Romites's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Romites's Profile › Romites's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
rilweezy120:I also need the number pls when you get it pls...my mail is rotimidavid001@gmail.com Being jobless is a sickness walahi. |
Kaeboy:I understand you. PTAD salary is quiet much almost 200k for B.Sc Level 08. Level 9 is 200plus My concern is that I don't know how long they will exist because |
Pls I need an information on PTAD (Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate. It's an Agency My Question is: WILL or CAN PTAD CLOSE DOWN in some years to come. Am confused about it cos PTAD is only working with Pensioners that retired on or before June 2007. I want to chose btw being an Environmental Health Officer in Lagos and being a staff of PTAD in Abuja. I have B.Sc. in Chemistry with 2.1 I have Masters in Environmental Management I have EHORECON License Certificate Pls I need genuine answer. I don't want to choose wrongly. Thanks |
Pls I need an information on PTAD (Pension Transitional Arrangement Directorate. It's an Agency My Question is: WILL or CAN PTAD CLOSE DOWN in some years to come. Am confused about it cos PTAD is only working with Pensioners that retired on or before June 2007. I want to chose btw being an Environmental Health Officer in Lagos and being a staff of PTAD in Abuja. Pls I need genuine answer. I don't want to choose wrongly. Thanks |
Optimist59:rotimidavid001@gmail.com Thanks Brother... I'll appreciate you really well |
Good evening nairalanders, am a graduate since 2015 searching for Government Job. I know no one except God. I have B.Sc in Chemistry with a second class upper. I have Masters in Environmental Management (MEM). I also have Environmental Health Officers Registration Council of Nigeria (EHORECON) License certificate. But am still jobless. Please the street is not friendly at all. I need serious help. Anyone with connections I beg of you . I don't have pride in me. I have a family; a wife and a son. To feed na problem, just always hoping everything will be fine one day. Pls pls someone should help me 08163983833 |
Good evening nairalanders, am a graduate since 2015 searching for Government Job. I know no one except God. I have B.Sc in Chemistry with a second class upper. I have Masters in Environmental Management (MEM). I also have Environmental Health Officers Registration Council of Nigeria (EHORECON) License certificate. But am still jobless. Please the street is not friendly at all. I need serious help. Anyone with connections I beg of you . I don't have pride in me. I have a family; a wife and a son. To feed na problem, just always hoping everything will be fine one day. Pls pls someone should assist me. |
D link is not going through....am from ogun state too |
When did ur friend got the message, which state and for which cadet |
Amen and me too |
veraiyke:amen and me too |
av not gotten to knw whether ogun, imo, oyo and some other states candidate av receive d message. May Almighty God give us d reason to testify in Jesus name. My faith still stand. |
i still hope message for medical continue and favour us by grace of GOD. |
Anybody from Ogun state pls specify oo. May God show us grace in Jesus name. |
@enoquin...pls share lets know |
@veraiyke...really and how sure are you |
wats d latest info... am bordered pls...10x |
1 (of 1 pages)