Stats: 3,156,400 members, 7,830,031 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:16 PM

Rlcanon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rlcanon's Profile / Rlcanon's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Business / 1 Million Metric Ton Lpfo Allocation Ppmc by rlcanon: 4:06pm On Jan 10, 2013
Dear Sirs,

We have fresh PPMC/NNPC fresh allocation 1 million metric tons for grab by serious buyer(s).

Procedure must be strictly followed by propective buyer(s)

Buyer sign SPA returned with Bank Capability Letter to automatically activate the allocation still resident with PPMC/NNPC Abuja.

The revalidation is within 72 hours,can be done at Abuja and the harcopy is also at Abuja.Buyer can not sight the hard copy except a BG is raised after buyer confirmation with the PFI number enshrished in the SPA.

Please,note that any request aside the Seller's procedure enshrined in the SPA/Format Bank Capability Letter is not acceptable.

For the SPA/Format Bank Capability Letter,kindly direct your mail request to realcanon4wealth@yahoo.com

Business To Business / Lpfo I Million Mts Ppmc/nnpc Allocation by rlcanon: 5:56pm On Jan 07, 2013
Dear Sirs,

We have fresh PPMC/NNPC fresh allocation 1 million metric tons for grab by serious buyer(s).

Procedure must be strictly followed by propective buyer(s)

Buyer sign SPA returned with Bank Capability Letter to automatically activate the allocation still resident with PPMC/NNPC Abuja.

The revalidation is within 72 hours,can be done at Abuja and the harcopy is also at Abuja.Buyer can not sight the hard copy except a BG is raised after buyer confirmation with the PFI number enshrished in the SPA.

Please,note that any request aside the Seller's procedure enshrined in the SPA/Format Bank Capability Letter is not acceptable.

Do not time waste,if your buyer(s)is not ready to follow seller's business procedure.

For the SPA/Format Bank Capability Letter,kindly direct your mail request to realcanon4wealth@yahoo.com

Business / Nnpc Allocation Hfpo 50kmt Available by rlcanon: 5:38pm On Dec 14, 2012
50KMT HIGH POUR PETROLEUM OIL(HPFO)NNPC ALLOCATION UP FOR SALE.

INTERESTED BUYER(S) TO CONTACT 07080763125

EMAIL:realcanon4wealth@yahoo.com
Business / Re: Lpfo Trucking @n95 Per Litre by rlcanon: 7:44pm On Nov 30, 2012
i am located in lagos state but the LPFO is from Delta .

realcanon4wealth@yahoo.com
Business / Lpfo Trucking @n95 Per Litre by rlcanon: 7:36pm On Nov 30, 2012
FOR YOUR LPFO TRUCKING @ N95 PER LITRE.

PROCEDURE:BUYER PROVIDES BCL AND LPO ADDRESSED TO THE SELLER,UPON SELLER CONFIRMATION OF BCL AND LPO,SELLER DELIVERS LPFO TO THE LOCATION THEN BUYER PAYS FOR THE PRODUCT ON INSTANT DELIVERY.GROSS NET TO THE SELLER IS N95.

FOR ENQUIRY CALL :07080763125

EMAIL:realcanon4wealth@yahoo.com
Business / Lpfo Trucking @n95 Per Litre by rlcanon: 7:16pm On Nov 29, 2012
FOR YOUR LPFO TRUCKING @ N95 PER LITRE.

FOR ENQUIRY CALL :07080763125
Adverts / Egyptian Urea, Dap, Ssp, Tsp, And Npk Sell Offer by rlcanon: 7:34pm On Oct 24, 2012
Dear Sir,

Our Egyptian chemicals and Allied manufacturer associate can offer to supply the below products from Egypt…

- Urea

- DAP (Diammonium Phosphate)

- SSP (Single super phosphate)

- TSP (Triple super phosphate)

- NPK

We will be pleased to receive your inquires which should include…

1- Specs of needed product.

2- QTY

3- Delivery port

4- Targeted price

Looking forward to establishing a mutual successful business between our company.

Waiting for your reply

Ayaruja Jonathan

For:Real Canon Int'l Ltd

Email:realcanon4wealth@yahoo.com
Business / 419er On The Prowl by rlcanon: 7:06pm On Oct 04, 2012
PAYMENT OF 16MILLION NAIRA (DEPOSIT SLIP)
Thursday, October 4, 2012 7:44 AM
"ALIKO DANGOTE" <aliko@ymail.com>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
undisclosed-recipients
Message contains attachments
1 File (37KB)

copy1.htmcopy1.htm

Antivirus Logo
No virus threat detected
File: copy1.htmDownload File
Kindly find attached the balance payment of 16Million Naira. download slip for proper confirmation.

Thanks.

Mr. Aliko Dangote
Union Marble House, 1 Alfred Rewane Road,
PMB 40032, Falomo Ikoyi, Lagos, NIGERIA
Telephone : 234 -1- 448 0015, 448 4816
Fax : 234 -1- 270 2863, 271 9231
Email : aliko.d@dangote-group.gov.ng
www.dangote-group.com
Adverts / Procedure For The AGO/PMS CIF 50KMT=100KMT(IBPU by rlcanon: 2:28pm On Sep 12, 2012
Here is the procedure for the AGO we intend to bring in for those your people send it to them and let the go through it if he can wok with it we move on very fast.

PROCEDURE:
1. The Buyer and the Seller sign SPA including their banking coordinates
2. Buyers Bank issues Irrevocable Bank Payment Undertaking (IBPU) for the required quantity (+/-) at the agreed price per litre as a POF.
3. Sellers’s bank within 72 hours of confirmation of Buyers IBPU (Bank to Bank) opens a Letter of Credit {LC} with the refinery for the agreed quantity.
4. Seller issues to Buyers bank Proof of Product (POP) Bank to Bank.
5. Buyer bank upon receipt of POP issues a verifiable Bank guarantee to Sellers bank.
6. Seller forwards the original hard copy of the POP to Buyers bank.
7. Seller informs the Buyer on arrival of the cargo for final inspection (Q&Q) by Buyers inspectors at Buyers cost.
8. Seller’s vessel discharges into buyers waiting vessel and every document as agreed transferred to Buyer.

Price: US$ 780 per metric ton(In equivalent to Naira exchange rate per litre).

Send it to them and get the buyer response.
Please let them send it to the buyer direct so he should be able to look at it and if he agrees we move on or if any comment we know how resolve it in time not when one broker hold on to the whole thing at last all our effort will be wasted.
Get back to me asap with positive response.Note that the PMS price is note yet stated,once the procedure are acceptable then seller issues the price(PMS)

Contact> 07080763125

Regards,
Adverts / Fw: Procedure For The Ago Cif 50kmt-100kmt(ibpu) West Africa Waters by rlcanon: 7:54pm On Sep 11, 2012
Here is the procedure for the AGO we intend to bring in for those your people send it to them and let the go through it if he can wok with it we move on very fast.

PROCEDURE:
1. The Buyer and the Seller sign SPA including their banking coordinates
2. Buyers Bank issues Irrevocable Bank Payment Undertaking (IBPU) for the required quantity (+/-) at the agreed price per litre as a POF.
3. Sellers’s bank within 72 hours of confirmation of Buyers IBPU (Bank to Bank) opens a Letter of Credit {LC} with the refinery for the agreed quantity.
4. Seller issues to Buyers bank Proof of Product (POP) Bank to Bank.
5. Buyer bank upon receipt of POP issues a verifiable Bank guarantee to Sellers bank.
6. Seller forwards the original hard copy of the POP to Buyers bank.
7. Seller informs the Buyer on arrival of the cargo for final inspection (Q&Q) by Buyers inspectors at Buyers cost.
8. Seller’s vessel discharges into buyers waiting vessel and every document as agreed transferred to Buyer.

Price: US$ 780 per metric ton(In equivalent to Naira exchange rate per litre).

Send it to them and get the buyer response.
Please let them send it to the buyer direct so he should be able to look at it and if he agrees we move on or if any comment we know how resolve it in time not when one broker hold on to the whole thing at last all our effort will be wasted.
Get back to me asap with positive response.

Further detail call 07080763125

Business / Re: Contact Lenses Distribution In Nigeria by rlcanon: 5:23pm On Jul 15, 2012
Hello Sir,

My name is Jonathan.I have a sister that is into contactlense business on Victoria Island Lagos.

If you are serious to move this deal ahead,kindly call me on +234-7080763125

Business To Business / 2000 Mt Dpk Lagos Outside Bar #97 by rlcanon: 7:57pm On Jul 12, 2012
We have 2000 mt DPK(Kerosine)TTT at Lagos outside bar up for sale urgently.

Time wasters do not bother to call this phone number below.

REALCANON4WEALTH@YAHOO.COM
Business / Cooked 4kmt Ago Lagos Outside Bar N110+2 by rlcanon: 2:54pm On Jun 28, 2012
Cooked AGO 4KMT available at Lagos outside bar price @N110+2 per litre.Buyer must have his vessel and time wasters do not bother to call for enquiry.First come first serve.

Properties / For Sale 2 Plots Of Land @ Ajah ,genesis Bus Stop by rlcanon: 7:23pm On Jun 26, 2012
2 PLOTS OF LAND IS UP FOR OUTRIGHT SALE @ AJAH,GENESIS BUS STOP.

TILTLE:SURVEY PLAN,FAMILY RECEIPTS

ASKING PRICE:#15 MILLION

ENQUIRY CALL:07080763125
Business / Cooked 4kmt Ago Lagos Outside Bar N110+2 by rlcanon: 9:14pm On Jun 25, 2012
Cooked AGO 4KMT available at Lagos outside bar price @N110+2 per litre.Buyer must have his vessel and time wasters do not bother to call for enquiry.First come first serve.

Business / Re: Ago For Sale At Very Good Price For Bulk Buyer(500k And Above)!!!!! by rlcanon: 3:51pm On Jun 25, 2012
let us have your cheap price and workable procedure ASAP.

Jonathan

Business / Ago Trucking From Depot Without Delay by rlcanon: 3:46pm On Jun 25, 2012
We can convinently load your truck from the terminal in Apapa within 12 hours of payment for the product without hassle of longer days queuing to load.Price is N135 per litre,it covers the cost for NUPENG union fee.

Time wasters do not bother to call.

Jonathan

0708-0763-125
Business / Ago Trucking From Depot Without Delay by rlcanon: 8:15pm On Jun 24, 2012
We can convinently load your truck from the terminal in Apapa within 12 hours of payment for the product without hassle of longer days queuing to load.Price is N135 per litre,it covers the cost for NUPENG union fee.

Time wasters do not bother to call.

Jonathan

0708-0763-125
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: What Are The Consequences Of Working With Fake Certificates? by rlcanon: 1:39pm On Jun 12, 2012
Bros.akodin to pigin enlish parable"dead body no dey hide him bodi for the person wey goooo baff am" is a good thing that you brought this issue of fake certificates to secure employment for the Nairalanders to guide and advice you.You are the person in question but trying to disguished as if it one of your friends.My advise is that you stop the job soonest or you face the music.

Enough is enough
Politics / Re: Arunma Oteh - SEC DG Sent On Compulsory Leave by rlcanon: 1:14pm On Jun 12, 2012
pro-Ndidi Oyuike Okereke's sponsored group are at work.When would Nigeria as a state be sanitized?This is another campaign of CALOUMY.Nigerians beware and do not allow these inglorious bastards fool us.For this pretty woman(Oteh)is just at the verge of doing good things in SEC before all these mad dogs inventing and fabricating allegation.
Business / Cooked Ago By Trucking by rlcanon: 11:58am On Jun 08, 2012
cooked ago by trucking.bring your truck to the storage and load in lagos

price N128 per/litre

Call 07080763125
Business / Looking For Indian Basmati Rice 1121 Buyers/importers by rlcanon: 12:52pm On Jun 06, 2012
Dear Sir,

We are pleased to introduce ourselves as the marketing representative in Nigeria/West Africa to one of the leading exporters and suppliers of Indian basmati rice 1121 based in India.

We are glad to offer you following,

INDIAN BASMATI RICE 1121

(WORLDS LONGEST GRAIN RICE)

ORIGIN

INDIA

PRICE

USD 1145 PMT CNF ASWP

SPECIFICATIONS

1121 BASMATI RICE

Quality :100% pure Sortex clean Basmati Rice (premium quality)

Average Grain Length: 8.3 mm

Whiteness : 39 Kett

Moisture : 12% max

Damaged/Discolored Grains: 0.5% max

Broken Grains : 0.50% max

Foreign Matter: Nil

Polish : Double Polished

Black Matter : Nil

Purity : 95% (5% Field Admixture)

PACKING

In 10/50 Kilo bags

QUANTITY

100 MT - 12,500 MT per Month

PAYMENT

By LC 100% at Sight.

INSPECTION

S.G.S Inspection at Place of Loading at Seller’s cost

Kindly revert your interest for above at earliest.

Looking forward to hearing you soon.

Ayaruja Jonathan
Email:realcanonintlltd@yahoo.com

+234-7080763125
Business / Ago Direct Terminal Loading by rlcanon: 8:06pm On May 26, 2012
Bring your vessel and load after signing SPA.AGO 50KMT
NB:Only serious buyer with vessel should respond,also serious buyer's mandate is not exempted
Price N119+2

Call 07080763125

Business / Direct Terminal Ago 60kmt Loading by rlcanon: 7:40pm On May 21, 2012
Bring your vessel and load after signing SPA.AGO 50KMT
NB:Only serious buyer with vessel should respond,also serious buyer's mandate is not exempted
Price N119+2

Call 07080763125

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 10 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36