Stats: 3,326,279 members, 8,425,786 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 06:17 AM

RobinHez's Posts

Nairaland ForumRobinHez's ProfileRobinHez's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 (of 511 pages)

EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 4:14pm On Nov 03, 2015
Fabzgrace:
Somefin somefin somefin say WAH? @bolded You serious?
Yea...saw the notice when I went to register for GST
PhonesRe: Help!!!!!!!!!!!! by RobinHez(m): 4:01pm On Nov 03, 2015
nathaniel007:
Pls how can i check my balance on mtn blackberry subscription
Send status to 21600
PoliticsRe: Politicians, Others Evade BVN by RobinHez(m): 3:45pm On Nov 03, 2015
nobeku:
Folks like you should be assassinated.. You are so stewpeed, I can feel your stewpeedity pulse via my phone.. If I personally catch you, I will beat your dead brains back to life.. You are the SCUM of the nation..Any semblance of your DNA should be exterminated... If need be, it should be in our Constitution...DUNDERHEAD!!!
I know MuamarGaddaffi will give u the "fool's" treatment by not replying you...but lemme put it to u real quick that u're the real definition of 'waste product'.

Can't u tackle the points raised without attacking a fellow...or was insults what u spent 6 years in secondary school to learn? (That is if u even went to secondary school undecided)

If u don't know what to do with ur mb, just break ur sim and sleep! angry
PhonesRe: How Much Is Writing Pen For Android Tablets? by RobinHez(m): 3:28pm On Nov 03, 2015
Lol...its called 'stylus' not writting pen..altho some can write too grin
And I can get u a universal 2 in 1 Ultralight Capacitive Stylus/Ballpoint Pen
For just #1,000 on Jumia...as a sales agent! smiley
U ready?
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 3:20pm On Nov 03, 2015
JayBray:
srz? U were in that bursary today? Did u happen to be on an ash top with black trousers,wearing those nice glasses with an ear piece in ur earshuhhuh grin
shocked shocked shocked

That does it!!!!! angry

all of u viewing without saying hi!!! ...diarisgodooooo!!!! embarassed

U were there too? cry
PhonesRe: Nokia XL?? by RobinHez(m): 2:00pm On Nov 03, 2015
Teeboy22:
No No No!!!

Konga just delivered a washing machine now for our tenant now, he wasn't charged for the delivery, i askd him abt de fone, he said i shd order it online & dey will bring it..
So what did I say now? undecided
Nairaland GeneralRe: How To View Deleted Nairaland Topics (second Chance) by RobinHez(m): 1:03pm On Nov 03, 2015
Nice!
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 12:57pm On Nov 03, 2015
JayBray:
I had a lil ish dt took me bk home...well hopefully ds week I ll clear

Robinhez did u go 4 record file today?
Amen o..,!

Yea I did...my clearance status still reads 'requested' so I can't get it yet. But I've paid sha..

I also got my GST textbooks today cool

Oh...and 1st semester GST exams will be CBT ..!
PhonesRe: Nokia XL?? by RobinHez(m): 11:28am On Nov 03, 2015
Teeboy22:
will i pay for delievery again ??
Yup!
AlThough Konga does free delivery for the XL, but the price is higher @#27,800
PhonesRe: Nokia XL?? by RobinHez(m): 10:23am On Nov 03, 2015
Teeboy22:
ok bro, hw much u call am sef ?
#25,440 on jumia ...aside shipping fees.
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 9:15am On Nov 03, 2015
RomanceRe: A fellow Nairalander needs your advice before crossing the rubicon. by RobinHez(m): 9:11am On Nov 03, 2015
Teempakguy:
what the _fuck are you talking about? angry dude, we are ceramics! you hear me? don't let any foolish scientists convince you otherwise with years of solid evidence to prove their claim. we are ceramics and that's IT. the bible says so. GOD created us from dust, alright? confirmed ceramics. turn a blind eye to evidence and stick to what the book says. or you'll go to hell where you'll be baked in a superhot kiln forever.
Hahahahaha!!! grin

The kinda weed u took this morning can make u go into extinction! tongue
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 8:53am On Nov 03, 2015
Giitheon:
Guys my kofa profile has changed from 'clearance requested to 'clearance started'....does it mean what it states,cuz my sistered exactly d same time i cleared nd nw her's is showing 'cleared'...
U have been logged out..

Click on ur clearance slip to see the officer's remarks. (D reason why..)
RomanceRe: A fellow Nairalander needs your advice before crossing the rubicon. by RobinHez(m): 8:49am On Nov 03, 2015
Teempakguy:
the words can also be used interchangeably. but anyway, i guess you're right. the word that is also used for relationships between monkeys and gorillas is definitely more matured. wink
Yea..right!
Like we're not also animals.. undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Would You Go Back In Time To Stop Jesus' Cruxifiction. by RobinHez(m): 8:30am On Nov 03, 2015
Ah!
Saving Jesus from crucifixion would cause eternal paradox na grin
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 8:00am On Nov 03, 2015
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 7:58am On Nov 03, 2015
JayBray:
no I haven't o
Wow!
What's wrong?
RomanceRe: A fellow Nairalander needs your advice before crossing the rubicon. by RobinHez(m): 7:54am On Nov 03, 2015
Teempakguy:
why in the world were you online at 5:02? shocked

anyway, well, they are still courting, aren't they? besides, don't you think "courting" is more of an old fashioned word? i think dating is more accurate.
Dunno why lipsrsealed

Lol... I was taught 'courtship behaviour' in Biology!
Courting sounds more appropriate and matured tongue

Dating is garbage...meant for 'the youths'! And it revolves around sex and spending money ..without giving cognisance to the future undecided
PhonesRe: Nokia XL?? by RobinHez(m): 5:52am On Nov 03, 2015
And incase u start getting bored with the phone, see this thread! cheesy
https://www.nairaland.com/2513660/screen-shot-nokia-xl-after
PhonesRe: Nokia XL?? by RobinHez(m): 5:49am On Nov 03, 2015
Teeboy22:
why not ??
Ok send these details to robin.hez@yandex.com
Full Name, house address, LGA, closest busstop, phone number
I'm waiting smiley
RomanceRe: A fellow Nairalander needs your advice before crossing the rubicon. by RobinHez(m): 5:02am On Nov 03, 2015
Teempakguy:
you mean you are totally okay with him marrying an illiterate as a graduate?
Why is he just realizing she's an illiterate? huh

I mean..what is the meaning of 'courting' .?
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 10:42pm On Nov 02, 2015
Venus007:
Yes. But it rily looks lyk my hair. So u cnt tell I fixed a weavon. I wan cum charge phone nd bank. grin

Ok then,, tongue
PhonesRe: Nokia XL?? by RobinHez(m): 10:41pm On Nov 02, 2015
Teeboy22:
i no like dis x2 or x
let me give the XL a try bro.
Ur money dey ready?
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 10:02pm On Nov 02, 2015
JayBray:
as in ehn....was also bothered cos of delayed clearance n d tot of nt being able to apply,seeing d news on kofa made my day
Ur clearance was still delayedhuh

Thought u've been cleared..
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 10:01pm On Nov 02, 2015
Fabzgrace:
Hahaha, can't stop laughing @bolded.
Well,they want to be attractive to you guys thats why. Don't blame 'em tongue
Huhhuh Who dem don help? undecided

Anyways..one man's poison... lipsrsealed
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 9:56pm On Nov 02, 2015
Ksslib:
Lol.. I thank God pass you. Iam very sure it was put on hold due to clearance brouhaha,which means there is a very high chance of the clearance process improving to absorb more students.

Me wan sleep so.
Na true bo....at least make people clear finish b4 dem begin struggle for hostel!

Goodnight boss!
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 9:43pm On Nov 02, 2015
Ksslib:
Online hostel accommodation has been postponed. A new date will be announced shortly.....

Correct.. Best news of the week. grin
Thank God! cheesy
EducationRe: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 9:40pm On Nov 02, 2015
Ksslib:
I thought you said they asked for your certificate which ypu didn't have at the time?
Oh that? Yeah..I got them to log me out on friday... (I arrived benin from Lagos on friday and went straight to auditorium lipsrsealed)

But those officers dey zwor sha... since you submit your docs to them like others normally do,why not clear you since the error has been rectified?
I just tire o...

As you go,you see your correction form file wey you been submit give them? Abi you give them another photocopy of your docs again after checking your originals?
Lol..where u wan see am? cheesy

Na to submit fresh files o..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 (of 511 pages)