Stats: 3,325,254 members, 8,421,002 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:27 PM

Rosebela's Posts

Nairaland ForumRosebela's ProfileRosebela's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

RomanceRe: Depressed: My Fiance Says Am Too 'slim' by Rosebela(f): 11:11pm On Oct 06, 2012
kim77: That is not a problem....ask him to give you a month after you first child...proofs are all around you.....cheer up
True talk
Christianity EtcRe: Is Dancing ' Azonto & Kukere ' In Church Appropriate ? by Rosebela(f): 10:56pm On Oct 06, 2012
acidosis™:
@mumumugu,

It is a bad thing to bring such into the house of God. God is not everywhere for your information..God is in a place: "where 2 or more people gather IN HIS NAME.
So God is only in d church say who,u better stop that bad habit cus God is watching you
RomanceRe: Naija Girls, Would You Date A Younger Guy? by Rosebela(f): 1:08pm On Oct 06, 2012
Age is just a number in our consciousness,maturity and compatibility matters in every decision we take coolAge is just a number in our consciousness,maturity and compatibility matters in every decision we take
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Oil Production Ends In 41 Years – World Bank by Rosebela(f): 12:55pm On Oct 06, 2012
Dem don suck us dry,still get mind to tell us when we go die
FoodRe: The First Thing You Learned How To Cook And At What Age? by Rosebela(f): 4:29am On Oct 06, 2012
All na wash

1 2 (of 2 pages)