Stats: 3,325,412 members, 8,421,791 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:01 AM

ROYALPAVING's Posts

Nairaland ForumROYALPAVING's ProfileROYALPAVING's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op):
ROYALPAVING:
At Royal Flooring, we offer detail in every square foot. 08135884401
we are known for quality
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 2:54pm On Feb 26
At Royal Flooring, we offer detail in every square foot. 08135884401
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 6:08am On Feb 26
Let us know how you want it
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 6:54am On Feb 09
08135884401. Halls us
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 11:51am On Jan 05
Wao! Happy New year everyone. It was indeed a busy 2025, traveling from one state to another. Welcome everyone
PoliticsRe: Senator Natasha Distributes Over 2,000 Bags Of Rice To Kogi Central Constituents by ROYALPAVING: 8:18pm On Dec 24, 2025
seanery:
2000 OUT OF 1 MILLION PEOPLE
who is your senator let's compare
PoliticsRe: Senator Natasha Distributes Over 2,000 Bags Of Rice To Kogi Central Constituents by ROYALPAVING: 8:17pm On Dec 24, 2025
Daluvy29:
The woman deserves better than Senator. She ought to be the number one person in Kogi state. I mean Governor
you are right.
PoliticsRe: Senator Natasha Distributes Over 2,000 Bags Of Rice To Kogi Central Constituents by ROYALPAVING: 8:16pm On Dec 24, 2025
Jayce242:
If distributing bag of rice to selected families is your definition of doing well for people as a senator, then it's a pity...Incase u don't know, shoe mending tools is far better than bag of rice. They can earn a living from it.
she commissioned hospital last two weeks ago ask anybody from kogi central. I was there. Every one was working day and night to make sure she commission the hospital on her birthday
PoliticsRe: Senator Natasha Distributes Over 2,000 Bags Of Rice To Kogi Central Constituents by ROYALPAVING: 8:13pm On Dec 24, 2025
Pootle:
this one always looking for cheap validation.

na apkabio wey toast you i blame.
keep quiet if you don't have reasonable thing to say. Natasha is one of the best if not the best senate in Nigeria. Go and and anybody from kogi central. Infact she has performed in kogi central more than the governor.
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 10:22am On Sep 15, 2025
ROYALPAVING:
08135884401 is the number to call
This is the number to cal
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 2:38am On Sep 11, 2025
08135884401 is the number to call
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 8:01am On Sep 10, 2025
our stamped concrete job at Senator Ezenwa road by Nkworji market, owere Imo state

PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op):
let us know how you want it. call us now on 08135884401
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 1:11pm On Aug 26, 2025
we give you the best

PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 7:06am On Aug 25, 2025
we will give you a quality design that will stand the test of time
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 2:53pm On Aug 23, 2025
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 9:26am On Aug 21, 2025
our pool deck job at get well restore, Porthacourt

PoliticsRe: The New Face Of Development In Ebonyi That Will Make Others Jealous! by ROYALPAVING: 10:50am On Aug 17, 2025
when will this current governor build his own project
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 6:53am On Aug 06, 2025
Book us now. December is fast aproaching to start renovation

PoliticsRe: 20 Nigerians On Death Row In Indonesia Are From One South East State – Dabiri by ROYALPAVING: 7:02am On Aug 05, 2025
yarimo:
xenophobic ko developerphobic ni always good at ternishing Nigerias images everywhere
is hushpupi from south east
PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 7:46pm On Aug 03, 2025
our pool deck job at federal palace Hotel, V.I

PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 10:26am On Jul 26, 2025
🏡 TRANSFORM YOUR COMPOUND WITH ELEGANT STAMPED CONCRETE FLOORING! 🏡

Tired of dusty driveways or dull, cracked floors?
Royal Paving & Flooring Ltd, a proud subsidiary of Park & Home Creations Ltd, brings you premium stamped concrete flooring that adds style, strength, and long-lasting value to your property.

🔹 Modern Designs
🔹 Durable Finishes
🔹 Water-Resistant & Low Maintenance
🔹 Perfect for Homes, Estates, Hotels, and Offices
🔹 Customization to Suit Your Taste

📸 Check out some of our recent stunning work!
(Attach the photos you shared here)

✅ We handle:
✔️ Driveways
✔️ Walkways
✔️ Compounds
✔️ Outdoor Sitting Areas
✔️ Parking Lots

🏢 Trusted by property developers and private homeowners alike!

📞 Contact Us Today:
Royal Paving & Flooring Ltd
📍 A Subsidiary of Park & Home Creations Ltd
📞 0813 588 4401

📍 Nationwide Services – We bring excellence to your doorstep!

💬 Let your floor speak class.
📌 Call or WhatsApp now to get a free quote!

PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 6:34am On Jul 25, 2025
✅ STAMPED CONCRETE THAT COMMANDS RESPECT — BACK SIDE OF THE SAME COMPOUND! ✅
Our completed a full compound transformation (front & back) for one of Nigeria’s respected senators, and the results speak for themselves! 🏛️✨
📍Location: Senator’s Private Residence
🏗️ Project: Full Stamped Concrete Design — Front Driveway, Walkways & Backyard
🎨 Finish: Premium patterns, seamless curves, bold center design, & clean edges

With ROYAL PAVING & FLOORING LTD, every square meter is a statement of quality, elegance, and durability.

🔹 Why Choose Our Stamped Concrete?
✔️ Long-lasting, low maintenance
✔️ Weather & weight resistant
✔️ Eye-catching designs & patterns
✔️ Adds real estate value instantly
✔️ Ideal for homes, offices, estates, & more

📞 Contact Us Now
☎️ 0813 588 4401
🌍 https://www.nairaland.com/2278774/increte-decorative-stamped-concrete-floor
📍 Available in Abuja & Nationwide

Let your compound reflect your class.
Stamped concrete is more than flooring — it's a lifestyle upgrade.
We don’t just build, we beautify! 💯

PropertiesRe: Stamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op): 6:08am On Jul 25, 2025
🔥 TRANSFORM YOUR SPACE WITH STAMPED CONCRETE THAT SPEAKS CLASS 🔥

At ROYAL PAVING & FLOORING LTD, we don’t just build — we beautify, we elevate, we impress. 💪🏽

📍PROJECT SPOTLIGHT:
Just completed this stunning Stamped Concrete Flooring project for one of Nigeria’s distinguished senators! 🇳🇬
A perfect blend of durability, beauty, and elegance — tailored for VIP taste.

🧱 Our stamped concrete designs offer:
✅ Long-lasting strength
✅ Premium aesthetic appeal
✅ Unique, customized patterns
✅ Weather resistance & easy maintenance

🏡 Whether it's your residential driveway, commercial premises, walkway, or compound flooring, we bring the same precision, quality and class.

📞 Call/WhatsApp: 0813 588 4401
🌐 Visit https://www.nairaland.com/2278774/increte-decorative-stamped-concrete-floor .
📍 Serving nationwide!

📸 Check out the transformation in the photos below!
Why settle for ordinary floors when you can STAMP your status?

PropertiesStamped Concrete, Tiles, Epoxy Floor & More – Quality You Can Trust In Nigeria! by ROYALPAVING(op):
Good news! WE HAVE FOUND A LASTING SOLUTION TO FREQUENT STAMPED CONCRETE CRACKING: Cracks on stamped concrete have been the major problem faced by every homeowner and installer.
We've mastered a new technique that keeps your beautiful floors looking flawless for years. Say goodbye to the headache of cracks and hello to durable, stunning stamped concrete. We're proud to offer this permanent fix, giving you peace of mind and a floor that truly lasts.

ROYAL PAVING & FLOORING LTD is a premium subsidiary of PARK & HOME CREATIONS LTD, committed to delivering luxurious, durable paving and flooring solutions that are built to withstand the test of time. Our team consists of seasoned professionals from various specialties within the paving and flooring industry, working collaboratively to ensure unmatched quality, precision, and craftsmanship in every project.

We Specialize In
The design and expert installation of premium paving and flooring solutions, including:
High-end paving stones
Interlocking systems
Stamped concrete
Tiles
Wood flooring
Bespoke and customized flooring finishes

With a passion for excellence and an eye for detail, we transform everyday spaces into elegant, durable environments — from sophisticated interior settings to grand outdoor landscapes, including driveways, patios, and walkways.

MISSION STATEMENT

At ROYAL PAVING & FLOORING LTD, our mission is to elevate everyday spaces through the design and installation of premium paving and flooring solutions that combine beauty, durability, and functionality. We are committed to delivering exceptional craftsmanship, personalized service, and long-lasting value — transforming both indoor and outdoor environments with precision, integrity, and a passion for excellence.

VISSION STATEMENT
To be Nigeria’s most trusted name in premium paving and flooring — setting the standard for quality, innovation, and customer satisfaction. We envision a future where every space we touch reflects excellence, elegance, and enduring value.

OBJECTIVE
To consistently deliver superior paving and flooring solutions that meet the highest standards of quality, durability, and aesthetic appeal. We aim to expand our reach across Nigeria by building lasting client relationships, embracing innovation, and upholding the highest levels of professionalism, transparency, and customer satisfaction

OUR PRODUCTS

Indoor Flooring:
Tile, Marble & Granite Installation
Epoxy Flooring
Terrazzo Flooring
Wooden Floor Installation
Vinyl Flooring
Rubber Flooring
Carpet Tiles
Laminate Flooring
Acid-Stained Concrete floor Finishes

Outdoor Flooring:
Roman Slab Flooring
Stamped Concrete (Increte)
German Floor Slabs
Paving Stones
Hardwood Outdoor Flooring
Interlocking Stones
Brick Pavers
Outdoor Floor Tiles
Natural Stone Installation
Synthetic Grass Installation

WHY CHOOSE US
Professionalism & Expertise – A multidisciplinary team delivering flawless results with consistency.

Quality Assurance – We use only top-grade materials and proven techniques for lasting value.

Customized Finishes – Each project is tailored to your personal style and space requirements.

Crack-Free Concrete Solutions – Engineered with durability and structural integrity in mind.

Premium Service Delivery – We guarantee prompt, courteous, and dependable service.

Attention to Detail – Every square meter is meticulously crafted to perfection.

True Value for Money – We deliver luxury finishes that respect your budget.

Honesty & Transparency – We pride ourselves on being one of the most sincere and trustworthy companies to work with in the paving and flooring industry.

Free Consultancy – Our professionals are always available to offer expert advice at no cost.

PRICING & WORK CONDITIONS

At ROYAL PAVING & FLOORING LTD, transparency is at the core of our business. We believe every client deserves clarity and confidence in what they’re paying for. Here’s how we work:

Flexible Pricing Options – Clients may choose to provide their own materials and engage us solely for labor, or opt for a full-service package.

Free Quotations – We offer accurate, no-obligation quotations to help you plan effectively.

Transparent Cost Updates – We maintain open and updated pricing information to reflect current market conditions.

For inquiries, quotations, or a personalized consultation, feel free to contact our team on 08135884401.— we're always available to assist you.

PoliticsRe: Breaking News!! Senate Declares These New States To Be Officially Announced!!! by ROYALPAVING: 1:31pm On Jul 18, 2025
flokii:
It doesn't work that way.. some LGAs in South West, North Central and North East are bigger than some States in South East.
Take Ibadan for example.. Ibadan is equivalent to 3 South East States combined..Then Oyo State is like 5 South East States put together.

Let me not even go to Niger State which is like x3 the size of entire South East region.

Truth is that we can't have equal States in all the regions, as far as the goal is for sustainable development.
are the state created based on landmmass or population

1 (of 1 pages)