Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Rimini: 6:27pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
MoscolexY: Lets be prayerful that all of us that found our own on Jamb website also find it wjen the school post it to their website. Is there anything wrong? |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 10:16pm On Jan 14, 2016*. Modified: 4:01pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
.... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 10:03pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
drdrei09: av sin ma admsn status. Dentistry nd Dental Surgery. I tot it was 6yrz courz, i saw 4yrz sha Did you use Cambridge or BSc? |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Rimini: 8:43pm On Jan 14, 2016*. Modified: 4:00pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Rimini: 8:02pm On Jan 14, 2016*. Modified: 4:00pm On Jan 27, 2021 |
[quote author=Adortem post=41978338]Wow! Medicine and Surgery is highly competitive in OAU,what did you apply with? Congrats! [/quote.... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 7:46pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
HaneefahRN: Join me in thanking God. I av been admitted Congratulations dear!! |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 6:54pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
angiography: Yes they have.
Rimini, up there, was just testifying he was admitted into Medicine Yes o...  |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 6:53pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
JSMMUYIWA: After you na you; Chai!! 91%!!!! Na u gangan be d boss!! Congratulations dear!! How u go celebrate am 4 us nah?? I'll buy everybody a bible  |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 6:52pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
TeeiWi: Nice one, that's quite a high score. I hope u live up to the task when u finally come in. Don't worry, we will welcome you into the dept specially. Thank you, could you post what you guys did in 100L, so I won't just be blank... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 4:46pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
MisterDreamz: 91%! "I throw-way yansh and salute give u oo " That speaks hardwork...congrats again! Thanks |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 4:07pm On Jan 14, 2016 |
MisterDreamz: Congrats miss! DE right? Pls what did u score in the exam? Sorry if the question offends you! 91%, its not bsc though, its Cambridge a level |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 3:47pm On Jan 14, 2016*. Modified: 4:00pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
..... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Rimini: 3:43pm On Jan 14, 2016*. Modified: 4:00pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
[quote author=mismore post=41970700]Is the list out? how ..... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Rimini: 3:36pm On Jan 14, 2016*. Modified: 3:59pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
... |
Education › Re: The medical students and aspirants thread by Rimini: 3:31pm On Jan 14, 2016*. Modified: 3:59pm On Jun 11, 2019 |
...... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 1:01pm On Jan 13, 2016 |
sammyendowed: Am a student, what is the urgent question u have. Hi, I have a question, during registration for direct entry, I entered my name as e.g-grace chinonso chioma, but while we wrote post utme I noticed that people had their surnames first. My registration number is very correct, but I hope this wont affect me when admission is uploaded on e-portal... ive sworn an affidavit though |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 9:36am On Jan 13, 2016 |
AdemuyiwaOba: Jamb closes on friday. Have faith or stay wise....or both Hi, I have a question, during registration for direct entry, I entered my name as e.g-grace chinonso chioma, but while we wrote post utme I noticed that people had their surnames first. My registration number is very correct, but I hope this wont affect me when admission is uploaded on e-portal... I sworn an affidavit thought... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 11:36pm On Jan 12, 2016 |
angiography, or is there anyone here that is a student, I have urgent questions... |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 8:20am On Jan 11, 2016 |
Guys, I just wanted to ask if someone is offered admission on jamb portal not on e portal what should be done? ( I know the list is not on the portal yet, I just want know) |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 9:38pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife by Rimini: 8:15pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
angiography: Oau Accepts two sittings for all courses Guy abeg I need your help. When I was registering for d.e screening for exam, I imputed my name as grace chinonso David, but in all my other certificates it is David chinonso grace, is it possible to change the above error? Or maybe when doing data capture? |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 8:11pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
dharmmy007: I've heard something like making a court affidavit to correct such error... So u can do that before the screening exercise No its not like that, while I was registering for d.e screening exam, I imputed my name for e.g as grace chinonso David, but in all my other certificates it is David chinonso grace, I.e surname b4 first name, so can I meet them at ict building to switch it? |
Christianity Etc › Re: With All Of The Different Religions, How Can I Know Which One Is Correct? by Rimini: 8:04pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
Op, I remember when I was in your position. I even got to the point of asking whether there was even a God, then someone randomly pointed out this bible verse jer29:13- "This is what the Lord says: "if you look for me in earnest, if you want me with all your heart, you will find me" I took this to heart and told God straight to His face that "He was confusing me" a few months went and then I saw this verse John8:32- "You will know the truth and it will set you free"
The truth here is that no matter how much you ask others, people will come with this or that, show you the benefits and downsides of theirs and other's religion and confusion will set in. Facts and figures maybe placed, logical reasoning will set in, but you will never find what you are looking for.
So, what do you do here?, You ask the creator Himself. (Do not be biased thinking I am a Christian advocating for my own religion.No, this is a "you and God moment".)
Believe me, if you are honest He will answer. |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 7:41pm On Jan 09, 2016 |
Guys is it possible to correct errors in one's name during clearance? |
Politics › Re: Tambuwal Meets With Nigerian Pupils In Dubai. See Photos by Rimini: 12:25pm On Jan 06, 2016 |
I do not understand why they must snap near refuse dump.... Op... It is Saudi not Dubai... Two very different places. |
Politics › Re: See What Happens If Nigeria Does It Like China (pic) - Cramjones by Rimini: 9:11pm On Dec 28, 2015 |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Rimini: 9:20pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
TonySpike: Well, my own parameters for declaring a movie masterpiece might be different from yours. Watchmen, for example, is a movie that came before its time but never really received enough marketing. But that movie: its outstanding storyline, rare cinematography with picture quality and special effects beats any Marvel movie. It's unfortunate it never got the publicity it deserves. Also remember that a movie being a masterpiece might be unrelated with its box office figures. By the way, I think Ben Affleck is doing a great job as both Bruce Wayne and Batman. He plays Bruce Wayne well my opinion as far as the trailer as shown. I might only be concerned about Jesse Eisenberg, but I believe his role as Lex is covered by the manuscript. Well, I look forward to seeing Gal Gadot as wonder woman. She looked good, I also heard Jason Momoa will be taking on aqua man, so that should be good. |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Rimini: 7:52pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
TonySpike: Realism isn't the focus of many Marvel movies. Instead, Marvel tends to pump in lots of silly humours and soulless jabs to compensate for their seemingly uncorrelated movies. If you're interested in watching a real superhero movie, The Dark Knight trilogy and Watchmen are masterpieces, you won't be disappointed! I could even add Man of Steel to the list.. Man of steel I wouldn't say is a master piece, Watchmen neither, The Dark Knight however is one any day and any time. I am just a little worried about Ben Affleck though... Watching the trailer I feel He can't live up to Christian bale's standard, maybe I just have to block my mind when watching the movie |
Education › Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Rimini: 5:41pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
dharmmy007: My friend told me she's resuming Jan 3 So How come there's no official circular?... Your friend... |
TV/Movies › Re: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Rimini: 4:03pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
Marvel just has something that D.Chas not perfected yet. Instead of a batman vs superman, I would have loved to see a justice league movie...
Marvel wants to release an R-rated movie-dead pool and one terrible Dr. Strange (pg-13)... Alright... We shall see |
Romance › Re: Whatz Ur View On TATTOO Sexy Or Rubbish by Rimini: 3:55pm On Dec 26, 2015 |
xender: guq Nawa u o ...somethings are just obviously wrong 4 crying out loud!!!!
Imagine having a grab snake or d diagram of a skul on ur body and u want 2 carry that into d kingdom of God?
brova d kingdom of God no be babalawo or cult group. Toh, Please reread what I posted Lolz....cult group...I concur |