Stats: 3,327,152 members, 8,429,530 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:29 AM

Rossybell's Posts

Nairaland ForumRossybell's ProfileRossybell's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by rossybell(f): 12:20pm On Oct 23, 2017
Good day all gurus in the house....LadyG,Seywest and all prospective gurus,

May God continue to bless the work of your hands.

Please i will like to ask. Is it possible to still get an appointment for December ? We plan visiting the US this Xmas.
Also do i need to take any doc to gtb wen paying for Visa fee?

TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 2 by rossybell(f): 2:39pm On Oct 09, 2017
seyewest:
Both visa are the same B1/B2
Your letter of invitation will hold no weight.. Go through this thread you won't need any help afterwards.
Thanks Seyewest
TravelRe: USA Visit Visa Part 2 by rossybell(f): 11:28am On Oct 09, 2017
Helloo.... House. Please I will like to find out the best option of travelling to the US. As a Tourist or Visitor(ie thru Invite letter from my hubbys cousin) which is better, please?. My Hubby and I intends invisiting Newyork this Xmas. He works in a Bank and I am an Hotelier.

Thanks in Anticipation.
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by rossybell(f): 10:58pm On Jul 28, 2016
So nobody even fit answer my questions here .....no wahala . I ll go pretend I nver asked o.

God bless una well well
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by rossybell(f): 2:15pm On Jul 28, 2016
andre99:
We really need PGC/PGD applicants to come and give their testimony right here on this forum because it baffles me for a VO to delay an application just because u r going for a PGC/PGD, we need applicants to request for their GCMS to really know the main reason for the delay and not conclude that they r delayed because they r going for a PGC/PGD and my last advise is to always apply for a program that is related to ur 1st degree, I noticed most people applying to colleges always apply to study Human Resources Management.
Greetings to all the Gurus in the house,

Please what are the courses related to Human Resource Manangement, cos I am confused oo. Is Bsc in Accounting among the list?
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by rossybell(f): 8:00am On Jul 07, 2016
@ Martins....the last time I checked officially was N216
TravelRe: Travelling To Canada Part 10 by rossybell(f): 7:59am On Jul 07, 2016
LOVE THIS FORUM....KEEP IT UP GUYS.
TravelRe: How To Write Invitation Letters by rossybell(f):
Yes
FashionRe: Reviews Of The Best Skin Lightening Products You Have Ever Used. by rossybell(f): 9:45pm On Nov 08, 2014
hiii
Educational ServicesRe: Request For Cheap And Affordable Universities In Europe Here by rossybell(f):
Indeed
RomanceRe: Should A Lady Do House Chores For Her Boyfriend ? by rossybell(f): 10:32pm On Feb 21, 2013
I don hear ooooo , sheiii i ​hve modified it. I was hurrying to the church and needed to post my comment. No time for adjustments, Una kpele ​Ooº°˚
RomanceRe: Should A Lady Do House Chores For Her Boyfriend ? by rossybell(f): 10:29pm On Feb 21, 2013
Summary be say follow you heart ,let love lead the way and Pray always for your relationship. Shikenah ! grin
RomanceRe: Should A Lady Do House Chores For Her Boyfriend ? by rossybell(f): 10:16pm On Feb 21, 2013
BB Ŋo dey shak me abeg ​Ooº°˚ sad
RomanceRe: Should A Lady Do House Chores For Her Boyfriend ? by rossybell(f):
Hmmmmmmm, ‎​I̅ hve been a passive reader of this thread . ‎​I ll like to say here that everyone is entitled to his or her own opinion, what works for you might Ŋot for me . I just feel ders nofin wrong in helping out with his chores even 7 days a week. Its all about d heart ,when U̶̲̥̅̊ truly love a person U can't help buh give your all. As For me I do everything for him because ‎​I love him and he's worth every bit of it . Marriage will come when due .... lastly Prayer is the key.
Educational ServicesRe: Request For Cheap And Affordable Universities In Europe Here by rossybell(f): 2:54pm On Feb 21, 2013
Nice job U Ar̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ doing here , ‎​I̶̲̥̅̊ graduated wit a 2.70 gpa Uniben . ‎​I̶̲̥̅̊ want †̥ know Wђã† masters i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Human Resource Management i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Europe would cost ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Heritage Bank Is Recruiting (Former Societe General Bank) by rossybell(f): 8:57pm On Feb 20, 2013
Hi Nairalanders, I'm new here this thread has really been helpful to me,i appreciate ya all. Submitted my CV today @ Heritage bank. God help Us all

1 2 (of 2 pages)