Stats: 3,326,236 members, 8,425,615 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 06:58 PM

Reincarnated's Posts

Nairaland ForumReincarnated's ProfileReincarnated's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 168 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:54pm On Nov 21, 2014
kgr28:
I'm not interested in pidgin then...
torh wetin concern me. You said "english-english" and i said "u are on nairaland, nor go learn pidgin"... only said that for ur benefit
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:48pm On Nov 21, 2014
Forwetinnah:
Macky2 getting cozy with Feza...hmmmnn
Are oneal and feza still together?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:46pm On Nov 21, 2014
kgr28:
Heheheheh tsa monya! wanna learn Sotho?
I'll pass. But ask me if we jam for any sa site...although thats very unlikely
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:41pm On Nov 21, 2014
kgr28:
English-English!
Mr man you are on nairaland. Dey der, No go learn pidgin undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:40pm On Nov 21, 2014
14:
Wanna start an e-war now. We will flip this thread upside down and you will be the one to start complaining.

TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:35pm On Nov 21, 2014
thandii1:
Hmn, boda osun, ee de Rora.

You're giving dillish too much credit jo. Oginni?
Lmao. But na true na. Just look at Sholay and co... say dem dey only even see am for tv? Her charms worked a whole entire country. Dont underestimate that babe oh.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:30pm On Nov 21, 2014
JekyllAndHyde:
[color=#000033]So that you'll be free to chase midget Eustachio/Ochon/Reincarnated the butt fetish lords. embarassed embarassed angry You disappoint me, Thandii1.[/color]
Eyah, it can pain cry
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:25pm On Nov 21, 2014
JekyllAndHyde:
[color=#000033]Lmao, Ella get mind?
Wait, Thandii1 that I had a date with last week? undecided Lastma, keep chasing shadows. Your zoning dey grow. And JovialJov hits you with a brozone, too. grin[/color]
Look below (above) to see where she denied you. grin
Joviiiiii, where is JovialJov? I miss that girl small sha. Erm btw u mean i sisterzoned her right? Including the Thandii wey u dey shout up and down.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:15pm On Nov 21, 2014
Eustachio:
Reincarnated is on NL to get dumped over and over again. grin
ksslib are u believing this fowl? Jus cuz him don pay about 50 girls to come claim him on this thread, hin head dey swell.Wo bros, i have no idea what you are talking about grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:13pm On Nov 21, 2014
JekyllAndHyde:
[color=#000033]The thumb of a giant or that of a midget?[/color]
undecided a normal human beings thumb
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:11pm On Nov 21, 2014
kgr28:
But for fact though Ellah is HOOOOOT!! killer eyes, cute smile and dark beauty!!
How she nor go hot for your eye. U wey no know better tin. No be the same person we dey look wey resemble frog. Ogbeni open ur eye. I also used to think that girl was hot but that was during the beginning of bba but now, tinz have change. She reminds me of that movie where you couldn't see a particular girl was just der until u separated her from the ugly pack she surrounded herself with
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 11:05pm On Nov 21, 2014
Eustachio:
No mind that dwarfish peasant. No wonder Thandii1 dumped his arse. grin
grin who be dat? Jekyll and Hyde? I thought it was Ella that dumped him embarassed J&H, Thandii1 dumped u as well? chei..
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:57pm On Nov 21, 2014
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:48pm On Nov 21, 2014
Agbgift:
If I dash you knocks now eh, u go talk. angry
Pesin already don answer u.. If not, u for don beg taya today grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:47pm On Nov 21, 2014
braindamage:
the simpsons
Oooooh. Wats ur problem? There's always that one person sha. Did she ask u huh
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:45pm On Nov 21, 2014
Eustachio:
See this dwarf. angry
ochon? Wetin do ur account? dem ban you? grin who punish you, make i descend on the person right here right now. Briareos, how will u be bullying somebody wey resemble pesin thumb? ahn ahn u nor dey shame?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:41pm On Nov 21, 2014
kgr28:
Thanx Prof. I'll work on ma grammar!

But still just cause Calvin Harris SANG the SONG does it make it a HIT?
Calvin Harris has produced many hits abi nor be so?
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:39pm On Nov 21, 2014
russello:
Ahn ahn shuo. Russello u nor dey hear? huh
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:38pm On Nov 21, 2014
Agbgift:
Pls remind me the title of this cartoon.
When you're asking a royal highness like me a question, you ought to add either HRH or My King or Oba or... etc etc. Oya ask again appropriately
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:34pm On Nov 21, 2014
waxdude:
Another one for ochon and cutemii
So this is what ur father sent you to do? U even missed it so.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:33pm On Nov 21, 2014
Russello, bros make u add my name for that page 888 as you are the last poster. It only makes sense if Reincarnated's presence is marked on the first and last posts. God bless u as u do so. cool
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:29pm On Nov 21, 2014
And I wee not reserve that first spot for anybody cheesy cheesy except you kneel before me and accept me as your king cheesy
[img]http://www.zbrushcentral.com/attachment.php?attachmentid=179135[/img]
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:27pm On Nov 21, 2014
I dont need any other page. My presence has been permanently marked as the first poster on page 888 except Briareos wan do me strong tin huh
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:25pm On Nov 21, 2014
Bwuahahahahahaahahha first fuc.king poster!!! I told yall its my time
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:25pm On Nov 21, 2014
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:24pm On Nov 21, 2014
huh
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:24pm On Nov 21, 2014
sad
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:23pm On Nov 21, 2014
888 u dey here so? I never enter any important page but cheesy dis na my time
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:23pm On Nov 21, 2014
888 shall not pass me by
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:21pm On Nov 21, 2014
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:18pm On Nov 21, 2014
Ksslib:
Lmao.

But by 6ft2, you mean the total height when ochon is standing on your head? grin
Hahahahaha olodo ni bobo yi sha. Anyway , ochon is about the size of a thumb soo sure grin
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Reincarnated(m): 10:15pm On Nov 21, 2014
kgr28:
Word that dumb song was never a hit in SADC!
Gee, You actually know what was not a hit in SADC?... or anywhere?

The song that that ancient South African Calvin Harris wannabe named Angelo sang.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 168 pages)