Stats: 3,153,025 members, 7,818,027 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:29 AM

Rubyandjadeflor's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Rubyandjadeflor's Profile / Rubyandjadeflor's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgently Needed (office Admin/office Assistant) by rubyandjadeflor: 3:21pm On Jan 10, 2022
THE POSITION IS FILLED, THANK YOU ALL

rubyandjadeflor:
A company in Lagos is seeking to employ a young and vibrant lady for the post of admin Assistant/ Office Assistant .You can also check out our website @ www.rubyandjade.com

Qualification: OND, B.Sc/HND in Business Admin, Accounting, Marketing or other related courses. Experience in the above post is an added advantage. (Age 20 - 35)

Proximity to location is very important , candidates within oshodi, isolo, okota, surulere and mushin should apply

Interested and Qualified candidates should send Cvs and Cover letters to our email ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com.

Please don't apply if you wont be available to come for interview or resume immediately.
Best of luck.
Jobs/Vacancies / Loaders In A Warehouse Needed Urgently by rubyandjadeflor: 3:20pm On Jan 10, 2022
THERE IS URGENT NEED FOR TWO MALE WORKERS THAT CAN SUPPLY AND LOAD PRODUCTS FOR CLIENTS AFTER PURCHASE
PROXIMITY TO MUSHIN , OSHODI, SURURLERE AND OKOTA IS AN ADDED ADVANTAGE

QUALIFICATION ( SSCE OR OND IN MANAGEMENT COURSES, MUST BE SMART AND HARDWORKING)
AGE ( 23 - 30 YEARS OF AGE AND SHOULD BE AVAILABLE TO RESUME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

SEND YOUR CV TO --- ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com
or call 08053045426 FOR DIRECTION TO COME WITH YOUR CV
Jobs/Vacancies / Urgently Needed (office Admin/office Assistant) by rubyandjadeflor: 12:18pm On Jan 03, 2022
A company in Lagos is seeking to employ a young and vibrant lady for the post of admin Assistant/ Office Assistant .You can also check out our website @ www.rubyandjade.com

Qualification: OND, B.Sc/HND in Business Admin, Accounting, Marketing or other related courses. Experience in the above post is an added advantage. (Age 20 - 35)

Proximity to location is very important , candidates within oshodi, isolo, okota, surulere and mushin should apply

Interested and Qualified candidates should send Cvs and Cover letters to our email ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com.

Please don't apply if you wont be available to come for interview or resume immediately.
Best of luck.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy On The Mainland For An Admin Assistant/ Customer Care by rubyandjadeflor: 12:47pm On Jun 09, 2021
Ngozi44:
Please the email address keeps bouncing back, is there any update on that?
check your spellings , it is correct and people have sent cvs
Jobs/Vacancies / Urgent Vacancy On The Mainland For An Admin Assistant/ Customer Care by rubyandjadeflor: 9:14am On Jun 07, 2021
A company in Lagos is seeking to employ a young and vibrant lady for the post of Customer care/ Admin officer. Interested and Qualified candidates should send Cvs and Cover letters to our email ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com. You can also check out our website @ rubyandjade.com

Qualification: B.Sc/HND in Business Admin, Accounting, Marketing or other related courses. Experience in the above post is an added advantage.
Best of luck.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Driver Needed In A Company On The Mainland by rubyandjadeflor: 4:24pm On Jul 16, 2020
Olayetan:

Whats the remuneration like?
should i be talking of remuneration here?
Jobs/Vacancies / Driver Needed In A Company On The Mainland by rubyandjadeflor: 3:35pm On Jul 16, 2020
An experienced driver is needed urgently.

Qualification-

Proximity to oshodi/mushin/surulere & Environs
must know how to read and write.
Has a valid drivers license
Has atleast a Secondary School Certificate
Must know lagos Road very well

Interested applicants should submit their Cv online or call 08053045426
Email - ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Warehouse/store Officer Needed Urgently by rubyandjadeflor: 12:25pm On Jan 06, 2020
no please is strictly for men,
thank you

Please, can a female apply.
Thanks[/quote]
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Warehouse/store Officer Needed Urgently by rubyandjadeflor: 4:57pm On Jan 04, 2020
Location is Lagos mainland
Oshodi environs , surulere, mushin, isolo, okota should apply
Jobs/Vacancies / Warehouse/store Officer Needed Urgently by rubyandjadeflor: 9:38am On Jan 03, 2020
Duties include but not limited to these ----

1. Monitor offloading of consignments and take record of goods received.
2. To ensure safe keeping both as to quality and quantity of materials.
3. To maintain proper records(inflow/outflow) in the warehouse
4. Prepare stock requisition/waybill for dispatch of goods from warehouses
5. To issue materials only in required quantities on the invoice.
6. To check the stock balance, with the actual physical stock from time to time.
7. To ensure that all the warehouses are properly cleaned & locked at the end of everyday work.
8. Supplying of goods to customers in a timely fashion.

Qualifications include OND/HND OR DEGREE HOLDER WITH EXPERIENCE IN WAREHOUSE/INVENTORY MANAGEMENT.
APPLICATIONS/CV SHOULD BE FORWARDED TO --- ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com
within one week of this publication.

Jobs/Vacancies / Marketing Executives Needed by rubyandjadeflor: 11:32am On Jul 25, 2019
PLEASE APPLY IF YOU ARE LIVING IN ISOLO, OSHODI, MUSHIN, SURULERE AND ITS ENVIRONS
Ruby and Jade Ltd a Laminate Flooring Company in Mushin Lagos requires the services of a young ,vibrant and energetic individual to fill the position of A Marketing Executive. Attractive salary options.

Key Responsibilities

Market the product for the Company
Develop sales strategies for rapid growth of the business
Establish an effective distribution network and channels for products and services
Ensure achievement of sales targets
Carry out market research and analyse
Ensure optimum customer satisfaction
Produce periodic updates and management reports as required.
promotional activities

Qualification & Requirements:

Applicant must possess a minimum of HND/BSC degree in Marketing, Business Admin or its equivalent.
Applicant must be presentable and smart.
Applicant must possess excellent interpersonal skills.
Have excellent communication & negotiation skills at all levels and demonstrate a high level of initiative
Candidates must possess good selling and basic analytic skill.
Computer skills (MS Word, Excel, PowerPoint and Explorer/Firefox)
Good knowledge and understand of what Internet and Internet Marketing is.

Interested Candidates should submit C.V at Our office, No 13 Adeoyo Street off Isolo Road, Mushin. Or post CV to email ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com ....Phone Nos: 08053045426,09092543719

Jobs/Vacancies / Social Media Person Needed In A Company On The Mainland by rubyandjadeflor: 12:17pm On Jul 09, 2019
A LAMINATE FLOOR COMPANY NEEDS AN OND HOLDER THAT IS GOOD IN IT TO MANAGE THEIR SOCIAL MEDIA PAGES,
THE PERSON MUST BE GOOD IN PICTURE UPLOAD AND CREATIVITY,

CV SHOULD BE SENT TO : ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com not later than one week from today
Jobs/Vacancies / Marketing Executives Needed by rubyandjadeflor: 12:18pm On Jul 04, 2019
PLEASE APPLY IF YOU ARE LIVING IN ISOLO, OSHODI, MUSHIN, SURULERE AND ITS ENVIRONS
Ruby and Jade Ltd a Laminate Flooring Company in Mushin Lagos requires the services of a young ,vibrant and energetic individual to fill the position of A Marketing Executive. Attractive salary options.

Key Responsibilities

Establish an effective distribution network and channels for products and services
promotional activities

Applicant must possess a minimum of HND/BSC degree in Marketing, Business Admin or its equivalent.
Have excellent communication & negotiation skills at all levels and demonstrate a high level of initiative

Interested Candidates should submit C.V at Our office, No 13 Adeoyo Street off Isolo Road, Mushin. Or post CV to email ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com ....Phone Nos: 08053045426,09092543719
Jobs/Vacancies / A Competent Warehouse/inventory Person Good In Stock Taking Needed Urgently by rubyandjadeflor: 8:16am On Jun 18, 2019
Duties include but not limited to these ----

1. Monitor offloading of consignments and take record of goods received.
2. To ensure safe keeping both as to quality and quantity of materials.
3. To maintain proper records(inflow/outflow) in the warehouse
4. Prepare stock requisition/waybill for dispatch of goods from warehouses
5. To issue materials only in required quantities on the invoice.
6. To check the stock balance, with the actual physical stock from time to time.
7. To ensure that all the warehouses are properly cleaned & locked at the end of everyday work.
8. Supplying of goods to customers in a timely fashion.

Qualifications include OND/HND OR DEGREE HOLDER WITH EXPERIENCE IN WAREHOUSE/INVENTORY MANAGEMENT.
APPLICATIONS/CV SHOULD BE FORWARDED TO --- ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com
within one week of this publication.
Jobs/Vacancies / Competent Sales/ Front Desk Officer Wanted Urgently by rubyandjadeflor: 10:41am On May 28, 2019
A company on the mainland needs a smart young lady between the ages of 20-28 for a receptionist position/customer care
Duties Includes these but not limited to them ---1 Attends to walk in customers
2, keeps the showroom neat at all times
3, Answers all inquiries concerning company's product/services
4,Sales company's product to customers
5. Takes care of company's property in your care
6. Sends daily/weekly report to main Office
MUST BE A FAST LEARNER, AND PLEASE NOTE IS FOR A FRESH GRADUATE OR OND HOLDER

ALL CVS SHOULD BE SENT TO ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com
Applicants within mushin, Isolo,oshodi or surulere preferred.
Jobs/Vacancies / Marketing Executive Needed by rubyandjadeflor: 10:24am On May 28, 2019

Key Responsibilities

promotional activities

Jobs/Vacancies / Sales Representative/marketer Needed On Lagos Mainland by rubyandjadeflor: 11:54am On Apr 18, 2019
PLEASE APPLY IF YOU ARE LIVING IN ISOLO SURULERE, OSHODI, MUSHIN AND ITS ENVIRONS

Key Responsibilities

promotional activities

Applicant must possess a minimum of HND/BSC degree in Marketing or its equivalent.

Jobs/Vacancies / Competent Male Administrative Officer Wanted Urgently by rubyandjadeflor: 11:32am On Mar 15, 2019
Ruby and Jade Ltd a laminate floor company in Lagos mainland. is seeking to employ a young and vibrant male Admin officer. Interested and Qualified candidates should send Cvs and Cover letters to our email ruby-jade-ltd@hotmail.com. You can also check out our website @ rubyandjadeltd.com

Qualification:B.Sc/HND in Business Admin, Accounting, Marketing or other related courses. Experience in the above post is an added advantage.
Best of luck.

Proficiency in Microsoft Word/Excel is Compulsory
Jobs/Vacancies / A Laminate Floor Company Needs A Competent Sales reprensentative/ marketer by rubyandjadeflor: 11:12am On Feb 26, 2019
PLEASE APPLY IF YOU ARE LIVING IN ISOLO SURULERE, OSHODI, MUSHIN AND ITS ENVIRONS

Key Responsibilities

promotional activities

Applicant must possess a minimum of HND/BSC degree in Marketing or its equivalent.

Jobs/Vacancies / Receptionist/Customer care Officer Needed Urgently by rubyandjadeflor: 12:25pm On Sep 28, 2018
A company on the mainland needs a smart young lady between the ages of 20-28 for a receptionist position/customer care

N.B PLEASE DON'T APPLY IF YOU WON'T BE AVAILABLE FOR INTERVIEW, IS AN URGENT VACANCY THAT NEEDS TO BE FILLED
Jobs/Vacancies / A Young Lady Between The Ages Of 20-28 For A Receptionist /customer Care by rubyandjadeflor: 1:20pm On Sep 24, 2018

Jobs/Vacancies / A Laminate Flooring Company On The Mainland Needs A Front Desk/customer Care by rubyandjadeflor: 9:55am On Sep 20, 2018

Applicants within mushin,oshodi or surulere preferred.
(Modify) (Quote) (Report) (Share)
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A Smart/confident Young Lady Needed For A Receptionist/customer Care Position by rubyandjadeflor: 11:02am On Sep 10, 2018
How did you know that the vacancy is not real?
Jobs/Vacancies / A Smart/confident Young Lady Needed For A Receptionist/customer Care Position by rubyandjadeflor: 10:23am On Sep 10, 2018
A company on the mainland needs a smart young lady between the ages of 20-26 for a receptionist position/customer care
MUST BE A FAST LEARNER, AND PLEASE NOTE IS STRICTLY FOR A FRESH GRADUATE OR OND HOLDER

Applicants within mushin,oshodi or surulere preferred.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inventory /store Officer by rubyandjadeflor: 11:49am On Jun 28, 2018
the position has been taken
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inventory /store Officer by rubyandjadeflor: 4:46pm On May 21, 2018
ineco:
the company is real,i was once there, i am not sure they can offer friendly take home also the lady that interviewed me was not matured at all,she has issued with her collegue on phone and she use the anoyance to interviewed me,she spoke arroganly and spoke that she was the one that transported me down there that very day,i was just looking at her anywhere,but i think she need to be trainee on HR and how to approach people,also she need to be mature.

What do u mean by friendly take home? and how are you sure the lady is still with them?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inventory /store Officer by rubyandjadeflor: 3:15pm On May 21, 2018
[quote author=Newspaper86 post=67750983]how much is the pay?[/quo

you should be worried of your contribution to the would be employer first not pay. thank you
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inventory /store Officer by rubyandjadeflor: 1:58pm On May 21, 2018
Newspaper86:
are u still accepting CV sir?

yes you can apply
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Store/inventory Officer Wanted In A Laminate Floor Company by rubyandjadeflor: 1:02pm On May 21, 2018
EZENDDIGBO:
I got a msg in my phone informing me to attend to interview around onipanu.

Op is that your msg?

Are you sure you saw onipanu on the sms? Make use of google plz . Thank You
Jobs/Vacancies / Marketing Executive Needed by rubyandjadeflor: 1:00pm On May 21, 2018
PLEASE APPLY IF YOU ARE LIVING IN ISOLO, OSHODI, MUSHIN AND ITS ENVIRONS

Key Responsibilities

promotional activities

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inventory /store Officer by rubyandjadeflor: 12:53pm On May 21, 2018
EZENDDIGBO:
Oga re u not the one that posted this vacancy on April?
and you have not pick one candidate since then? you're sick o..
keep deceiving yourself you. why not displayed location and address of the company?
if it's genuine..

USE GOOGLE AND SEARCH FOR COMPANY LOCATION AND ADDRESS. THANK YOU
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Inventory /store Officer by rubyandjadeflor: 10:05am On May 14, 2018
EZENDDIGBO:
go through his profile before you apply..

if you sent ur cv to his email be expecting GNLD invitation.
good luc Thats how you people talk rubbish and confuse other applicants.
What do you mean by GNLD? How did you verify that? Make use of you google next time before you talk. Thank you

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59