Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,167,013 members, 7,866,840 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 06:47 AM

Sam1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Sam1's Profile / Sam1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

Business / Re: Telegram Business Account (tonbooster)in Nigeria by sam1: 6:00pm On Mar 13
What is our job we advertise toncoin to telegram
Members
Business / Telegram Business Account (tonbooster)in Nigeria by sam1: 5:19pm On Mar 13
You need to become a member This is the
Best that has happen to nigeria
You can position your self now
We are still in the pioneering stage
You can ask me how to become a member and I will show you step on how to become a TonBooster
Call sam now
+2348037225165call or whatsap
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 8:42pm On Jan 06, 2023
The year has just started you need a plan
B business ultron and maive an introducing to you
Contact Sam now
08037225165


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9BmONaAUgo
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 6:04pm On Dec 28, 2022
�MaVie Global proudly presents the best� Christmas Promo that will ⚡️⚡️⚡️supercharge your empire. ⬆️⬆️

�Important:
You must send the proof of purchase with the order numbers and create the GRATIS order (unpaid) to support@mavie.global so our support team can activate your Staking Hub NFT.

Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 4:14pm On Oct 07, 2022
Topic: *How To Make Money From Mavie/Ultron Blockchain Project*

When: Every Monday, Wednesday and Friday

Time: 8:00 PM Nigeria
7:00 PM Ghana
9:00 PM South Africa
10:00 PM East Africa

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/6321434213

Meeting ID: 632 143 4213
Passcode: 1234
This is a Zoom seminar you need to learn about what you want to do
After the seminar if you are interested get back to me
Sam 08037225165

Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 1:14pm On Sep 24, 2022
It was just like yesterday I bought a staking hub @0.01
Today is 0.1 cent amazing what are you waiting for
Call Sam now
08037225165

Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 9:57am On Aug 24, 2022
What are you still waiting for we all joined
Ultron @0.01
Today now is @0.0311
Sir/ma I beg come and join Ultron and say bye to poverty
How do I become a member ??
Call pastor Sam now
08037225165

Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 8:37am On Aug 24, 2022
If you are not a member of ultron you need to join now
Call Sam now
08037225165

Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 9:20pm On Jul 24, 2022
7 days until dex launch last
7 days of 0.01 secure your
staking hub NFT with full
potential
lowest price of ULX
For more information call Sam now
08037225165 whatsap

Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 3:34pm On Jul 22, 2022
You can afford to miss dis opportunity we are in de pioneering stage
How do I become a member??
How do I earn in Ultron blockchain??
How can I invest??
Is ultron a referral program??
For more information contact Sam
Wharsap 08037225165

Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 10:24am On Jul 19, 2022
We are live come Thursday 11am
@ ikotun at tantalizer
Call Sam for more information


Sam whatsap 08037225165
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 6:44pm On Jul 16, 2022
Follow us today by Tuesday we will be having a webinar

�COMPANY'S UPDATE CALL �

Join the corporate force of Mavie and partners as they share the excitement and buzz that's spreading through the continents. ❤️�

Be sure to tune into this special call to discover what is required to take your business to the next level and get all of the recent updates on the Mavie & Ultron projects. �

SPEAKERS

� Michal Praženica, MaVie CEO, host
� Matjaž Torč, MaVie CTO, backoffice development
� Alex Ustinov, Ultron CTO, Blockchain dev.
� Lennard Arand, Devla CEO
� Domen Vidergar, MaVie Sales

WHEN? ⏰

TUESDAY 20:00 CET

�� Rome - 8PM
�� London - 7PM
�� Abidjan - 6 PM
�� Amsterdam - 8 PM
�� Dubai - 10 PM
�� Moscow - 9PM
�� Helsinki - 9 PM
�� Seoul - 3 AM
�� Lagos - 7 PM
�� Bogota - 1PM
�� Nairobi - 9 PM
�� Paris - 8 PM
�� Riyadh - 9 PM
�� Cape Town - 8 PM
�� Dar es Salaam - 9 PM
�� Zürich - 8 PM

� More time zones: https:///39swO22

Webinar link:
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/4685115486?pwd=R1NOV3ZZN2IyZUh0SHA3ODZscVE4Zz09

1 Like

Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 11:12am On Jul 06, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i2gfsMUGCuo

To become a member of ultron & Mavie click on de link below
https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/pXBAFuTu4_Z92YX5uNUa8/20941
1 verify your email
2 set your password it must contain lower and upper cases and examples SOMe123$
3 Do your KYC add you ID both back and front do your self fie
4 finally activate your account by choosing de amount you want stak

If you have any difficulties call Sam 08037225165
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 11:02am On Jul 04, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gSLavlwGawQ

This was the Mavie & Ultron genesis block party held in Croatia last month June
if you are reading dis let do work together and send poverty out of Africa
to register click on below link

https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/pXBAFuTu4_Z92YX5uNUa8/20941

create ur own account fill de form activate ur account by staking any of de hub starting from
$100
if you have any difficulties whatsap me 08037225165

https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/pXBAFuTu4_Z92YX5uNUa8/20941
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 5:46pm On Jul 03, 2022
� MaVie X ULTRON - OFFICIAL PRESENTATION �

Don't miss tonight's presentation!


� Presentation language: ����


� (Fixed ZOOM link):
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82345403928

� When:
Every: Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

⏰ Time:
8 PM - CET

�� Rome - 8PM
�� London - 7PM
�� Abidjan - 6 PM
�� Amsterdam - 8 PM
�� Dubai - 10 PM
�� Moscow - 9PM
�� Melbourne - 4AM
�� Helsinki - 9 PM
�� Seoul - 3 AM
�� Lagos - 7 PM
�� Bogota - 1PM
�� Nairobi - 9 PM
�� Paris - 8 PM
�� Riyadh - 9 PM
�� Cape Town - 8 PM
�� Dar es Salaam - 9 PM
�� Zürich - 8 PM

� More time zones: https:///39swO22


Yours,
MaVie Team ❤️

Login in to our Zoom seminar by 7pm today

After de Zoom meeting if interested click on de link below to create your account

https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/winner1
If you have any difficulties on creating ur account whatsap me
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 5:25pm On Jul 01, 2022
BUSINESS PRESENTATION AFRICA���

*Join the Billionaires Gang*

*Learn how you can join to get a share in a layer 1 Blockchain coin*

Date: 1st July 2022

Time: 8.30pm

Click this link to join

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/7779374126?pwd=OUlhSjVCSU5rWkFWNllyYWdlSVlKQT09

*Meeting ID: 777 937 4126*
Passcode: 615370

*�� - 19:30 Ghana 7:30PM*
�� - 19:30 Abidjan 7:30PM
�� - 20:30 London 8:30PM
*�� - 20:30 Lagos 8:30PM*
�� - 21:30 Paris 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 Amsterdam 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 South Africa 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 Zürich 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 Tanzania 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 Saudi Arabia 9:30PM
�� - 22:30 Kenya 10:30pm
�� - 22:30 Dubai 10:30PM

Today's Zoom seminar
For information call Sam now 08037225165

To become a member of Ultron click on de link below

https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/pXBAFuTu4_Z92YX5uNUa8/20941
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 1:23pm On Jun 30, 2022
To register click on de link below
https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/winner1

Fill de form do ur kyc then activate ur account you are now a member
If you have any difficulties whatsap me 08037225165
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 1:17pm On Jun 30, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=01wpNCOSqNg

This is best time to become a member dis is huge Join me let work together
Call Sam now 08037225165
Click on de link below to create ur account

https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/pXBAFuTu4_Z92YX5uNUa8/20941
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 3:14pm On Jun 29, 2022
IMPORTANT NEWS���

Last 2 days to get 100% free voucher for the land in Ultron Metaverse�

Example:
When you buy staking hub for 5000 usdt, you will get 5000 usdt free voucher!

Dis is de best time to become a member call Sam now
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 3:06pm On Jun 29, 2022
For tonight Zoom meeting
BUSINESS PRESENTATION AFRICA���

*Join the Billionaires Gang*

*Learn how you can join to get a share in a layer 1 Blockchain coin*

Date: 29th June 2022

Time: 8.30pm

Click this link to join

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/7779374126?pwd=OUlhSjVCSU5rWkFWNllyYWdlSVlKQT09

*Meeting ID: 777 937 4126*
Passcode: 615370

*�� - 19:30 Ghana 7:30PM*
�� - 19:30 Abidjan 7:30PM
�� - 20:30 London 8:30PM
*�� - 20:30 Lagos 8:30PM*
�� - 21:30 Paris 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 Amsterdam 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 South Africa 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 Zürich 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 Tanzania 9:30PM
�� - 21:30 Saudi Arabia 9:30PM
�� - 22:30 Kenya 10:30pm
�� - 22:30 Dubai 10:30PM

If interested call Sam 08037225165
And tomorrow physical meeting call me for seat to become a member clink on de below link

https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/pXBAFuTu4_Z92YX5uNUa8/20941
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 7:35pm On Jun 28, 2022
� MaVie X ULTRON - OFFICIAL PRESENTATION �

Don't miss tonight's presentation!


� Presentation language: ����


� (Fixed ZOOM link):
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82345403928

� When:
Every: Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

⏰ Time:
7 PM - NIGERIAN TIME

�� Rome - 8PM
�� London - 7PM
�� Abidjan - 6 PM
�� Amsterdam - 8 PM
�� Dubai - 10 PM
�� Moscow - 9PM
�� Melbourne - 4AM
�� Helsinki - 9 PM
�� Seoul - 3 AM
�� Lagos - 7 PM
�� Bogota - 1PM
�� Nairobi - 9 PM
�� Paris - 8 PM
�� Riyadh - 9 PM
�� Cape Town - 8 PM
�� Dar es Salaam - 9 PM
�� Zürich - 8 PM

Yours,
MaVie Team
Pls after de meeting get back to me

Call Sam now 08037225165 thank you
Investment / Re: Generating Blockchain Bitcoin Mining Code by sam1: 4:58pm On Jun 28, 2022
@ samken2 Dis Sam call me you send a message to consening Ultron 08037225165
Dis is about Ultron blockchain
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 7:37pm On Jun 27, 2022
Whatsap me sir
Sam 08037225165
Let talk
Investment / Re: Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 5:12pm On Jun 27, 2022
� MaVie X ULTRON - OFFICIAL PRESENTATION �

Don't miss tonight's presentation!


� Presentation language: ����


� (Fixed ZOOM link):
https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82345403928

� When:
Every: Tuesday, Thursday & Sunday

⏰ Time:
8 PM - CET

�� Rome - 8PM
�� London - 7PM
�� Abidjan - 6 PM
�� Amsterdam - 8 PM
�� Dubai - 10 PM
�� Moscow - 9PM
�� Melbourne - 4AM
�� Helsinki - 9 PM
�� Seoul - 3 AM
�� Lagos - 7 PM
�� Bogota - 1PM
�� Nairobi - 9 PM
�� Paris - 8 PM
�� Riyadh - 9 PM
�� Cape Town - 8 PM
�� Dar es Salaam - 9 PM
�� Zürich - 8 PM

� More time zones: https:///39swO22


Yours,
MaVie Team ❤️
For more information call Sam now 08037225165 whatsap
To register click on de below link

https://www.backoffice.mavie.global/ambassador/pXBAFuTu4_Z92YX5uNUa8/20941
Investment / Ultron blockchain now in nigeria by sam1: 1:41pm On Jun 27, 2022
Ultron ULX is a decentralized utility coin built on it's own blockchain where the value of the coin will be determined by the forces of demand and supply in the market. Liquidity for the coin will be provided by different crypto users and not the company which will make it very easy for any individual to swap ULX coin to any other crypto through the decentralized exchange (Ultronswap). This simply means the company will not have control over the coin. For more information call Sam now 08037225165
For registration click on de link below
http://www.backoffice.ultron.team/ambassador/pXBAFuTu4_Z92YX5uNUa8/20941

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 30 pages)

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 29
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.