...
there are sometimes in life,something that you know all your life will suddenly become very difficult!.....
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday Smellinganus! by refiner(f): 8:41pm On May 31, 2016 |
dimexy247: It's postpone with "d" as a past tense ... ...
thanks dear! |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday Smellinganus! by refiner(f): 8:12pm On May 31, 2016 |
dimexy247: I didn't mean it like that, just tryna make some fun. I'm sorry if that offends you ...oh no!...I was not offended dear!
so what's the correct spelling of prosponed?...is it proponed? |
Celebrities › Re: Lil Kesh Flaunts His New Car As He Stuns In All Black Outfit by refiner(f): 5:58pm On May 31, 2016 |
BreadandBeans: and so? ...helo sweety!
longest time!...were have u been?  |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday Smellinganus! by refiner(f): 5:07pm On May 31, 2016 |
dimexy247: Chai!!!! "prospone"? Ladies be forming best English-speaking sex ... ...
why not correct me in love Mr? |
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 5:05pm On May 31, 2016 |
AirSultan: hahaha..
this got me laughing.
thanks for making my morning refiner.
Modified**
Refiner, so I read your diary like I promised and couldn't help but notice so many sad face smileys there, why?
I noticed you didn't update virtually all you promised to update like the shocker you got one night and all.
all in all, I laughed again while reading it, thanks for making my morning twice today.
im really sorry about your sisters, may their souls rest in peace, amen. ....awwwww...thanks sweety!,I really do appreciate!
I'm so sorry for not being able to update everyday!...work has been so hectic and time consuming!
oh!...things have been really going bad for me...lota spiritual things about me that I'm finding difficult to expose!...but don't worry...will try to reveal a little!
erhnnmm...I'll mention you this night,to show you some of my amature drawings too...ok!...so expect it
oh...my sisters?...amen dear!
I'm so grateful I made you morning...thanks a million times.... ! |
Romance › Re: Happy Birthday Smellinganus! by refiner(f): 4:58pm On May 31, 2016 |
Laveda: It's Postpone dear.
Good morning.  ....lol...
like seriously?...to when?
good evening miss! |
Career › Re: 5 Tips To Avoid SACK In This Economic Period. by refiner(f): 2:48pm On May 31, 2016 |
Well written @biafrabushboy
This is indeed an eye opener to those still contemplating on what to do to keep their jobs in this present near recession where sacking seems to be rampant. |
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:13am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 10:24am On May 31, 2016 |
Then after chykin her, she finally agrees to become you babe, you will be like ''knacking tinz on point''
THE END
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:13am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 10:21am On May 31, 2016 |
But as a playboy na, you can never stop, then you see another fine girl and you make another move...
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:11am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 10:18am On May 31, 2016 |
Then you tell yourself that you will never toast any girl again...
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:10am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 10:10am On May 31, 2016 |
Then her boyfriend asks you, ''what are you doing with my babe'', you would be like, '' i just came to preach to her, we are doing evangelism in church today''
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:09am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 10:28am On May 31, 2016 |
Then he asks her, ''who is this guy with you'', and she says ''darling, it is just a guy i met on the street ooo'' you will be like...
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:08am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 9:54am On May 31, 2016 |
Then her boyfriend mistakenly sights her in the restaurant with you, and he approaches both of you, you will be like ''i don die today''...
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:08am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 9:51am On May 31, 2016 |
After spending too much money on her, your plan is to take her home, so that you and her can have fun, but you are also trying to be careful, so you ask her ''if she has a boyfriend?'' so that you will know how to run the parol, and she tells you she has a boyfriend who is strong enough to protect her... You will be like....
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:07am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 9:46am On May 31, 2016 |
Then you begin to lavish money on her, all in the name of knacking her later, and she too, feels you are a big boy with too much money, her kind of man, she feels free hanging out with you...
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:07am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 9:41am On May 31, 2016 |
As a play boy na, you just can't wait to knack this girl, then you give her a call to meet you at a fast food joint, you just don't want to rush it too fast, just taking it slowly, and she finally agrees to come to the place...
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:06am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 9:36am On May 31, 2016 |
Then after all the chykin, she starts blushing, and she tells you that you are too sweet, your head will start swelling up, then you ask her for her phone number and she gives you...
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:04am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 9:33am On May 31, 2016 |
Then you approach the fine girl and start throwing all your chykin lines, you will be like ''babe, you are the sugar in my tea, the flower in my garden''
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:03am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 9:30am On May 31, 2016 |
Then you sight one fine yellow pawpaw mixed with fanta pretty girl with big back side and the front side is captivating, you be like ....
Romance › Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by refiner(op): 9:02am On May 31, 2016*. Modified: 10:41am On May 31, 2016 |
Then you wear your best cloth and you are ready to make your move, you would be like ''this girl must die for me today''.