Stats: 3,325,276 members, 8,421,131 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:09 PM

RhAngel's Posts

Nairaland ForumRhAngel's ProfileRhAngel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

EducationRe: Federal Government Scholarship 2016/2017 Exam Updates by RhAngel: 7:56pm On Aug 17, 2017
Please any news from FUTMINNA?
EducationRe: Please Has Anyone Been Able To Check His/Her WAEC Result Successfully? by RhAngel: 8:05am On Jul 20, 2017
The scratch card is #500 at their Abuja office. And I want to believe it's like that in all their offices.
And probably a bit higher in cyber cafes.
EducationRe: Please Has Anyone Been Able To Check His/Her WAEC Result Successfully? by RhAngel: 10:10pm On Jul 19, 2017
emolala:
Pls someone anyone help me check dis Pls
Thanks.
Exam no 4031701060
S/no wrn170022721
Pin 061427395882
Was this what you saw before?

EducationRe: Please Has Anyone Been Able To Check His/Her WAEC Result Successfully? by RhAngel: 9:59pm On Jul 19, 2017
Donpre:
Is that Opera mini?
Yes
EducationRe: Please Has Anyone Been Able To Check His/Her WAEC Result Successfully? by RhAngel: 9:43pm On Jul 19, 2017
Htop:
Sumone shld help my broda check it.... Serial:wrn170919154 pin:429753610837.. Exam no:4290901065
This was the out put.

EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2016/2017 ADMISSION THREAD by RhAngel: 10:21pm On May 24, 2016
Mystery007:
Yea so i heard to dat it will last for two weeks
Lectures have started again.
So no vex. I actually enjoyed the little break.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2016/2017 ADMISSION THREAD by RhAngel: 10:19pm On May 24, 2016
Galadimat:
dose dat dropped dere mails should check dere inbox.. av sent d past questions. to join my whatsapp group for d.e nd post utme applicants message me on 08069743959
Thanks so much.
I appreciate,
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2016/2017 ADMISSION THREAD by RhAngel: 8:07am On May 03, 2016
Mystery007:
Nah, none don hold. Drop message for u on whatsapp but na shuru i dey see, lafiya?
About the status, will do just dat. Dama na atletical madrid i dey support as i no dey nah
I dey fine, carry the phone go maintenance,will get it back this week.
U get d get post utme past Que?
Help me send am to this mail abeg....JIMKHID@gmail.com.
@Galadimat, u can help out with it please.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2016/2017 ADMISSION THREAD by RhAngel:
Pls,,, someone should kindly forward the past Que to this mail.
JIMKHID@GMAIL.COM.
For Jambite, thanks
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2016/2017 ADMISSION THREAD by RhAngel: 5:57pm On May 02, 2016
Mystery007:
Nah not yet
howfar. Any of una lecture don hold? U no go like change that ur status?.start to dey watch ATL Madrid.,
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by RhAngel: 9:20am On Apr 25, 2016
udemzyudex:
This is it...
thanks so much. My phone is just 5 months old.
Did anything happen to your infinix charger? Why do you have to get a new one.
And please what do you think will happen if I don't change it on time, .
PhonesRe: Infinix Hot Note X551 – Jim’s BIG Thing by RhAngel: 11:42am On Apr 23, 2016
udemzyudex:
It uses a flex charging port which cost #3000, mine have developed the same problem I'll go and buy it and change it myself.
please how long have you been using the phone before developing the charging flex problem plus can you please upload the picture of The Flex. lets see what it looks like.
my phone has same issue. I have to switch it off to enable it charge.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 1:23pm On Jan 28, 2016
Happy Matriculation to our fresh Students.
U r Officially welcome to fut Minna.
What you mk out of this great opportunity given to u by God totally depend on U.
I hope u mk the right choice at all time.
Best of luck.

And on this note I rest my case.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 11:05pm On Jan 04, 2016
Ulrich01:
Yes oo. When you resuming??
all ye #teamjanuary, when you guys resuming
weekend things.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 8:53pm On Jan 02, 2016
Happy New yr All, Happy new yr Ulrich.
January don. show.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 3:56pm On Dec 21, 2015
Djhack1:
heheheheh* A tourist from Ethiopia,u know you look like one of em* how is ur break going?
No mind jay,he was asking if I were a student.
My break fyn. But then hope u done dey prepare my xmass packagessss, no stories.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 1:21pm On Dec 20, 2015
jaycpu:
Hello..... Please are u sure u a Futminna student.? huh... . U shouldn't b a student if u need dz requirements
No, I'm a Tourist, coming to see minna and its several tourists attraction.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 7:12am On Dec 20, 2015
jaycpu:
Hey bosso or geekay
Minister land and housing,how abt the contract wey I give u?
Incase u no get that one,just look for house with the following criteria.
Close to government house, 24 hours water supply, stand by generator Incase the lights r out.
U grap? Hw fast can u get it?
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 11:20am On Dec 19, 2015
Durentt:
Haha. Finally FUT hav given me admission into department of

Mathematics&Statistics grin grin

Am so happy, i thought all hope was lost, i even went to register JAMB for next year, until i decided to just check today nd saw my beauriful admission leta cheesy

Though i applied for computer sci, math is still manageable. Let me rush nd goan pay acceptance fee. Futmx, here comes Durent.

[s]I jst hope say chicks plenty for maths dept[/s]. cheesy
What can I say?
Congratulations.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 8:28am On Dec 15, 2015
Emmycheeze:
Mine has be fixed a mail was sent to me yesterday with a new password. Thanks for replying in good faith.
U r welcome.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 8:17pm On Dec 14, 2015
Emmycheeze:
But did you encounter the same problem?
Yes I did last month.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 9:50am On Dec 14, 2015
Emmycheeze:
Are you in mx at the moment? How did you go about it because i am having the same issue and it is freaking me out.
Yes, I know the feeling.
Just go to ITS, they will help u resolve the issue.
And no,I'm not in MX right now.
#TeamJanuary
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 5:49pm On Dec 13, 2015
jaycpu:
Hmmm galz hostel....? u wan forfeit my admission.. ?
No b so na.
Incase u no person wey want sell her own,mk u let me know.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 5:48pm On Dec 13, 2015
[quote author=david6 post=40969146][/quote]U know person wey want sell?
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 4:52pm On Dec 13, 2015
jaycpu:
Boys hostel for sell at gk... ... Contact 08030885149..room is very limited first come first serve
Hmm, u don dey do lands n property?
Abeg help me look for female hostel.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 2:54pm On Dec 13, 2015
Accommodation link now active.
No more available bed space
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 1:47pm On Dec 13, 2015
Atobeia:
My dear, I don't know the person o. The person I send am to, him too send am to another person. PM me.

Portal is now opening o!
Anyhow,
Yea, portal is opening nw BT nothing new.
Chech ur mail
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 12:52pm On Dec 13, 2015
RhAngel:
how far mk I forward u my details?
Is like that person is supper fast.
Atobeia
Answer me. Am t joking o.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 9:15am On Dec 13, 2015
Atobeia:
It will still be opened but not sure of the time, you know today is Sunday; anything can happen.
how far mk I forward u my details?
Is like that person is supper fast.
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 9:03am On Dec 13, 2015
dcolumbus001:
@Atobeia and Rh Angel any ideal if the Link will still be open
I pray so, CU's I never book
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 6:01pm On Dec 12, 2015
Atobeia,where u able to book?
EducationRe: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by RhAngel: 5:59pm On Dec 12, 2015
Ulrich01:
the accomodation link opened brieftly this afternoon for returning student. was anyone able to bookhuh
Those people dey use Us play.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)